canvasdiscount.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,517 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend canvasdiscount.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how canvasdiscount.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The images were just what I ordered!
Posted 3 days ago
I'm satisfied
Posted 3 days ago
All 4 photos had the tops of the heads cut off. Very disappointed in this company. Can't get a hold of anyone, you have to send an email and if you try and send attachments of what they send it doesn't go through.
Posted 3 days ago
I love my picture. It's Beautiful . Great Work. Yes I would and will Recommend you highly to all my friends.
Posted 3 days ago
2 of our photos were blurry and 1 of them had a blue scratch on it.
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick delivery! Good quality. And great prices!!
Posted 3 days ago
!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to order, excellent quality and fast service!
Posted 4 days ago
They "nudged" the picture to just fit, other companies were balkier about that sort of issue. (my image was 12 exact, without any room for error)
The tl:dr is: they are great! The color was spot on, brighter than I had expected, which means they might have balanced the color, super if they did.
In either case, I am delighted and have been talking up the great prices!~
Posted 4 days ago
The ordering process was super easy and the canvas prints are absolutely gorgeous. Shipping was fast and all items were packed carefully. The Christmas discount was amazing. I'm definitely ordering my next prints from here again.
Posted 4 days ago
Picture was great, but did not include hanging hardware I paid for.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic price and the color prints very close to the original, easier said than done. Thank you!!
Posted 4 days ago
This company fails to communicate and rectify problems in a reasonable amount of time. I recently had a situation where i placed an order on their web site for 6 canvas prints fora total of 72.00. Somehow the order was placed twice and my credit card charged twice. Luckily I caught the mistake within 12 hours. But, when i tried to contact the company to rectify the situation, all i got was a voicemail saying that all correspondence had to be done by email, which of course i followed up. Much to my disappointment my orders were and received way before they continued to contact by email. This went on for weeks. I the mean time i contacted my credit card to start a dispute. The canvas prints were not satisfactory. I ended up using the six prints that i kept and painted originals over the image. I also wrote a 3 page letter to the company explaining the series of concerns associated with this simple order. Finally, three weeks later, they refunded my credit card for the second order after i sent the Canvasdiscount a picture of the 6 destroyed canvasses. All of this could have been avoided with better communication through their “ customer service”. I will never do business with this company again. Quality alone is not to my satisfaction.
Posted 4 days ago
I love the way the pics look on the canvas
Posted 4 days ago
They are so quick and the quality is great.
Posted 4 days ago
I would highly recommend this company
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome and great for the price
Posted 5 days ago
They are picture perfect!!
Posted 5 days ago
Quality for a low price..Thank You
Posted 6 days ago
Great product at very low prices.
Posted 6 days ago
canvasdiscount.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,517 reviews