BulkBooks.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 555 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend BulkBooks.com
4.6
Based on 555 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read BulkBooks.com Reviews
Bulkbooks has been incredible with my short timelines, and I super appreciate them and their customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
As a certified life coach, I order books in bulk and hand out to potential clients to provide a better idea of what my coaching entails. I wasn't sure if the book I wanted was the correct edition as I had ordered it elsewhere and gotten an outdated version. I called Bulkbooks and received helpful and competent assistance. My book order arrived sooner than expected and it is exactly what I need. Competitive pricing, friendly customer service, efficient and fast. That says it all, for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the amazing review, Carol! So happy to hear of your experience. We look forward to serving you again soon! Bobby@bulkbooks.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
After researching several vendors to purchase books in bulk, i decided on bulkbooks.com based on availability, responsiveness, competitive pricing, customer service and ease of use to find and place orders. Will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered books and they were delivered in good quality within a couple of weeks. I would definitely order from them again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great books at an even better price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nonexistent support after placing the order. Order was SUPER late. No agent could tell the status of the order when contacted twice. Three times after that, nobody ever responded to my chat/email query. It felt like everyone has quit or got fired from bulkbooks. I even contacted my credit card to see if I need to dispute the charge for non-delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Meena, Thank you for your review. So sorry to hear of the delayed shipment and lack of communication. In checking the order, it looks like the book ordered was a print-on-demand title and we were assured delivery by the 1/16 requested delivery date. It looks like our customer service reps checked in on 1/12 and 1/15 for tracking and updates. We finally heard back later on 1/15 that the books were still being printed. They then shipped on 1/18. If none of this was communicated, then I sincerely apologize as you should have been notified every step of the way. If you don't mind, could you please let me know which number and/or email address you attempted us at? I want to make sure we get this resolved so it does not happen again. If you decide to give us another chance (and I hope that you do), please reach out to me directly when you're ready to order books so that I can personally see your order through, as well as provide our best discounts possible. We greatly appreciate your business. Bobby@bulkbooks.com
Posted 1 month ago
I get really good prices and theu have good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent pricing and selection. Delivery was speedy and no issues! Highly recommend!
BulkBooks.com 5 star review on 16th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bulk books saved my life. We give a certain book to our new employees at orientation, and I usually order off of Amazon, however, they became a hassle to find in the quantity I needed, for most of our orientation classes/stock as backup. Went searching for another site and landed on bulk books, I was able to find the book I needed quickly, ordering was easy, and shipping was a breeze. I will lean on bulk books from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm pleased with my experience with BulkBooks. I especially appreciate the friendly and professional treatment I received from their customer service reps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Books came quickly and in excellent shape. This was an outstanding site to buy a class set of books.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great, fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had the book that we needed and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highly sensitive to shipping time which is very good. Fantastic customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our usual source had such high shipping there is no way to make any profit to sell. we were able to stock a certain book again in our little store through this company which did not charge shipping! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bobby with BulkBooks is extremely helpful and always gets us the best deals!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time ordering from this place and had a wonderful experience. Asked for price match via chat and the representative was quick to update their price to BEAT their competitors. Received books in
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my order from Bulk Books and got here on time when they quoted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
For the most part, it was an easy transaction. My tax exemption was the only issue I had. I would definitely order from BulkBooks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I work for the City of Santa Fe which requires PO's for purchases. I worked with Bobby James who was willing to fill out the paperwork to become a vendor in order for the payment to be made through a PO. All communication with Bobby, from the initial phone call to the mailing of the invoice was courteous and professional. I recieved excellent customer service. Bobby was awesome and deserves a raise or a bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BulkBooks.com is rated 4.6 based on 555 reviews