Coerver Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 319 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
VERY GOOD!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU
Posted 5 months ago
Courses and materials were delivered as promised and were/are readily accessible.
Posted 5 months ago
The Very Best
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to do and quickly able to watch the drills Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Products are great. Website easy to navigate and order was quick.
Posted 6 months ago
Good services, valuable goods to improve soccer skills.
Posted 6 months ago
I would recommend this to a friend. I thought the course was a bit expensive for what we received. But all in all I believe it has improved my players and that’s what it was meant to do. I wish there were more drills included.
Posted 6 months ago
A very good purchase experience both of product and customer service. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Really enjoyed my purchase of the Ultimate Bundle! Studied it well and applied it at my practices and kept the players moving and engaged. Ball mastery cannot be emphasized enough and I have presented different moves that have left the kids excited and wanting additional challenges. Very good product!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Very prompt service and extremely helpful to my questions regarding the courses. Top class.
Posted 6 months ago
.....
Posted 6 months ago
.............
Posted 7 months ago
Great product! A must have for any developmental coach!
Posted 7 months ago
Everything ísť good.
Posted 7 months ago
As a coach and a parent of soccer players, I have been a proponent of the Coerver training methods for many years, but this is the first 'bundle' of digital training sessions I have used. Wow! They are well organized, well done and simply brilliant! I encourage parents, coaches and players to get these now! You will not be disappointed.
Posted 7 months ago
I was able to find the products I needed at reasonable prices and left very pleased with the service and confident with the products,
Posted 7 months ago
Great course presenting teaching methods I haven’t previously thought of
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and easy
Posted 7 months ago
Easy experience
Posted 7 months ago
I bought Skill Mastery. the videos are great for demonstration to kids. Only caveat is that it is not possible to share content with them. So they need to be in front of the screen to see the demo.
Posted 7 months ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.62 based on 319 reviews