Coerver Store Reviews

4.60 Rating 53 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
"Highly recommend this resource -"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Clean design and easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is a very efficient tranining material. It helped me a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service. The material is always available. The product is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I like the breakdown and progression. It's simple yet helps improve your touch on the ball instantly. Every player should know these."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Supper helpful program, this is my second or third time I invest in your programs, I keep reordering you materials and give my older material to other coaches who appreciate it as much as I do"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great session and goes with my coaching style. I cannot wait to share/incorporate these moves into my training sessions."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
":)))))))))))"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent for building up youth players confidence while using all parts of the foot."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I’m confused. I was convinced that by buying the “Ultimate Bundle” I would be getting 7 sets of DVDs. I got the package in the mail and it only contains 4 sets of DVDs. Furthermore, I’m having difficulty getting the DVDs received to play on my new Dell laptop purchased for this purpose. What gives?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Having already completed the Youth Diploma 1 Online the First Skills was a great addition for ideas for younger players."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.60 based on 53 reviews