Choose Health Reviews

4.44 Rating 48 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Choose Health
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Convenient way to easily test cholesterol at home. Four stars instead of five because there was no notification when test was complete. Once I received email for this review, I realized results must be in, went to website to get results, luckily I kept paperwork with barcode because I needed it to get results, no mention of this in step by step instructions.
Posted 2 months ago
While the website for ordering is a little buggy,, and ranges given for normal results for the various tests differ in two different locations on the website nonetheless this is an important set of blood tests and they deliver the results economically and with Useful recommendations for improving the results
Posted 2 months ago
Never got result back. My husband got it back within a week. We sent them in at the same time
Posted 3 months ago
On principle, the Choose Health Test Kit is a great way to find out more about your overall health. I found once I understood the exact way to take the test, it was a breeze. I only wish the instructions were accessible online through my desktop computer. I have started to incorporate some of the suggestions to improve my health but I wish I could print out the suggestions as a reminder. All and all, it's a quick and helpful test kit for a very reasonable price!
Posted 4 months ago
got my results back from COVID; but did not get my husband Robert Willis’ back. His barcode is 80252759. Please send his results to us and to Dr. Willis as well Thanks! Margaret awillis

Posted 5 months ago
Since I'm pretty much on top to my health, I didn't get any major revelations. I did not have a good experience taking my own blood, so I probably wouldn't do it again for the amount of info I got.
But glad I tried it.
Posted 7 months ago
The individual reviews are a little frustrating but otherwise I like it so far. Would like to see additional values like vit d.
Posted 8 months ago
Good on the delivery of the kit. But you are asking me to review the experience as you haven't shown my data. I think you should sync your email review ask to after when people see their results.
Posted 9 months ago
Choose Health is rated 4.44 based on 48 reviews