CarStore Glasgow Reviews

4.76 Rating 7,821 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend CarStore Glasgow
Read CarStore Glasgow Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 3751 444

Email:

sales@petervardy.com

Location:

500 Hillington Road, Glasgow

CarStore Glasgow 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Janet Wilson
CarStore Glasgow 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Holly Brown
CarStore Glasgow 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Anthony Docherty
CarStore Glasgow 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Lauren English
CarStore Glasgow 5 star review on 27th January 2021
John Macdonald
CarStore Glasgow 5 star review on 27th January 2021
John Macdonald
CarStore Glasgow 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Daniel Smith
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sales man Ryan was very helpful put in time showing me about the cars as I couldn't quite decide what I was looking for There was a problem with the hand over not the girl Sacha's fault problems with fhe finance company but sorted it the next day and delivered the car to me the next day
Posted 1 day ago
Andrew Brodie was outstanding, would not go anywhere else for a car. Will pass on a lot of family & friend business to him also, absolute star of the show and never let me down once. Love my Golf, thanks Andrew, some man
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly, helpful. enjoyable experience. Chris Boyd was a great help to us in buying our car.
Posted 1 day ago
Happy with the process.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Christopher, Thank you for your five star review! Regards Team PV
Posted 2 days ago
First class service in all areas. All cars we looked at were in excellent condition. All team polite , warm and friendly . Craig, our sales man, was first rate . Very professional and knowledgeable. Easy manner and not pushy. For future car purchases we will be using Craig. Transaction and handover was made smooth with all steps easily explained. As stated first rate service and will highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Jonathan, Thank you for providing feedback on your experience. Craig will be delighted to receive your feedback . Regards, Team PV.
Posted 2 days ago
The only thing wrong was I didn't feel the car was well valeted
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your five star rating! Team PV
Posted 8 minutes ago
Happy with everything:)
Posted 2 days ago
Good Afternoon Kirsty, Thank you for your five star review! We hope to see you again. Team PV
Posted 1 day ago
Great place to buy a car, couldn’t fault in anyway. Chris our sales advisor was tentative, listened to what we needed and very knowledgeable. He made it the easiest transaction ever! 10/10 to him!
Posted 2 days ago
Good Afternoon Nicola, Thank you for your five star review! We will let Chris know of your experience when buying your new car. We hope to see you again. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 day ago
I enjoyed my visit to CarStore. Fantastic selection of vehicles and excellent service from Nick who helped me choose my car. He was very knowledgeable and helpful but at no time did I feel pressurised into buying anything. Kept well informed after purchase, hand over was very smooth. Great experience and delighted with my new car. I will definitely use CarStore again. Thank you
CarStore Glasgow 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for providing feedback on your experience. Nick will be delighted to receive your feedback . Regards, Team PV.
Posted 3 days ago
Car store was very big. The sales people need to keep there masks up
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for taking time to provide feedback . We will will speak to our sales team about their masks. Team PV
Posted 3 days ago
Really friendly but professional service. Good choice of cars. Lovely staff. Chris Mitchell was extremely helpful and answered all the questions I asked. Nothing seemed too much trouble, which made for a really enjoyable experience.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Anne, Thank you for providing feedback on your experience. Chris will be delighted to receive your feedback . Regards, Team PV
Posted 3 days ago
Couldn't recommend this place more! Ryan Porterfield was absolutely great. The car was as expected and a few final scratches on the car were fixed by Ryan with great professionalism and kind availability. Thanks for the great business and for the fair price for my part exchange. Will definitely enjoy my new Suzuki Vitara.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your five star review, Ryan will be delighted to receive your feedback . See you again soon. Team PV
Posted 3 days ago
Alan was very helpful in all questions that was asked
Posted 6 days ago
Hi James, Thank you for your five star review! Alan will be delighted to receive your feedback. We hope you are enjoying your new car! . Team PV
Posted 6 days ago
Allan was great at helping me find the right car. Went above and beyond to provide a great service
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jayne, Thanks for your five star review! Allan will be delighted to receive your feedback. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 3 days ago
Delighted with the new car and with the experience provided by Allan Lamont during the period from seeing the car until handover. Allan kept us fully updated on exactly what was happening
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David, Thank you for your five star review! We hope you are enjoying your new car! We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t say how amazing my experience was with Allan! He went above and beyond for me and done everything to make sure the car was ready and sorted the way I wanted. He done such an amazing job and I will 100% be recommending him to anyone going to buy a car. He does so amazing and I am so happy with the experience I had in your hillington store with him.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Elise, Thank you for your five star review! We hope you are enjoying your new car! Hope to see you again in the future. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 week ago
Ryan at Peter Vardy Hillington, went above and beyond for me when purchasing my new car. He was very helpful when choosing what car would be best for me, and whilst financing my car. He kept in touch very frequently with me while going through the whole process and made it as smooth and easy as possible. Couldn't recommend Ryan more as he was so helpful and knew what he was doing. Even received a wee bottle of prosecco with my car on pick up. 5 stars from me! Will be back in the future to purchase any new cars and would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!
CarStore Glasgow 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rachel, Thanks for providing feedback on your experience. Ryan will be delighted to receive your feedback . Enjoy your new car!. Hopefully see you again soon . Regards, Team PV.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service all round. Christopher was very knowledgeable and answered any questions clearly. Thoroughly pleased with purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Margert, Thank you for taking time to provide feedback. Christopher will be delighted to receive your feedback . Team PV.
Posted 1 week ago
Recently visited Hillington branch looking to purchase a car. Harry was extremely helpful as I wasn’t sure what I wanted. Harry answered various questions re various cars & was extremely knowledgeable. When I decided on which car to buy, he completed all paperwork timeously & made the whole process enjoyable. Will definitely use in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your five star review! Harry will be happy to hear of your experience. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 week ago
Second time buying a car off Christopher Mitchell. Can’t recommend enough, outstanding service as always,
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Isabel, Thank you for your five star review. Christopher will be happy to hear of your experience. We hope to see you again. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 week ago
CarStore Glasgow is rated 4.76 based on 7,821 reviews