ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 899 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 123 1333

Email:

support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:

PO BOX 318

Write Your review

Tell us how ClassicMovieStore.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great movie store, Always has great films advertised. Reasonably priced.
Posted 2 years ago
really great selection of the older movies and TV shows All at a competitive price easy to order arrive promptly
Posted 2 years ago
Always a very good service 10 out of 10
Posted 2 years ago
HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS VERY GOOD VEIWING D.V.D.s
Posted 2 years ago
Dvds never came.
Offered compensation however not compensation received.

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE.

Was contacted only after the review was seen on this website-even after serveral emails.

The DVDs were a birthday present gift. Even though the same Dvds were avaliable on the website and I requested another copy of the DVDs in time for the birthday. The vendor was not interested and only interested in trying to improve my review on here.

Seriously JUST USE AMAZON, customer Service is beyond poor from this site.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi James, sorry you have not provided your second name, so we do not know who this review is from. If you would like to contact us directly with your full name or order number we can resolve any issues,
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with the product I bought. Thank you for a good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant box set ..loved it....also very low price,... thank you guys
Posted 2 years ago
Very good to deal with,had a problem with them taking a long time in coming but this was royal mails problem. If they had not come they were happy to send a replacement which was very good of them. I am happy to deal with them again.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased to find that I could purchase ' A Year In Provence ' on DVD as my
old VHS machine no longer worked ….I really enjoy this film and " Thanks " to Classic Movie Store ( who also stock TV films as this was a TV series ) I am still able to enjoy watching one of my favourite films ….I was also very pleased with the delivery service and short time in waiting to receive this …..
Posted 2 years ago
Reasonable prices, clear information, prompt delivery, adequate packaging
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection. Easy to search. Slight hiccup on delivery but no nonsense and sorted straight away. I have bought before and will buy again.
Posted 2 years ago
Always an excellent, speedy service.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful keeping me in touch even when I mistyped postcode
Posted 2 years ago
Very good web cit and very good dvd
Posted 2 years ago
Took a long time to arrive after being told it had been dispatched.
Posted 2 years ago
Receive, receive, receive please note how it is spelt.
Posted 2 years ago
Can’t knock it. Absolute bargain for the South Park box sets, delivery came on time and very friendly customer service. Overall very happy!
Posted 2 years ago
Since discovering Classic Movie store , I've made a few purchases and have always been happy with them , and the goods . I will continue to buy from them and would recommend them .
Posted 2 years ago
The competitive prices and efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
i saved almost half price on set that I wanted and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 899 reviews