Coerver Store Reviews

4.63 Rating 335 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Estupendo producto
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Satisfied with the purchased item. Planning to use it in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very interesting and fun exercises that work for all ages. I have not regretted the money spent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
the best method
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent method
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can set a coach up for such a great session, also gets the creative juices flowing to continue to make great sessions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought session planer and it is a great tool to have as a football coach. It gives me so many options to my training and I can only recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great teaching method!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear and concise videos that have good progression for kids
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had an issue that was resolved after a few minutes, so you deserve the 4 stars now, thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing Course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I enjoyed the online coaching program easy to access and nice to go back and reference thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great work for helping me out with my access problem. Thanks. Maybe you could find a way to avoid being labeled and filtered as spam. (This would be the fifth star)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great drills! Good to have a structured and proven program to improve our girls soccer game.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Atendeu minhas expectativas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great structure to the diploma and took away a lot of useful information to use at DW Soccer School for our players development.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exelente programa, me sera muy util en el entrenamiento del dia a dia. Desgraciadamete tardare un poco en comprar un nuevo curzo por meras limitaciones econimicas.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was excellent! Loved the training especially as a newer coach it was much more informative than play practice play. All of it was absolutely great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am already applying the exercises with my team and parents and students are fascinated ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The website is clear and the products are well sorted. Buying products online didn't work on the Edge web browser, but support was fast. All coerver products purchased so far are great in terms of content.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.63 based on 335 reviews