Coerver Store Reviews

4.6 Rating 545 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
4.6
Based on 545 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Easy to use and satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent content
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased ball mastery for my son to start off with. There are enough exercises for every level! I would like it to be in an App so that my son can train with his tablet or project it to our TV. The only thing that i did not like and therefore one star less is the reaction time to emails! I sent an email to ask more Infos before purchasing ball mastery and still have not recieved an answer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome program. Makes coaching a lot easier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
missing refresh or add exercises
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Konkretnie, świetna jakość.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently became aware of Coerver. It's a good shop with great products that can be used at any time in youth training. It could, however, be a bit clearer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a head, coach and president of Score FC Soccer, I have been around the game for very long time and Coerver has always been in the central part of my training as a youth player, and as a coach with my teams. The availability of having Kate provide you with New, innovative ways to teach a game has been exceptional. Any coach looking to increase a technical aspect and a technique aspect of an individual player so they can have more confidence on the ball so they can have more confidence with their team, I will tell them to pay attention, and to grow with loving coerver Soccer training.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great! Has really changed how I coach
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Coerver is awesome. Been seeing great results with my players.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Poor customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best soccer training program
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best soccer training program
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was looking for a clear and concise course with quality video demonstrations to get me organized to train our young goalkeepers. This course was exactly that. Definitely worth the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Coerver Coaching is the best training method for young players.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is a great training tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Einfach Klasse.. Top..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The coerver store is a very good platform for trainers who want to develop their training skills. I recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have found the Coerver store to be great. The skills and drills available have enhanced what I can provide as a coach to the young players I’m involved with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.6 based on 545 reviews