BulkBooks.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 552 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend BulkBooks.com
4.6
Based on 552 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read BulkBooks.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed this order for a friend, she is on top of the world. Thank you for excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the great review, Betty! We are thrilled to hear of you and your friend's satisfaction and look forward to serving you again. Bobby@bulkbooks.com
Posted 5 months ago
Opening my business is difficult enough, and the fact that BulkBooks is a very well-designed site, well-stocked and well-priced place that helps my brick and morter out is a much-appreciated thing indeed!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the 5-Star review, Douglas. So happy to hear that Bulkbooks is helping and we wish you all the success. Bobby@bulkbooks.com
Posted 5 months ago
I received a wrong book. I contacted Bulkbooks, and I was told I will receive a return label and the correct book, with a previous new invoice to pay the price difference. Some days later, I had to contact them again because I didn´t receive anything. Very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Guillermo, so sorry to hear of the frustration and that the publisher packaged the incorrect book for you. We are more than happy to make this right. Please reach out to me directly so that I can assist. Bobby@bulkbooks.com
Posted 5 months ago
Bulk Books has been a great resource to purchase affordable classroom sets of books so students can have a hard copy of the book to read in class. They have a great inventory and their website is super easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the 5-Star review, Teresa. We're pleased to hear of the use of ease and hope that your class is enjoying the books! Bobby@bulkbooks.com
Posted 5 months ago
The books arrived in good condition. Took longer than I thought it would for them to ship to me. Overall everything was what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great experience. Good communication. Easy. On time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for the 5-Star review!
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered books to receive in 2 months and they were received in just a few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the great review, Karen. We're happy to hear that the books arrived earlier than expected and hope to serve you again for any future orders. Bobby@bulkbooks.com
Posted 6 months ago
I’m a big fan. BulkBooks.com is without question one of the most efficient and economical places to buy books on the planet. Great selection, great ordering experience, great shipping & delivery service. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for the great review, Mark! We really appreciate it and look forward to serving you again on your next bulk order! Bobby@bulkbooks.com
Posted 6 months ago
I recently started a book subscription box business and I have placed two orders through Bulk Books. Bulk Books is fantastic! The books have all arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I was also impressed with their customer service- friendly, professional, and quick to respond when I had questions. Also, the pricing is very competitive. I highly recommend Bulk Books!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the 5-Star review, Karen! We appreciate your business and hope the books and your subscription boxes continue to be a hit! Bobby@bulkbooks.com
Posted 6 months ago
Placed a large order (360 books) and it went flawlessly. Everything shipped and was received on time and all at the lowest price!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the great review! We hope the books were a hit. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance with future orders. Bobby@bulkbooks.com
Posted 6 months ago
Great experience! These folks are quick to deliver & the quality of the books is very nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
easy to order. quick delivery. very responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good prices and books are in good conditino when they arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, website easy to use and navigate. Shipping was fast, love the quality of book, no damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Looks pretty good!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We can't beat the prices on books that are available. It provides a real savings for our school
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! We look forward to serving your school again, soon! Bobby@bulkbooks.com
Posted 7 months ago
I had trouble completing the order with another company. Bulk books filled my order inside of 10 minutes. Will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the great review! We look forward to serving you again. Bobby@bulkbooks.com
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered for a leadership conference, the books arrived as expected in good condition. Fast, efficient, and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the 5-Star review, Lisa! I hope the books were a hit at the leadership conference. Please keep us in mind for any future book needs. Bobby@bulkbooks.com
Posted 7 months ago
BulkBooks was the absolute easiest option for buying 50 books all at once! Not only was it affordable, but I also made the purchase and got all 50 books the NEXT DAY! Incredible!! You've made a forever-friend out of me!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service! BulkBooks got us the books we needed for our literacy program quickly and with friendly, courteous communications.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
BulkBooks.com is rated 4.6 based on 552 reviews