Brightside Reviews

4.59 Rating 676 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Brightside
Read Brightside Reviews

About Brightside:

Depression is different for everyone. The right treatment is, too.

Partner with a doctor who understands your needs, personalizes your treatment, and sticks with you.

Your Brightside membership includes medication delivery and check-ins with your doctor whenever you need them, all from the comfort of home.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far, everything is wonderful
Posted 4 hours ago
It has been a godsend for someone without insurance. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
My doctor is not allowed to prescribe the medications he thinks I need.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick responses, supportive administration, improved my life
Posted 1 day ago
Brightside has been an easy and much more affordable way for me to receive the the mental health care I need.
Posted 1 day ago
Lessons are convenient and easy to accomplish reminders to be kind to yourself.
Posted 3 days ago
I like the flexibility and not having to meet in person. This is a great addition to my mental health team.
Posted 4 days ago
I have noticed a difference in my everyday life since being with Brightside!!
Posted 4 days ago
I am enjoying the self-directed aspect of Brightside. The CBT lessons have really helped me examine the choices I'm making and evaluating whether they fit my personal values. It's still a process, but I'm glad to be doing the work each week.
Posted 4 days ago
I am so very grateful to have found Brightside. This is the most hopeful I have felt in maybe two years. Brightside isn't just working for me, it saved me. And I know that I'm learning things that I will be able to use for the rest of my life. Brightside really turned my life around.
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the service they provide!
Posted 4 days ago
It’s accessible and helpful to have a framework every week, but the therapy isn’t what I expected and I wish there was a
way to do the lessons without interacting with a
counselor. It’s also a bit expensive.
Posted 4 days ago
My doctor has checked in when things looked like they needed changing and has always been available to answer any questions I had
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to set up, I received very professional high-level affordable care quickly during a time I do not have health insurance. Very glad I discovered and tried Brightside.
Posted 5 days ago
I think it's very convenient to be able to message and schedule video calls rather than going in person because I feel like I would push off getting treatment if I had to go in person.
Posted 5 days ago
I love this program.
Posted 6 days ago
Best decision I have ever made! I have suffered with mental health issues for years and have been wary and unable to afford treatment. Brightside made it way less scary and something I could actually afford with great support.
Posted 6 days ago
I think once the medication is working and I need minimal interaction with the doctor charging $100/month is crazy expensive.
Posted 6 days ago
Brightside was a good solution, especially during the quarantine, when all doctors offices were closed for mental health issues.
Posted 6 days ago
The ease of access to help is very convenient.
Posted 6 days ago
Brightside is rated 4.59 based on 676 reviews