Brightside Reviews

4.55 Rating 236 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Brightside

About Brightside: Depression is different for everyone. The right treatment is, too.

Partner with a doctor who understands your needs, personalizes your treatment, and sticks with you.

Your Brightside membership includes medication delivery and check-ins with your doctor whenever you need them, all from the comfort of home.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
"Easily accessible, but I wish I was able to get my Ativan through Brightside."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Brightside as a service has been working really well. There was a shipping snafu with my meds but support was helpful in getting a local fill to bridge the gap. My doctor is caring and encouraging. I don’t feel better yet - i actually feel worse - but I’m hopeful change is coming."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything has been good so far. I like my doctor and so far the meds are helping. Some of the CBT modules haven’t played all the way through. Support says they are fixing them so I need to check back. For a new service, issues likes these happen so it isn’t a huge deal. Overall I’m glad to be a patient w Brightside."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My experience has been almost perfect and I’m really grateful for this access, I personally would find a face to face session 0ver FaceTime more helpful than the CBT lessons, but I do enjoy those. All in all BrightSide has been amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I really like the consistency of the medication with the doctors review of my treatment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dr is smart and caring. Willing to listen to what you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So far brightside has helped improve my mental state I still battle with depression and anxiety but with the help of brightside and the medication given I’m doing better"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It’s unfortunate that controlled substances can’t be prescribed. Regular medications don’t really work for me and now I’m limited on what I can get to help me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Like the reviews from the doctor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It's good when I can't get in-person care, but would not be ideal long term"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It makes getting treatment much easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm happy with the care and attention so far. It's nice being able to monitor my progress. Still some room to improve, but it's going well so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Yes, however, i wish i had more interaction with my doctor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy site to use and I feel the medication is really helping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's good bc it can be so hard to get in to a psychologist/psychiatrist"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"While I think there's probably no substitute for in-person psychiatrist visits, Brightside is accessible, relatively affordable, and both the website and the psychiatrist on staff are responsive and communicative."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It’s a little difficult figuring out how to contact the Dr. to give information on side effects I’m experiencing aside from the ones that are asked in the weekly questionnaire. Other than that I like the service a lot :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use and it's helping"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was desperate for some help and medication for my depression. I'm slowly feeling better. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brightside is rated 4.55 based on 236 reviews