Choose Health Reviews

3.9 Rating 219 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Choose Health
3.9
Based on 219 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Choose Health Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love this product! It is an easy-to-use service that provides vital information about my health and actionable feedback for me to improve my long-term health.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I had no issues with the test, got everything I was looking for in fast fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good product. Seems to be a well ran company. No complaints from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Impressed with the company, good customer service provided when I spoke with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and effective, I had no issues with it. It did the job
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
oveOverall, I am glad I took the test. but i am confused as to how my liver enzymes are within normal/good range and yet my "oxidative stress" numbers are through the roof ...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
You have charged my credit card for a brief phone consultation. I have not received a call.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good product, clear instruction and easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use and informative results a great way to keep track of your health at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good product. Used 2 kits so far and both were a piece of cake to use. Tested against my normal blood draws and results were comparable
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It took a while to arrive here because of lags in the USPS, but once it got here the test was easy to take and easy to send. I appreciated the results and explanations we received via email. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy Cortisol test to take for me because I am a Type 2 Diabetic and used to the lacet. Results were fast and very clear. I would have rated Choose Health 5 stars BUT before I could get my test results, they made me enter a bunch of personal information in efforts to upsell me to a consult. I didn't appreciate that. If I wanted a consult with an expert I would opt for that option.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Public Reply Hi Markus, we gather personal information only to use to generate personalized recommendations on how to improve each biomarker once your results are sent back. This is the case for all our tests. We ask for diet, sleep, exercise habits and more for this reason only and not to upsell any further consultations. Please do feel free to reach out to us at hello@choosehealth.io if you have any further questions. Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
The personal video was amazing. Getting the results took weeks but happy for the health information.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The first time I used Choose Health they measured a fasting blood glucose number of 140 which did not correlate with the fasting tests I normally get from my doctor or the measurement I got from my "calibrated" home blood sugar monitor on the same blood sample, which was 98. The rest of the tests they performed had normal results. I questioned their customer service about the blood glucose test discrepancy and they sent a second test kit free of charge. The second test was within 10% of my test, still a bit high but within reason considering my test monitor could have been reading low. I would give a 5-star rating, but I still have some reservations about the accuracy of the blood glucose test. However, their customer service gets 5 stars for running a second sample.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It's great to be able to get this information.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Never got my results. Never gave me a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very informative and helpful. Beats going to Dr.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast response. That said, the actual HDL and LDL values are not given, only the calculations. Well worth the bucks, but can't do much else without those values.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy, reasonably priced, and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to do and understand
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great response time. Very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Choose Health is rated 3.9 based on 219 reviews