Buy Organics Online Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,308 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Buy Organics Online
4.8
Based on 2,308 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy Organics Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Buy Organics Online 5 star review on 30th January 2023
Annue C
Buy Organics Online 5 star review on 29th January 2023
Marisol D
Buy Organics Online 5 star review on 16th October 2022
Danielle M
Buy Organics Online 5 star review on 17th July 2022
Anonymous
Buy Organics Online 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Janice M
Buy Organics Online 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Louise A
Buy Organics Online 5 star review on 5th September 2021
Virginia M
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi, Loved the products I received. They make my food taste delicious and it is so nice to know they are organic.
Helpful Report
Very good and very reasonable price things came well packaged
Helpful Report
I ordered some soap, was really good price compared to other places. order cam well packaged and came quick in the post. happy to order again from this store
Helpful Report
I found Buy Organics Online by chance and I'm very happy I did. It's the second time I bought Colloidal Silver from you and I will do it again because it's the best one I tried. Thank you for a great product.
Helpful Report
Thanks BOO (sorry bad acronym, like BoM!) for taking my wrong order back and resending the correct order. The mistake was mine . . failing to read beyond the words "Rice Bran" to see "Fine" whereas I wanted "Cereal". However, given the vast array of products with variations within a theme (e.g. rice bran comes in a lot of forms) it becomes important that in the Confirmation of the Order, the actual product name (which the customer knows) not the internal catalogue number (which is of not interest to the customer) be what catches the customer's eye. At present "Rice Bran Cereal" has to be read by customers vertically, as its scrunched up on the left hand side of the confirmation to fit inside a column, whereas KAD - 457214 (means nothing for a customer checking the order's accuracy) is what is most visual to the customer - able to be read as normally i.e. on the horizontal.
Helpful Report
Great work! Thanks!
Helpful Report
The wheat germ was excellent, at a very good price. It was delivered quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Brilliant products at the best prices
Helpful Report
Good service Good product (Dr Organics Charcoal toothpaste)
Helpful Report
Very happy with efficient service. It's so good to feel my order was so valued.
Helpful Report
I have purchased from this company for years. The Matcha is the best quality and price regardless if you buy retail instore or online. I would highly recommend this company and its products.
Helpful Report
I will definitely buy from BuyOrganics again, everything went smoothly and look forward to shopping online again
Helpful Report
Very good product. Well packaged for delivery. A little expensive but worth it. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Fantastic price and fast delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Easy to place order online after selecting items. Payment method is quick and secure, received my parcel within 2 days. Products were exactly what I ordered. Super happy and highly recommended.
Buy Organics Online 5 star review on 16th October 2022
Helpful Report
Wide variety of organics to shop from and the products were very well packed.
Helpful Report
Great customer service. Quick delivery of products.
Helpful Report
Thank you for sending my ordered it arrived quickly and well packed 🍀
Helpful Report
Good website. Prompt delivery. Good product!
Helpful Report
Product arrived in very good time and condition.
Helpful Report
Personal Delivery, great prices, easy ordering process.
Helpful Report
Buy Organics Online is rated 4.8 based on 2,308 reviews