Choose Health Reviews

3.97 Rating 97 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Choose Health
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took 6 weeks to get results - not convinced I was post office
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I sent in my blood test and have never heard back from you. There is no phone number to call so I feel it's not a good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Provides no value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately it was not what I expected. Details were very basic and with a small dab of blood I am not sure how much details you are able to get.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I need my testosterone tested you came with no results! Will never use your company again a waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rip off. I was promised testosterone testing. That did not happen. Save your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My lab took almost a month to get processed and my results delivered to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very little information on blood test report..waste of time and money..doesn't help physician and he is ordering another blood work ..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered this off of Amazon and it said it was a testosterone test not a health test. It was a complete waste of money as it was not what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have only gotten one set of results- I will write a review after the third one...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
DIDN'T WORK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There were issues with my samples getting lost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I apply my blood to the panel it hard to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Choose Health is rated 3.97 based on 97 reviews