BulkBooks.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 554 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend BulkBooks.com
4.6
Based on 554 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read BulkBooks.com Reviews
The books arrived in perfect condition and also in a speedy manner. Absolutely will be using BulkBooks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the wonderful review, Kathyrn! I love hearing that the books arrived fast and in great condition. We look forward to serving you again. Bobby@bulkbooks.com
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. We had an event where we needed 200 copies of a pre-release book in 48 hours. Boom! BulkBooks came thru allowing us to have a hugely successful event. Thanks, BB
BulkBooks.com 5 star review on 2nd October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the amazing review, Stephen! So glad the event was a success. Please let us know how we can help with any future events/bulk orders. Bobby@bulkbooks.com
Posted 4 months ago
BulkBooks has been very responsive with our orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the 5-Star review, Mary! We look forward to continuing to serve your bulk order needs! Bobby@bulkbooks.com
Posted 4 months ago
Books arrived ahead of schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the 5-Star review, Mark! Happy to hear the books arrived ahead of schedule and hope they were enjoyed! Please keep us in mind for any future bulk needs. Bobby@bulkbooks.com
Posted 4 months ago
Books were delivered in a very timely manner!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Books arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great price and had exactly what we were looking for. Quick shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and prompt response! Excellent service. Thank you, Bobby.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast shipping! Easy checkout and had exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I really appreciate how well I was communicated with and the excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Found what I needed at a good price and showed up when they said it would arrive. Win Win!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Books arrived quickly and as described. Perfect for the classroom!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Books were a great price, and shipping was fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great prices and excellent customer service, quick, pleasant, and responsive!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am impressed with their customer service. After purchasing 50 books, I noticed the description was different than the book pictured. They helped me straighten out the mess and remained in contact at each pivotal step.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We got great service from BulkBooks. The books came quickly, in good shape and at great prices. We'll definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I recently needed an edition that was not listed on the website. I reached out, and BulkBooks quickly responded with a link so I could order what the instructor requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great prices. And the order came quickly but not by the date I had specified when I needed them. Would have been helpful to have been alerted when the order was placed that they couldn't arrive by that date.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They are quick and easy to work with. Ordering was easy and straightforward. No hidden agenda or over-promised delivery commitments.
BulkBooks.com 5 star review on 29th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You have saved me lots of money and have quick delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
BulkBooks.com is rated 4.6 based on 554 reviews