Comfort Works Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,675 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Comfort Works
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Comfort Works Reviews

About Comfort Works:

We're a small Australian company specialising in the creation of beautiful handmade sofa covers, we aim to rejuvenate all the world's old & tired couches.

Visit Website

Phone:

3 9015 9789

Email:

info@comfortworks.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Comfort Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Super, Bezüge passen bestens, Sofa sieht aus wie neu😊
Comfort Works 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I inherited a dark brown crate and barrel sofa and chair and a half from my son. The furniture is super comfy and well made, but oh god it was ugly. Your slipcovers basically transformed them. The light ocean blue fabric is like real upholstery, not a slipcover. I love them. My only issue is that the Velcro that’s supposed to give them a tight fit and a more modern look doesn’t even pretend to hold. I think I will try a staple gun,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I just received my sofa cover and I love it!!! I got the loose fit textured charcoal for my Friheten IKEA couch and it was so easy to put on!!! It looks and feels like I have a new couch. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey there, Meaghan! Thank you so much for leaving us such a stellar review. We're over the moon to hear that you're enjoying your Friheten's new look and feel. Thank you again for all your trust and support and we wish you a great day ahead :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you to comfort works our new covers are even better than our original IKEA ones and the price much more reasonable. Would recommend this company to anyone. Thanks again m smith
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey there, Dennis! Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review. We're beyond ecstatic to hear that you're enjoying your Ektorp's new look. Thank you again for trusting us with your covers and for all your support :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 days ago
Fits perfect, looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey there, Alison! Thank you so much for the kind words. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your new covers :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 days ago
I highly recommend Comfortworks! We worked very well together even though we world many many miles away. They are very precise in their measurements and very responsive with comments and needs ! They are not cheap but very very worth it.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 20th September 2021 Comfort Works 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hey there, Robin! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a stellar review - your chair looks absolutely stunning. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and for all your wonderful support :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 4 days ago
Pottery barn wanted more than 2x what I paid for a replacement slipcover with comfort works! I was just about to buy a new couch bc the cost wasn’t worth it- The one I received is PERFECT and actually easier to put on! I cannot wait to order another one in a fun color so I can switch it up- so glad I stumbled upon this site.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hey there, Kerry! Thank you so much for leaving us a review and a photo to boot - your PB Comfort looks absolutely stunning. We're over the moon to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Thank you again for choosing us and for all your wonderful support :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and excellent covers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there! Thank you so much for the kind words - wishing you a great day ahead :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 5 days ago
My sofa cover is amazing. I rarely write reviews, but I am so happy with my order that I felt that I needed to do it this time around. My sofa cover came in about three weeks. It has upped my cheap feeling Ikea covers into a luxe couch. It’s so nice that I find myself falling asleep on it. Customer service was prompt and they even helped fixed an ordering error on my part. Thank you Comfort Works!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, Joana! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a thoughtful review. We're beyond ecstatic to hear that you're enjoying your Ektorp's new look and feel. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and for all your support :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy customer! I bought my second sofa cover. Lovely customer service- really helpful! I reccommend this service 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, Melina! Thank you so much for the kind words. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for your continued support and we wish you a wonderful day ahead :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 5 days ago
Shipping on my order was very quick. It arrived several weeks before I expected it. I also love my ikea karlstad slipcover. It fits perfectly, and the light-but-tough performance fabric gives both my couch and living room a lift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there! Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your Karlstad's new look. Thank you again for all your trust and support :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome, super happy with purchase. Took no time at all and the slip covers look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there! Thank you so much for the kind words - we're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the new sofa legs. Wishing you a great day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 week ago
I am so happy with the slipcover for my Pottery Barn Comfort Roll loveseat. They arrived quickly, was thoughtfully packaged and fit perfectly. It has brought my loveseat back to life! I appreciate the quality of the fabric, zippers and seam construction. Well worth the price. Your companies customer service is excellent. I will come back for another color soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, Laura! Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for all your trust and support :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 week ago
The package was safely delivered. Thank you so much. It was so gorgeous and perfect!! And also I was moved by your sweet message. I’ll take care of the one forever. I look forward to your continued success!! Sorry for my bad English. From Japan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, Yamada! Thank you so much for the kind words and for leaving us such a stellar review. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 week ago
Housse reçu en 3 semaines installé nickel 2 eme vie à mon canapé kramfors IKEA comme neuf merci
Comfort Works 5 star review on 15th September 2021 Comfort Works 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loved my slipcovers!! Went on easily and fit perfectly! The color is amazing ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, Anita! Thank you so much for the kind words - we're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your Ektorp's brand new look :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 week ago
I was so nervous about a large purchase, for a large piece of furniture. It’s hard to envision something on such a larger scale when only holding a small square sample. I am so pleasantly surprised, this might be one of my favorite purchases/investments. The slip cover I received for my sectional is so soft and feels so durable. It was easy to to put on and not too tight where I felt like I was going to rip it (like in the past with original manufacturer’s cover). The color is perfect. Needless to say, very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, Emmy! Thank you so much for leaving us such a stellar review - we can't tell you how much it means to us. We're over the moon to hear that you're enjoying your new PB Comfort's new look. Thank you again for trusting us with your covers and for all your wonderful support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 week ago
My boyfriend and I were really ambitious in planning to diy a cover for our discontinued ikea couch. It was going to be pricey and time consuming. I came across this website and finally decided to purchase one after a few weeks of contemplating the price for the cover. We couldn’t have been more proud of our purchase! We love the fabric! The simple instructions really are that simple! We removed the screws on the couch about half ways to pulled the sides apart to slip the cover around the bottom corners that have VELCRO strips! I was amazed at how easy it was! The material is so soft and makes our apartment look elegant. Since it’s in the middle of the room your eyes just draw to that space. I love it! I will most likely be purchasing again if I want to change the fabric or color!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, Emmalyn! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a thoughtful review. We're beyond ecstatic to hear that you're enjoying your Karlstad's new look and feel. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and we wish you a great day ahead :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 week ago
This whole experience was amazing. Their customer service goes above and beyond, which is hard to find now adays. The covers are incredible quality, they look and fit much better than mh original ikea ones.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, Craven! Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your new covers - your Norsborg looks absolutely stunning. Thank you again for choosing us and for all your support. P.S. Please send our love to your doggo! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 week ago
Was one of the best online purchases I ever made. They were so conscientious, funny, pleasant and exacting. I am in the US and I have never had as pleasurable experience with any American vendor. Customer service was outstanding. They made the whole process seamless. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a wonderful review. We're over the moon to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for your support and have a great day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 week ago
Comfort Works is rated 4.82 based on 3,675 reviews