Choose Health Reviews

3.8 Rating 142 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Choose Health
Read Choose Health Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Blood test was very convenient and helpful for me to see what lifestyle changes I need to make to improve my numbers.Will definitely take another test in 2months to see if I have improving numbers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very little information on blood test report..waste of time and money..doesn't help physician and he is ordering another blood work ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am waiting to receive my results from my testing. I have sent in several requests for assistance logging into my account and am yet to have anyone respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
convenient, accurate and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Timely results and simple to use! Would buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the information from the lab tests valuable. However, I was expecting more of a breakdown similar to what you would get at the Doctors office. WBC, RBC, etc. Ideally, I would be able to compare with old tests from my Doctor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience. Fast, cost-effective and efficient. Exactly what i needed to check my biomarkers levels on a regular basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Like the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple way to track bloodwork outside of expensive annual doctor visits. Being able to receive blood work results on my schedule allows me to control medication more effectively and in a much more timely manner. Reasonable cost makes Choose Health a very good option outside of the traditional bloodwork option.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered this off of Amazon and it said it was a testosterone test not a health test. It was a complete waste of money as it was not what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alex was extremely helpful and rectified any issues I had with incorrect testing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good data but would like more guidance on optimizing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the testosterone test kit. I received general results for blood sugar, cholesterol, etc, but no testosterone testing was done! I'm waiting to hear from choose health about this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy process. Was great to learn about some areas I can improve on even though I am young and active.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
test , mail and result posting worked out great. Only issue was my PSA result was way off (18), i did a second check at a lab it showed 3.2.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was not at all what I thought it would be. It really didn’t give any insight on my health, short term nor long term. Not very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An improvement in the time lag would be nice. I paid for a test at Let's Get Checked as well. I dropped off the test at UPS, it arrived on the other side of the country the next afternoon, and they sent me the results that night. Even counting reduced shipping cost using USPS, my test arrived at Choose Health on a Sunday night and it was a couple of days later before I got results. Just a suggestion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The blood test appeared to be accurate compared to previous ones I've received at my doctor's office. The number of markers tested was much lower than what I get in the blood test in my annual physical.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was super simple and easy to use. And you get the results so quickly. It's a great way to keep tabs on your health regularly without having to jump through hoops.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Choose Health is rated 3.8 based on 142 reviews