ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 900 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
4.7
Based on 900 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 123 1333

Email:

support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:

PO BOX 318
Hoddesdon
EN11 1DL

Write Your review

Tell us how ClassicMovieStore.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Since discovering Classic Movie store , I've made a few purchases and have always been happy with them , and the goods . I will continue to buy from them and would recommend them .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The competitive prices and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
i saved almost half price on set that I wanted and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
fast and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, a really good dvd box set from television long gone by At a really good price and delivered on time what more can I say
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Reasonable prices. Straightforward prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The best place to find “yesteryear” television programmes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
SPEEDY DELIVERY OF ICONIC 1970S BBC TV SERIES, TESTAMENT OF YOUTH.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service and quality is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order either on line or previously via telephone. Products arrive fairly quickly in excellent packaging which is why the Classic Movie Store is a first-class company to deal with. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Classic programmes very fast delivery always a very good and wide sellection
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Whilst chatting to a lifelong friend about filling our time now we are retired I mentioned that I had recently watched a black and white film from the 1950s that I had thoroughly enjoyed, “ Seven Days To Noon “, he said he didn’t know it but he had recently been thinking about television programs he had enjoyed, one he mentioned was “I Ain’t Half Hot Mum”, this surprised me as he is a teacher with highbrow interests, classical music and historical books and such like, so as a surprise I bought it for him, before handing it over I watched a few episodes and I also enjoyed it, we are now going to share the pleasure of watching them, as he completes a dvd I will get if from him and watch it myself. Classic Movie Store is the ideal place to get hold of vintage television and film, I highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
great prices, great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery, brand new in sealed wrapper.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm not inundated with emails. Easy site to use. And always helpful on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient quick response to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Supplied us with a great DVD at a very good price. We asked a question and they responded promptly. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The website was very easy to use and the box set I was seeking was at a very competitive price compared to HMV, Simply HE and ebay. Will be using again and delivery was prompt too. Highly rec.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Having recently used this service for the first time I found it very efficient and can recommend it to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 900 reviews