Choose Health Reviews

3.9 Rating 219 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Choose Health
3.9
Based on 219 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Choose Health Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received my results from Choose Health and Im very pleased with the company and the process. Looking forward to my next test in December. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This test gave some good insight to what's going on with my health. It gave me excellent starting points to doing my own research in how to improve my health. The explanations of what the markers mean could be improved, they were a bit confusing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Horrible service you cancel my hidden subscription that you enter people into I never received the second box I notified you of that and you still have not issued any type of credit instead you'll just get bad reviews and I have contacted the better Business bureau
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mailed test in Monday, got my results on Friday. Very pleased with turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very satisfied with Choose Health. It was easy and the response time quick. I enjoyed the video portion of the results. This is a great alternative to going into the doctor’s office when I only wish to know my levels, saves a lot of money and if there is something out of whack I can easily make an appointment. The price for this kit is very reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was easy to send in the blood sample. The results where helpful and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I liked the fast results and explaining how i can help a couple results to be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was given someone else's results, not even the simple waist-to-height was correct..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Conflicting tests without super helpful information. All of the suggestions are things I already am or am not doing so no method for improvement. Blanket options for the masses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Updating my review as I noticed all of my results were in fact available via desktop (as opposed to the only 2 I saw on the app). The whole process was easy and painless. Customer service was responsive when I needed help. Good information and ways to make improvements to your heath.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect Product, 100% would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was an easy, reliable way to check my markers. Customer service was good. My only complain was the status tracker didn't work. It never advanced from showing the test being at my home so was concerned my test was lost. All of a sudden got email saying my results were ready. That was a relief, but still, tracker was not great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible customer service, no one to speak with, charging me after canceling, order wrong, still sending kits that I did not order. Will get an attorney if I can’t get resolve.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really liked how easy it was to collect the sample. The turn around time from the lab was great. The charts are easy to understand. The issue is the insights. If you are suboptimal in 2 areas, the advice is completely different. For instance one insight is to go on a Whole30 diet and another is to go paleo. Which should I do? Then I have to pay more to talk to a doctor? I liked being able to take this into my own hands, but it needs some tweaking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so disappointed because it seemed like it could be a really great service but my first order included TSH test, but I did not receive TSH results and when I asked about that I was simply told that I could have a 25% discount on my next test. I would not have set up the subscription at all if I had not been able to get a TSH test because it was my primary concern. When I explained that and asked for a refund I was only told that my subscription would be canceled at my request and no mention of refund even though I had stated clearly that without a refund I would be disputing the charge for that and the second kit that they sent me before I even sent my first test card in. I didn't receive any kind of real apology and so I have disputed the charge for both kits. I also removed my review on my Facebook page which linked for new customers to be driven to this service and I have explained that the reason I had to resend my positive review was poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tests resulted quickly and in an easy to understand format.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed with the testing procedures. Had to stuck finger twice and still did not get enough blood on sample to spread completely. I called support was told to send sample in anyway. I'm still waiting on results or reply after 3 weeks. I asked for a new kit or refund no reply as of yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
was hoping for actual numbers from results not there scale can't compare with previous test
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much. Results came in fast and were informative!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love that every few months I can monitor my own health without having to see a doctor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Choose Health is rated 3.9 based on 219 reviews