Choose Health Reviews

3.97 Rating 97 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Choose Health
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love this product! It is an easy-to-use service that provides vital information about my health and actionable feedback for me to improve my long-term health.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took 6 weeks to get results - not convinced I was post office
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I thought the results were limited. I was expecting information on my electrolyte balances, B vitamins levels, etc. Items I felt a runner should be aware of if running in the heat. Since I regularly visit my doctor and get detailed results of everything Choose Health provided, it is not worth the cost. Canceled my subscription.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I sent in my blood test and have never heard back from you. There is no phone number to call so I feel it's not a good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Provides no value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately it was not what I expected. Details were very basic and with a small dab of blood I am not sure how much details you are able to get.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I decided to try Choose Health testing while at the same time (on the same day) sending in a testing strip to another service. It was interesting to compare and contrast results (which were not the same regarding such readings as HDL cholesterol). I think Choice will be helpful in tracking health indicators.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick results, great results analysis, good collection of markers measured.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I need my testosterone tested you came with no results! Will never use your company again a waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Choose Health lab results differ significantly from lab results from my PCP. Also, cost of membership should include consultation with clinician. Should not be an additional cost to discuss lab results. Please read the fine print before joining.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rip off. I was promised testosterone testing. That did not happen. Save your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The test was not difficult to take and I received my results in just a few days. It gave me the info I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reporting of results excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My lab took almost a month to get processed and my results delivered to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After developing a few bad habits over the past year, I wanted to see exactly how and what toll it had taken on my body, so I decided to try Choose Health. It was an extremely easy process with quick results. The results came with a medical professionals encouragement as to what aspects of my lifestyle were having a positive effect on my overall health as well as recommendations as to what areas I could improve and how to do that. I'd definitely recommend Choose Health.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mine was fine...but I ordered on for my husband and can't change it to his name...it keeps coming up with my results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Blood test was very convenient and helpful for me to see what lifestyle changes I need to make to improve my numbers.Will definitely take another test in 2months to see if I have improving numbers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very little information on blood test report..waste of time and money..doesn't help physician and he is ordering another blood work ..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am waiting to receive my results from my testing. I have sent in several requests for assistance logging into my account and am yet to have anyone respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you! Convenient, simple and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Timely results and simple to use! Would buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Choose Health is rated 3.97 based on 97 reviews