Choose Health Reviews

3.9 Rating 129 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Choose Health
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible customer service, no one to speak with, charging me after canceling, order wrong, still sending kits that I did not order. Will get an attorney if I can’t get resolve.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so disappointed because it seemed like it could be a really great service but my first order included TSH test, but I did not receive TSH results and when I asked about that I was simply told that I could have a 25% discount on my next test. I would not have set up the subscription at all if I had not been able to get a TSH test because it was my primary concern. When I explained that and asked for a refund I was only told that my subscription would be canceled at my request and no mention of refund even though I had stated clearly that without a refund I would be disputing the charge for that and the second kit that they sent me before I even sent my first test card in. I didn't receive any kind of real apology and so I have disputed the charge for both kits. I also removed my review on my Facebook page which linked for new customers to be driven to this service and I have explained that the reason I had to resend my positive review was poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed with the testing procedures. Had to stuck finger twice and still did not get enough blood on sample to spread completely. I called support was told to send sample in anyway. I'm still waiting on results or reply after 3 weeks. I asked for a new kit or refund no reply as of yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t even get results and they say I do t have a subscription despite multiple emails saying I do. Been going back and fourth for weeks now trying to get my results.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Did not provide exactly what I thought I was getting. Made it hard to cancel.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Expensive & not very informative- in fact results were repetitive as if they copied & pasted the same thing for how to make improvements
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been trying to get answers for a couple weeks, only to get older questions answered and no resolution. Yesterday I got an email saying my results were in and link, results are nowhere to be found. Emailed again and they asked to forward them the email… so frustrating, I just want to see my results then see resolution to the lack of timely support.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Took 6 weeks to get results - not convinced I was post office
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I sent in my blood test and have never heard back from you. There is no phone number to call so I feel it's not a good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Provides no value.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Unfortunately it was not what I expected. Details were very basic and with a small dab of blood I am not sure how much details you are able to get.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I need my testosterone tested you came with no results! Will never use your company again a waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rip off. I was promised testosterone testing. That did not happen. Save your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My lab took almost a month to get processed and my results delivered to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very little information on blood test report..waste of time and money..doesn't help physician and he is ordering another blood work ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered this off of Amazon and it said it was a testosterone test not a health test. It was a complete waste of money as it was not what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have only gotten one set of results- I will write a review after the third one...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DIDN'T WORK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There were issues with my samples getting lost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When I apply my blood to the panel it hard to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Choose Health is rated 3.9 based on 129 reviews