BulkBooks.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 590 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend BulkBooks.com
4.6
Based on 590 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read BulkBooks.com Reviews
I had a very good experience with Bulk Books. First of all, the books I ordered were cheaper on Bulk Books than on any other website. The books were delivered on time with no shipping fee. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Always impressed by the care and service by the BulkBooks team. Great product, speedy delivery, and a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was really super impressed with the customer service I received. I’ve never ordered books in bulk before and I wanted some to give out his party favors for my daughter‘s birthday. I wasn’t sure if they would arrive on time and if it was worth trying to place an order, but I talked to customer service and they called me back right away and made sure that I got my order without adding on any unnecessary fees. I was just really impressed and they arrived earlier than even promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Books came in before date requested. Great condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Only one book was received that day when it when the tracking said. The remaining order required an inquiry and followup to get them reshipped. If you don't watch for your orders you may not recieve all of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I recently ordered books for a common read program at our university. The customer service from the Bulk Books team was outstanding. Shipping was also very fast. I would highly recommend Bulk Books.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the ordering process easy and the books arrived swiftly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is my first order with Bulk Books. The order arrived in the time frame promised and in pristine condition. Definitely 5 star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, and good delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering books from BulkBooks has got to be one of the easiest and most economical ways to order your books. The website is user friendly, their delivery of the books was quicker than expected...all in all, we are very satisfied and will definitely order our next round of books from BulkBooks! ~ Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The books came quickly and they were in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good to work with, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Books arrived well-packaged. They are all brand new and look amazing. Customer service contacted me to see if I needed them to arrive at a certain date, which I didn't, but they came quickly. Seems like a great company to order from. I'm very happy. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I tried to get these books by a certain date. I messaged with someone on chat before ordering asking how I could make 100% sure the date would work, they said to submit it by a certain date and I would be fine (I was also fine with rush shipping but was told it wasn't an option). I submitted by the date I was given and didn't even have an email by the date saying the order was out for shipment. It was hard to get a reponse from anyone at the company, they didn't answer my phone calls. We got the books 6 days after the date I had asked for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, Kristen. We sincerely apologize for the processing delay with the publisher and the UPS issue. These are rare occurrences that are, unfortunately, out of our control. I'm just glad the books did make it in time for your event and hope they were well received. Again, very sorry for the delay and any additional stress that may have caused. I hope to serve you again soon and will do everything in my power to make it up to you. Please reach out anytime. Bobby@bulkbooks.com
Posted 1 month ago
This website is incrediblye easy to use and gave us the best price. We will continue to use the site for future book purchases for our speaker programs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the great review! We look forward to serving you again soon. Bobby@bulkbooks.com
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy and responsive customer service -- the experience with BulkBooks is excellent all around!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review, Derek! Please reach out with any future needs. Bobby@bulkbooks.com
Posted 1 month ago
BulkBooks exceeded my expectations. The books were delivered a week ealier than first promised. With time contraints, its always a relief to get things early!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5-Star review, Deborah! Love to hear that the books arrived even earlier than expected. Please let me know if you need anything. Bobby@bulkbooks.com
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of books. I was looking for a book to present to families at our annual family night. And was pleasantly surprised. The books that were ordered are new, clean, and in amazing condition. They arrived even sooner than expected. I will for sure be ordering from Bulk Books again and will recommend the site to anyone looking for high quaility, beautiful childrens books.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much, Emilie! We hope the books were well received and look forward to serving you again soon. Bobby@bulkbooks.com
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering through BulkBooks was a fantastic experience for out Library. Any questions we had were answered very quickly. The books arrived fast and in perfect condidtion. We look forward to ordering again through BulkBooks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your quick reponse to all my questions. Customer service is exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BulkBooks.com is rated 4.6 based on 590 reviews