Coerver Store Reviews

4.63 Rating 293 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was something that was recommended to me by Coach Ciro. My daughter absolutely loves it. Now if I can just provide her more time in the day!
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use and engaging!
Posted 3 days ago
Ordering was simple and quick and site was easy to navigate. Purchased the first skills course and content was great as with all the Coerver purchases that I have made.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality and service.
Posted 6 days ago
We’re very happy with Coerver, especially the camps. The online videos are high quality. My only suggestions would be to make them available to download for use remotely. Also, it would benefit to see some moves broken down into steps for easier learning. I will definitely continue to buy the products and sign the kids up for camps. Thanks Coerver!
Posted 2 weeks ago
What I learned the most Coerver coaching. That has blown my mind on how to become a better coach was from listening to Alf and Charlie. I think most people will miss that. Don't just focus on the drills. I would like to say a big Thank You to Alf and Charlie your words of wisdom will stay with me forever.
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately, I still have not received the product I ordered couple of months ago.
Posted 1 month ago
Great information. Transformative
Posted 1 month ago
Functional and easy to navigate πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 1 month ago
Great content for kids to build the foundation of ball control and mastery. Great for building confidence in kids.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent resources to last a life time. Purchased the ball mastery, moves and also the diploma 1 and 2 which i enjoyed thoroughly and has given me a good foundation as to what coerver is all about.
Posted 1 month ago
Great football training programs for kids ages 7 to 16 years old
Posted 1 month ago
Was brought up with this coaching philosophy as a player, now I implement as a coach!
Posted 1 month ago
VERY GOOD!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU
Posted 1 month ago
Courses and materials were delivered as promised and were/are readily accessible.
Posted 1 month ago
The Very Best
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to do and quickly able to watch the drills
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Products are great. Website easy to navigate and order was quick.
Posted 2 months ago
Good services, valuable goods to improve soccer skills.
Posted 2 months ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.63 based on 293 reviews