ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.67 Rating 901 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 123 1333

Email:

support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:

PO BOX 318

Write Your review

Tell us how ClassicMovieStore.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It for a Christmas gifts
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of great DVD titles available for movies and TV shows, super good prices and excellent customer service and follow-up. I love these guys!
Posted 1 year ago
I always wanted this series in my collection but baulked at paying £100 for it when it was advertised in the Sunday supplements 20 years ago on VHS tapes.
Less than 20 quid from Classicmoviestore is a bargain!
Fantastic footage rarely shown these days and some very interesting interviews from people long gone.From major politicians to the foot soldier, mesmerising!
This is the ultimate documentary of WW2 and re-watchable again and again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality DVD's of such a well loved comedy series. Still enjoying each programme.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm still waiting for DVD I ordered.
I am currently waiting for email to get new password.
I won't be in a hurry to buy from this site again
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joanne,

I have just emailed you the tracking with proof of delivery. This was delivered 4 days after you ordered from us back in September 2 months ago. Feel free to reply to my email.
Posted 1 year ago
AT PRESENT I HAVE NOT SEEN ANY DVDs THAT I REQUIRE WILL CONTACT YO AGAIN
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prices and excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
I live about 5000 miles away in Seattle, Washington in the US. I have ordered many items and the have always arrived quick and packaged perfectly. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
All very good service
Posted 2 years ago
Got the complete Edgar Wallace Mysteries set. Very good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Goods well packaged and arrived quickly. Also very good customer service if you have any queries.
Posted 2 years ago
Great DVDs at a great price.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product, promptly delivered - many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Wide choice great prices, what’s not to like about Classicmoviestore Keep up the good work
Posted 2 years ago
The movies I purchased I was very pleased with and the service I receives was excellent. I would definitely purchase again from them.
Posted 2 years ago
This is a great site
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a dvd om the 13th October.I received conformation of despatch on 17th.As yet it has not been received on the 29th.
Posted 2 years ago
Order came on time and contents as stated really pleased
Posted 2 years ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.67 based on 901 reviews