Brightside Reviews

4.58 Rating 738 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Brightside
Read Brightside Reviews

About Brightside:

Depression is different for everyone. The right treatment is, too.

Partner with a doctor who understands your needs, personalizes your treatment, and sticks with you.

Your Brightside membership includes medication delivery and check-ins with your doctor whenever you need them, all from the comfort of home.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The most amazing, convenient psychiatry ever !!
Posted 1 month ago
I've been very happy with it. My consultation went smoothly, I felt like the doctor really listened, and the medication has been helpful, with easy refiils.
Posted 1 month ago
Ease of access to get started and frequent check-ins to stay are track make such a big difference and help to stay engaged and accountable in continuing to get help.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service
Posted 1 month ago
Love this program.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
I find the service very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Helping me slowly navigate my mental health and find my "normal."
Posted 1 month ago
Brightside really came through for me during a time when I was feeling at my lowest. My doctor made me feel at ease immediately and has worked with me to get me on the right dose of the right medicine, and I'm already doing so much better. Asking for help is hard, but Brightside made it a lot easier than I ever expected.
Posted 1 month ago
A literal life saver. So convenient, so effective, and more involved/high touch than my former psychiatrist was. I should have done this a year sooner.
Posted 1 month ago
This website has been a lifesaver! I wish I had been open to this earlier.
Posted 1 month ago
As advertised.
Posted 1 month ago
It has really helped me a lot.
Posted 1 month ago
This app is great!
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful but financial strains have caused me to have to cancel my subscription.
Posted 1 month ago
Brightside was here for me at a time that I really needed help, but was unable to see a local doctor in a timely manner. Dr J Mink really listened to my concerns and worked with me to find the right medication and dosage to treat my panic attacks. I am feeling better now, and I recommend Brightside to my friends.
Posted 1 month ago
I loved that I could have the appointment online and the weekly checkups.
Posted 1 month ago
Convient. Friendly. And easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Brightside is working very hard to help me with my depression. My Doctor communicates on a regular basis and I feel very secure in my ongoing treatment.
Posted 1 month ago
I tell all my friends and family how easy it is to use the surveys and communicate with my Dr. I appreciate the ease and speed my medicine can be changed. Thank you for a great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Brightside is rated 4.58 based on 738 reviews