Coerver Store Reviews

4.6 Rating 402 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Many great resources to up your game.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A little confusing with all the different sites but after I ordered my items, they all appear in my account. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Videos compliment the hands on training they receive. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great material as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Les documents envoyés sont de qualité cependant il serait intéressant d'apporter avec ça une démarche pédagogique.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great soccer drills! Very helpful for coaches and players.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I highly recommend the new online Coerver Rondos program. Great explantory diagrams and the accompanying video clips are a fantastic feature also. 5 star product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Top Class!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Coerver store has been a great place to find a soccer information library on developing players while keeping the love for soccer fun. The new Coerver Rondos is just another tool to use in order to engage players technical and tactical decisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely informative!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
i have not received access after purchase after both emailing and calling customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love every activity.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good program, very good explanatory videos
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super a miluji metodu Coerver, která zlepšuje technické dovednosti děti
Coerver Store 5 star review on 31st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve used the Coerver method for over 2 decades. Great products. Even when there was one issue they immediately rectified it full respect and honesty.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very informative and a huge help with my program.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very interesting stuff for a coach who wants to start his career
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This method is excellent. My 8-year-old son is improving day by day.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First of all, I'm a Coerver Coaching fan. Some day ago I bought the "Coerver Rondos" (excellent choice). In my opinion find the picture, read the explanacion and watch the video, all in one screen, allow you to understand how to do it and what kind of input give to the players in order to improve their skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great stuff, really.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.6 based on 402 reviews