Choose Health Reviews

4.45 Rating 11 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Choose Health
I love this product! It is an easy-to-use service that provides vital information about my health and actionable feedback for me to improve my long-term health.
Posted 1 month ago
The individual reviews are a little frustrating but otherwise I like it so far. Would like to see additional values like vit d.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The whole process was very smooth. The only suggestion would be to improve the sample taking instructions. It took me a while to figure out that I had to scroll down to see further instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Choose Health has really helped guide and shape how I manage my lifestyle. You can’t get this information anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love how easy this is, much better than going to a lab. Helps me keep my internal health in check
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When I apply my blood to the panel it hard to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good on the delivery of the kit. But you are asking me to review the experience as you haven't shown my data. I think you should sync your email review ask to after when people see their results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty good start for tracking some key bio markers. Would also be helpful to me if I could simultaneously track related lifestyle changes I make over time? Keep up the great work πŸ†—πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love having the kit sent to my house. I don't have to wait at a lab or a doctor's office. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been using Choose Health for over a year. They provide an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it. The data helps motivate me to make healthy choices and see the results in action.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Choose Health is rated 4.45 based on 11 reviews