Comfort Works Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,054 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Comfort Works
4.8
Based on 4,054 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Comfort Works Reviews

About Comfort Works:

We're a small Australian company specialising in the creation of beautiful handmade sofa covers, we aim to rejuvenate all the world's old & tired couches.

Visit Website

Phone:

3 9015 9789

Email:

info@comfortworks.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Comfort Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Sabrina D
Comfort Works 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Sabrina D
Comfort Works 5 star review on 12th August 2022
SPINELLI
Comfort Works 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Vrushali M
Comfort Works 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Vrushali M
Comfort Works 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Jackie K
Comfort Works 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Jackie K
1234
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality and good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
I love the look and the practical advantages of my new sofa and armchair covers. I picked up "Claw proof velvet cream", which cats cannot destroy. I am amazed by the quality and the elegant neutral tone of these covers. Sabrina
Comfort Works 5 star review on 16th August 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey there, Sabrina! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a thoughtful review - your sofa and armchair look absolutely stunning. We're over the moon to hear that you're enjoying the new look. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcovers and have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 days ago
Adapté au canapé
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Livraison tres rapide, housses conformes, s'adaptent au mm!! Mon canapé est parti pour une nouvelle vie et nouveau design pour mon salon!! Merci, tres beau travail, bien fini.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bonjour Spinelli, merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider à rénover votre canapé. Merci pour votre soutien et votre confiance! :) - Mira de Comfort Works
Posted 4 days ago
La housse est parfaite, on a un "nouveau" canapé
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with the silver sage cotton slipcovers I got from Comfort Works. It makes me feel better that the couch has been saved from going to the landfill. The delivery was prompt and the product fits very well. I hope it lasts for a long time. My 7 year old Ikea nockerby couch looks brand new, and I am very happy with my decision to get slipcovers from Comfort Works.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 12th August 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, Vrushali! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a wonderful review - your Nockeby looks absolutely fantastic. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your new covers and that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for all your trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 4 days ago
I cant say enough about how delighted I am with my new slipcover! It fits like a glove and it has transformed my whole living room. No one can believe it’s the same couch!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 9th August 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, Jackie! Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the new look. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcovers and have a great day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the claw proofed velvet more than a year ago and I can only say they are not only soft and beautiful but the closest thing to magic I ‘ve seen!!! I have two cats and a toddler and my light grey(!) sofa looks still brand new. Not only have my cats not been able to scratch it in the slightest, I have been able to wash all kinds of food stains and crayon marks with a damp soapy washcloth. I cannot recommend it enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, Sara! Thank you so much for leaving us such a glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your Vimle's new look. Thank you again for trusting us with your covers and for all your wonderful support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 week ago
Timely shipment, wonderful fit and feel! So impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We're so happy to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for all your trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 week ago
The fabric and work is of real quality. All is in harmony with my expectations together with social and ecological values. This sums up to a meaningful purchase with added value reflected everytime I look at the sofa.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there, Sagit! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such kind words. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your Nikkala's new look. Thank you again for trusting us with your covers and have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 week ago
fast, good customer service, perfect fit, wonderful colour
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there, Schlachter! Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for trusting us with your covers and have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect service and high quality product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there, Schmiechen! We can't thank you enough for the kind words - we're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your Lillberg's new look :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are very happy with our new couch cover!! Thank you!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there, Allie! Thank you so much for letting us know - your Friheten is looking fantastic. Have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 stars. Very impressed with customer service and quality. In a Covid world where everything is delayed I had my custom slip covers so much faster than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5 stars. Very impressed with customer service and quality. In a Covid world where everything is delayed I had my custom slip covers so much faster than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there, Emily! We can't thank you enough for the kind words. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Thank you again for all your wonderful trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m impressed with the quality, speed and price of my slipcover order from Comfort Works. Within 2 weeks of placing my order, it arrived on my doorstep. They fit perfectly and I’d highly recommend their product. Helped me fall in love with my comfy old couch again!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 29th July 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there, Ruth! Thank you so much for leaving us such a glowing review - your sofa looks absolutely stunning. We're so happy to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for trusting us with your covers and we wish you a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
If you need a custom couch cover, Comfort Works is your place! I searched months and months trying to figure out my couch problem. We have two yellow labs. Their hair always sticks through the fibers of our current couch. Of course they track in mud and it leaves stains. We had bought every generic couch cover online and none of them ever looked good. I was in search of a custom couch cover that looked nice, dog hair would not stick in the fibers, and I could throw in the washer to clean. I took the leap of faith and ordered a cover from Comfort Works. We originally ordered just one for our love seat since it was a little cheaper. It cleans up so easy! No dog hairs stick through the fibers and can be easily wiped off. We loved it so much I just received our larger couch cover. It fits perfectly! I worked with Omar at Comfort Works and he is amazing! He makes triple checks all measurements to make sure they are correct before starting on production. When the couch cover arrived, I put it on the couch and it fits perfectly!! I LOVE IT! We can enjoy family time together and not worried one bit that the pups might mess up the couch! Cannot recommend them enough!!!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 27th July 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there, Natalie! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a wonderful review. We're over the moon to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and have an amazing day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
Incredible quality! So easy to put on and exact fit. Made my 10 year old sofa new again! Can't recommend Comfort Works enough. So many compliments.!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 27th July 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there, Mandy! We can't thank you enough for the kind words - your Axis II looks absolutely stunning. We're over the moon to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for all your wonderful trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wir haben unseren neuen Bezug per Stoffmuster ausgewählt und die Wahl war nicht einfach. Schöne Stoffe, tolle Qualität. Der Wechsel des Bezugs war einfach, was auch daran liegt, dass die Hersteller mitdenken und die Klennverschlüsse abdecken. Wir lieben unser neu bezogenes Sofa!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hallo und vielen Dank für deine tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass ihr euch wieder in das Sofa verliebt habt. Alles Gute Simon von Comfort Works
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tout s'est parfaitement passé. Livraison soignée et très rapide. La housse est d'excellente qualité et s'adapte parfaitement. Je recommande vivement le site. Je n'hésiterai pas à commander à nouveau !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bonjour Cohen, merci beaucoup pour votre avis - nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider à rénover votre canapé. Merci pour votre soutien et votre confiance! :) - Mira de Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
Comfort Works is rated 4.8 based on 4,054 reviews