Choose Health Reviews

3.9 Rating 219 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Choose Health
3.9
Based on 219 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Choose Health Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic option for at home testing
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, fair price, results matched very well with those from hospital.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I recently had a phone consultation with your subcontractor Amaze Medical. I was extremely impressed with the quality of this service. The provider Julia answered my questions thoroughly in a very professional, thoughtful way. She had taken time to review my past lab results and written questions. Her demeanor was open and friendly, while remaining focused on the purpose of the call. Thank you for providing such an excellent follow-up resource person for your customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
While I appreciated the timeliness of results. I think having a consultation or more description of the actual results would have been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Kathy, Thank you for reaching out. We do actually have telehealth services available where you can talk to practitioners about the results you received. Reach out to hello@cpgexperience.com if you are interested!
Posted 10 months ago
System easy to use. Would like to see less rubber stamped responses and more individually nuanced analysis of results., Will use again and have been recommending to my friends who are generally unaware that this can be done as an at home test.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So glad I ordered the test...Gave alot of information..
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The kit is easy to use and results came back timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I had issue of mismatch on name . Thanks for resolving and fixing the issues. Excellent service .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I would have liked to have an explanation if what the results of my test mean.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Darlene, We do provide insights and recommendations for each test. Can you please reach out to us: hello@choosehealth.io for a resolution of this! Kind regards, The Choose Health Team
Posted 10 months ago
Not a fan. Stats missing. App is faulty. Tracking was useless. Complete waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Theresa We are sorry to hear your tracking was not working. Can you please reach out to us on hello@choosehealth.io and we will work to resolve this!
Posted 10 months ago
it's to expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy and convenient...the only thing that I would have liked was the ability to download a report vs. a pic with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It was quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I talked to Matthew and told him that we wanted the liver enzyme test and had only received metabolic numbers?? He said that he would send out the liver blood test ASAP.. thanks, Steven
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Choose Health offers a comprehensive look into internal health systems. I like how to choose health groups certain tests together, as they are important to consider as a whole. Choose Health has been responsive, helpful, and accurate in my experience. I plan to order more tests in the near future and would highly recommend to anyone looking for accurate, specific, and affordable lab tests.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
These are pretty good tests overall. The Only caveat is that I could not use my HSA card for some reason even though HSA is mentioned as an accepted form of payment. Not sure if it is because of a glitch with Choose Health or my Healthcare provider, so will give Choose Health the benefit of the doubt for now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is convenient Customer service was responsive to concerns I expressed over their subscription service vs individual test ordering. As a start up it seems they are working hard to develop their relationship to customers and best business practices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got my results back.but haven't heard back about someone going over results with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gina Can you please reach out to us at hello@choosehealth.io & we would be happy to help here.
Posted 1 year ago
Hopefully the results are accurate!! I would have liked to have had all the listings for a liver profile printed instead of just saying one is high and not give the number. I am a medical person so know all the tests involved for a liver profile. Only got 2 of the tests regularly done results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick turnaround & Insightful feedback. Customer care was there to help me as I didn't register my barcode the correct way, so I'm v happy they reached out to inform me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Choose Health is rated 3.9 based on 219 reviews