Coerver Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 312 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have enjoyed the products that I have purchased and find they are very useful to me as a coach. My order is processed and I have access to resources almost immediately.
Posted 2 days ago
The best education for young soccer players!
Posted 2 days ago
Goooooooood
Posted 3 days ago
outstanding football course best I have seen for young kids only wished it was about when I was a kid but my son loves the app and soccer shools learns so much
Posted 3 days ago
it s Great!!! I Folow
Posted 3 days ago
Bought some amazing content that came in very useful.
Posted 3 days ago
Great programs very self explanatory
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, Thanks love the product, I’ll preface the below with the fact that I work in app development. Most of the time the product won’t get added into the shopping cart, unless you are in the main product window. There are also two different systems and I can’t set my own password which you email in clear text (which is highly insecure). All the best!
Posted 1 week ago
Had coerver experience coaching when in San Diego and really enjoyed their online content then. This helped me access it for life and any questions I had they helped answer prior to me purchasing.
Posted 1 week ago
Great platform and an Evernote greater content for coaches and players can get!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've long been an advocate of Coerver Coaching, so I'm very disappointed to say that the online Youth Diploma 2 is not good, and is definitely not worth the money. I wish I had saved my money. There is very little content (about 1 hour of video content in TOTAL). Some of the video content is repeated across lectures, 18 minutes (summary lecture) is simply FAQ's that don't add to your knowledge about coaching, and some of it is video of word document pages that are in the manual (not animated). The lecture slides are only the slides used for in-person courses so they are of little use when you're just reading them because don't provide details that would be discussed in an in-person class. The pdf course manual is okay if you want drills/activities, but many were presented in the youth diploma 1 course, and can probably be found online for free. Box/Trap is supposedly the theme but it's barely discussed. If you understand compact, high pressure defense, and combination play, that's apparently it. In sum, there's extremely little content - save your money. Very disappointing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ideal pour des séances d'entraînement personnalisé
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use. Plenty of tools to improve coaching
Posted 1 month ago
This method is simply excellent. Your website is very well done. My 7-year-old son will make good progress in football. Many thanks !
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate through.
Posted 1 month ago
A bit cumbersome to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything great
Posted 1 month ago
Good soccer resources for coaches and players
Posted 2 months ago
This was something that was recommended to me by Coach Ciro. My daughter absolutely loves it. Now if I can just provide her more time in the day!
Posted 2 months ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.62 based on 312 reviews