Choose Health Reviews

4.50 Rating 34 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Choose Health
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love this product! It is an easy-to-use service that provides vital information about my health and actionable feedback for me to improve my long-term health.
Posted 5 months ago
I love the easy mail in process of the testing and I love you not only give the marker numbers but recommendations on effective remedies. Great Job!
Posted 1 week ago
As someone who has always been allergic to going to the doctor, Choose Health is an easy and convenient way to track the health markers that matter most. Knowledge is power!
Posted 1 week ago
Too basic not enough explanation
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the process and your excellent customer service. Thank you and stay safe!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product arrived when expected. Support was appreciated and timely. My results appeared days after mailing back to the company. Now I have more knowledge about the status of my health.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took a lot of blood, and a piece of metal from the lancet provided was lodged into my finger causing a lot of pain and issues for over a week now. Not a great experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve only done one test, but I like to have a baseline and know what I should work on. I look forward to seeing if I’ve made progress when I take the next test.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy process. Took longer than I anticipated but I’m assuming you are very busy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am impressed with Sarah Mosser. She is professional, prompt, attentive and responsive.
I purchased the Covid 19 antibody tests for myself and 2 patients. The test was easy to do, well written and illustrated directions and quick mailing. The results came in a timely fashion.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I
Posted 3 weeks ago
got my results back from COVID; but did not get my husband Robert Willis’ back. His barcode is 80252759. Please send his results to us and to Dr. Willis as well Thanks! Margaret awillis

Posted 1 month ago
Easy test and a timely response
Posted 1 month ago
There were issues with my samples getting lost.
Posted 1 month ago
Choose Health is convenient and easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer support.
Posted 1 month ago
Great information.
Posted 1 month ago
Such a great tool to get a picture of your overall health.
Posted 1 month ago
The test was easy to take, and the data is readable and easy to comprehend. I had a question I couldn’t find an answer to and I received a thorough and quick response. I will definitely use again!
Posted 1 month ago
good job choose health.
Posted 1 month ago
Choose health gave me a reality check on why I need to fix I order to live a longer and healthier life, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Choose Health is rated 4.50 based on 34 reviews