Brightside Reviews

4.56 Rating 272 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Brightside
Read Brightside Reviews

About Brightside:

Depression is different for everyone. The right treatment is, too.

Partner with a doctor who understands your needs, personalizes your treatment, and sticks with you.

Your Brightside membership includes medication delivery and check-ins with your doctor whenever you need them, all from the comfort of home.

Visit Website
Brightside changed my life. I dont know if I would have ever gotten the medication i needed because my doctor OV was so expensive. I feel like a different person. I really appreciate this program.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I would like to have the option for counseling sessions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So glad this came into my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love everything that Brightside has to offer, I only wish I had more one on one conversations with my doctor. The check ins seem to me sufficient, but it’s not as personal as I was hoping for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Meds seem to be working, though I might go to my family practitioner because that will be a cheaper route.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Still in the early stages
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I'm glad there is a company like this available. It made me feel comfortable enough to finally address my mental health issues and get the help I've needed for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, Dr. Figg has really tried to help me but the meds are making me worse, not better. I am also now gaining weight, and I eat very little. This makes me more depressed. Please take me off Brightside. It just isn’t working for me though I think your service is amazing and I am sure it works for most people. Thank you, Zubet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very convenient and effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It's been about 2 months and I'm starting to feel like the old me– a better me. It was so hard to find a psychiatrist with my insurance who was accepting new patients so I turned to Brightside. Right after my call, my medication arrived in the mail. I'm considering getting a cheaper insurance plan and just sticking with Brightside for my psychiatric needs. Really satisfied so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I love that I can try to get help when I'm to depressed to leavey house. I have hope that I will feel normal and am glad to have a patient Dr who is trying to help me
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Timely and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely easy and affordable service to use. Everything is set at my own pace, so I don’t feel inconvenienced, and it easily fits into my hectic schedule!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am feeling better and feel like I have the right medication. I like the regular check-ins and know that if I needed any additional help you would be there for me. Quality service and very convenient for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've already recommend it to several people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love this service! We live in a very rural area and it’s so convenient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s great to have access to medical care for mental health online in the privacy of my home. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would recommend to everyone to talk to the doctor about medications, especially if what you are feeling is overwhelm. The tools provided are great, but sometimes self-directed isn't the best way to go until you get a leg up. Love my doctor and this program! The easiest and most efficient way one could get help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brightside makes it so easy to seek treatment and eliminates the need to book office visits and pharmacy pick ups. The treatment is individual and I feel better than I have in years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I wish it was easier to get a hold of the number or email to customer Service. Otherwise Brightside has been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brightside is rated 4.56 based on 272 reviews