Coerver Store Reviews

4.6 Rating 559 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
4.6
Based on 559 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Was looking for activity ideas and this sufficed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant resource for coaches looking to enhance their training sessions and improve the technical abilities of young player.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product. My daughter had great results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very satisfied with my product selection. Great videos with excellent content.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, I couldn't wait to try it out with the kids. And the procedure on the site is simple and effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quedé impresionado con el visionado de los vídeos de los ejercicios de dominio de balón así como de juegos reducidos, los cuáles he llevado a la práctica con mis jugadores de benjamin de primer año (8 años). He quedado tan satisfecho que he decidido adquirir otro curso de coerver.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great drills, well explained especially on why to use them which you don't see often in drill descriptions. I had an issue signing in at first but this was quickly responded to and corrected by Chas Cooke. Thanks Coerver excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can‘t watch my orders
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ihr seid was bwsonderes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ive purchased multiple coerver programs and it just amazes me how detailed the videos are in regards to coaching. Excellent job
Coerver Store 5 star review on 12th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good experience overall, could be more detailed in the product’s information with video examples.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Coerver ist genau das was ICH brauche
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No comments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent content
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased ball mastery for my son to start off with. There are enough exercises for every level! I would like it to be in an App so that my son can train with his tablet or project it to our TV. The only thing that i did not like and therefore one star less is the reaction time to emails! I sent an email to ask more Infos before purchasing ball mastery and still have not recieved an answer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome program. Makes coaching a lot easier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
missing refresh or add exercises
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Konkretnie, świetna jakość.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.6 based on 559 reviews