Coerver Store Reviews

4.6 Rating 400 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Really great method!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great base for youth
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clear, easy to find something and great site for football fans, where you could buy football fundaments in vids for your young trainers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product helped greatly with planning and the structure of my drills
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ball mastery consigliato. 🔝
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The purchase was seamless. However, after encountering a problem with sign-up credentials it took longer than anticipated to get a response. Overall, good performance but after-sale service can be improved
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very extensive content with descriptive short videos to demonstrate the concepts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to find exactly what I was after, content great along with video clips to get a good idea of the expectation of each drill.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good resource to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Coerver store was easy to use and I am intrigued to see what the Rondos package has in store. Always learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Muy sencillo para comprar
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
muy complacido por el producto recibido
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ben grote fan van de Coerver methode geweldig
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great store with a lot of educational materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was not sure what to chose. What I mis, is a season planner that is up to date with all the new video's and exercises. Now I have payed much money to buy the season planner, but this one has old video's and exercises so I have to pay double to buy the new ones (ball mastery, rondo's, 1v1 moves). I was searching for full sessions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recently purchases the Rondo series from Coerver. As a high school coach, travel coach, and an ex Division II coach I am super impressed with Coerver! Excellent organizations in the sessions! Love how they include clear coaching points and progressions to make the activity harder or easier! The videos allow you see the activity as a coach but also allow your players to see what it should look like before doing it! This allows multiple styles of learners to reach success! Thanks Coerver!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have tried to get a hold of customer service. I never received an email about setting up an online log in and so I don't have a log in and nobody will respond back to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great coaches! My daughter had the best time! Definitely recommend for any level soccer player!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Many great resources to up your game.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A little confusing with all the different sites but after I ordered my items, they all appear in my account. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.6 based on 400 reviews