Choose Health Reviews

4.25 Rating 73 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Choose Health
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love this product! It is an easy-to-use service that provides vital information about my health and actionable feedback for me to improve my long-term health.
Posted 1 year ago
Simple way to track bloodwork outside of expensive annual doctor visits. Being able to receive blood work results on my schedule allows me to control medication more effectively and in a much more timely manner. Reasonable cost makes Choose Health a very good option outside of the traditional bloodwork option.
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered this off of Amazon and it said it was a testosterone test not a health test. It was a complete waste of money as it was not what I ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Alex was extremely helpful and rectified any issues I had with incorrect testing.
Posted 1 week ago
Good data but would like more guidance on optimizing
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the testosterone test kit. I received general results for blood sugar, cholesterol, etc, but no testosterone testing was done! I'm waiting to hear from choose health about this
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy process. Was great to learn about some areas I can improve on even though I am young and active.
Posted 4 weeks ago
test , mail and result posting worked out great. Only issue was my PSA result was way off (18), i did a second check at a lab it showed 3.2.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This was not at all what I thought it would be. It really didn’t give any insight on my health, short term nor long term. Not very satisfied.
Posted 4 weeks ago
An improvement in the time lag would be nice. I paid for a test at Let's Get Checked as well. I dropped off the test at UPS, it arrived on the other side of the country the next afternoon, and they sent me the results that night. Even counting reduced shipping cost using USPS, my test arrived at Choose Health on a Sunday night and it was a couple of days later before I got results. Just a suggestion.
Posted 1 month ago
The blood test appeared to be accurate compared to previous ones I've received at my doctor's office. The number of markers tested was much lower than what I get in the blood test in my annual physical.
Posted 1 month ago
It was super simple and easy to use. And you get the results so quickly. It's a great way to keep tabs on your health regularly without having to jump through hoops.
Posted 1 month ago
This is a very convenient service. I was able to check my different markers, and now working on improving some of them. I would love to see better communication on the shipping part, as it took a long time to get the first kit and was not until I reached out (over a week later) that I got some sort of update. I will give them another try.
Posted 1 month ago
Fairly good experience. Quick turnaround of results. Did have a question about my results, but did not receive an email response.
Posted 1 month ago
The process of obtaining a test was easy and quick, the method of submitting the sample very easy to do and the results came back super quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very efficient. User friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Blood work and doctors advice was very helpful. I have already told friends about your service. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
I was pleased with the results I received and the app made the results easy to understand. The only complaint I have is that it was difficult to communicate with customer service regarding my order. I did not get tracking info and I could not get confirmation the package was sent.
Posted 2 months ago
Great and easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
taking my health into my own hands and knowing it is my responsibility to make the right choices for my health in nutrition, activity, sleep etc. The first step is knowing where you are - Choose Health is an easy tool to achieve this. The test kit was easy to use with clear instructions. The results got back within a week - the results were easy to follow and hints and guidance to improve the not so perfect scores are very helpful for making necessary adjustments. I'm 73 and it is never too late to learn.
Posted 2 months ago
So easy, so fast, so useful! I was surprised just how useful the results were, And all for a fraction of what it would’ve cost me elsewhere, particularly at the doctors office. I also thought the customer service was great.
Posted 2 months ago
Choose Health is rated 4.25 based on 73 reviews