ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 900 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
4.7
Based on 900 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 123 1333

Email:

support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:

PO BOX 318
Hoddesdon
EN11 1DL

Write Your review

Tell us how ClassicMovieStore.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy, fair price AND they’re not bloomin’ Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fetches back old memories
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A good range of DVD's at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Binge watched a series I loved.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very pleased to be able to get some of the old classic series and their service and delivery was excellent. Will of course expect to use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Affordable classic movies and TV that is hard to find anywhere else. I can finally watch Due South again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They have great old movies and tv stuff. Always good value. Always on time. Just love looking at the old stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Arrived early, box was a bit battered & 4 dvd's had slipped out of sleeve, but they play ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent prices and excellent service all round. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I came across Classic movie store whilst looking for a "Mind you language" DVD from the seventies for a stocking filler for my sister . It was easy to order and the DVD came through very quickly . There were a lot of old movies and such like on DVD that I hadn't seen for ages so I will be ordering from them again . Thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to order, great prices and quick delivery have used classic movie store on several occasions and have always been very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My husband really likes classic box sets, and I knew I would find just the right Christmas present for him from the Classic Movie Store, it never fails to disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great company quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thay have a wide selection of videos. There are many 'oldies' that I had forgotten about. The prices are favourable and in many cases beat Amazon. All round an excellent Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Find items at cheaper prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Gift for my father
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Always good service and a good stock of films
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I can get most series or films that have been lost in time,also we cannot get anything from shops no more as they are closing everywhere.
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk 5 star review on 9th December 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good value for money......quick delivery...haven't watched my purchase yet as they are a Xmas gift
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 900 reviews