Brightside Reviews

4.58 Rating 353 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Brightside
Read Brightside Reviews

About Brightside:

Depression is different for everyone. The right treatment is, too.

Partner with a doctor who understands your needs, personalizes your treatment, and sticks with you.

Your Brightside membership includes medication delivery and check-ins with your doctor whenever you need them, all from the comfort of home.

Visit Website
So far I think that medication recommended to me is helping which is great. I needed to be on some kind of medication though and I believe I'm in the right state of mind to handle my issues the right way. I hope that your team really is taking the time to vet new users and make sure they will be put on the right path, not just one medicine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love Brightside. I feel like I’m getting, slowly, getting out of the “hole”. I love that I get to check in regularly. My doctor is committed and she was so kind and attentive. And now that Brightside provides therapy, I’m excited to try it out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It does what it says. It's helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
it’s a wonderful program! definitely helps those who don’t have the full accessibility of psychiatric help either momentarily or long term. the only big issue i have with brightside is the lack of proper notifications. i have to constantly check the web browser to see if i have a message to respond to, check-in, etc. email notifs (or maybe an app!) would solve this! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I feel like the check ins should be just a little more specific in their choice or giving us more chooses in a way. Or maybe for each question we have a choice to right a quick detailed answer with our choice of answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and already seeing improvement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I thought it was also more of a therapy service too however the medication is helping my symptoms and has vastly helped my home life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Affordable, easy to use and good doctors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easily accessible care wherever you are. Sucks that the USPS isn't always super efficient, and that the check-ins are mildly ill-timed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the convenience and educational information I just think that the answer options should be more specific as in offering hour increments as opposed to days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s easy to get started on a plan with a doctor and when I have issues I can message my doctor. I get a quick response and I appreciate the weekly check ins.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I like how brightside checks in. I have been bad with follow up since my symptoms are bad but I really like the service. It's more affordable and accessible than my in person medication management.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brightside is helping me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful i got best treatment 👍thank you brightside
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to have the option for counseling sessions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love everything that Brightside has to offer, I only wish I had more one on one conversations with my doctor. The check ins seem to me sufficient, but it’s not as personal as I was hoping for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Meds seem to be working, though I might go to my family practitioner because that will be a cheaper route.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brightside makes it so easy to seek treatment and eliminates the need to book office visits and pharmacy pick ups. The treatment is individual and I feel better than I have in years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wish it was easier to get a hold of the number or email to customer Service. Otherwise Brightside has been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brightside is rated 4.58 based on 353 reviews