Comfort Works Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,098 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Comfort Works

About Comfort Works: We're a small Australian company specialising in the creation of beautiful handmade sofa covers, we aim to rejuvenate all the world's old & tired couches.

Visit Website

Phone:
+613 9015 9789

Email:
info@comfortworks.com.au

Location:
Suite 112/358, Clarendon St
South Melbourne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Comfort Works ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Peter S
"Super Qualität, top passgenau. Empfehlenswert. Danke."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Annemarie J
"I wanted a new, yellow sofa and ordered one from an online company. Thankfully, someone posted the same model they had bought and it was absolutely aweful in real life. So, instead, I turned to finding a new cover for my Karlstad. I am absolutely over the moon! Gorgeous colour and fit. I also ordered the tufting kit and now have an absolutely stunning sofa and have saved over £800!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Suzanne D
"To be honest I was a little apprehensive about ordering sofa covers off the internet from abroad. But the whole process has been easy , quick and I’m thrilled with them. They arrived beautifully packaged and fit far better than my original ikea ones !"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered replacement covers for an IKEA sofa bed and 2 chairs in a holiday home. They arrived promptly and well packaged. They fit perfectly and make the sofa and chairs look like new. I would be happy to order from Comfort Works again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"I just received my custom dining chair covers and they are perfect! Thank you for taking the time to be sure the measurements were just right."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Everything was just perfect :-) Also, the staff is very helpful and honest! We are very happy with the products and are returning customers. We have made 3 orders with them so far. We absoutely recommend Comfort-works."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Encargue a Comfort Works una funda para mi sofa cama de tres plazas, además de quedar perfecto, me atendieron muy bien con las dudas y preguntas que tuve durante el proceso, mi comunicación fue con Alejo, y las contestaciones fueron inmediatas y muy claras. recomiendo ampliamente la empresa y quedé muy satisfecha con mis fundas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This is the second cover I have bought from Comfort Works. Great quality and service. I definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to slip on the covers. The fabric quality is great as well as the craftsmanship. We are very happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the rating, Lisa!
Posted 16 hours ago
"The package was very neat and compact making use of the wonderful Royal Mail delivery service,with a cloth bag protecting the cushion covers with a nice note with my name on it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"azienda molto seria! ho ordinato un copridivano e nel giro di 15 giorni è arrivato, tessuto molto bello e resistente colore come da descrizione personale gentilissimo e disponibile di sicuro acquistero' altri prodotti! grazie!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality and very good Customer Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Super Qualität, top passgenau. Empfehlenswert. Danke."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Peter :)
Posted 16 hours ago
"God quality fabrics, covers fit snugly, serviceminded staff, and delivery worked just fine :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Stine, glad to hear you liked our product and thanks for the feedback!
Posted 6 days ago
"Superb product. Most pleasant firm I've ever dealt with. Will definitely use again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very happy with my order from comfort works! The color and fit were exactly what I expected and it arrived earlier than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your rating, April :)
Posted 6 days ago
"Covers look great. Amazing service. Thank you for saving us from having to by a new couch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service and product were very good. The covers fit exactly. I'm happy with my 'new' sofa that is actually 5 years old."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great fabric, well made, quick delivery and excellent customer service. one of the best companies I have dealt with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Now that I've had these covers for a couple of months I have to say that I'm very happy with the quality. I do plan to buy more of them. My only complaint is some of them felt a little lose (slightly too big) on my cushions, but not too painfully obvious to those who sit on them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Rob, it seems that you're facing this issue because your cushions have been compressed over time and hence, the covers seem a bit loose. You can alleviate this issue by putting your cushion inserts out in the sun to decompress and the covers should fit nicely.
Posted 1 week ago
"1. Products fit exactly what I need. 2. Easy and user-friendly website for client experience in selecting and browsing. 3. Reasonable pricing (saving me not to buy a new sofa) 4. Clear delivery flow. 5. Very comfortable shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi HW, thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
"I wanted a new, yellow sofa and ordered one from an online company. Thankfully, someone posted the same model they had bought and it was absolutely aweful in real life. So, instead, I turned to finding a new cover for my Karlstad. I am absolutely over the moon! Gorgeous colour and fit. I also ordered the tufting kit and now have an absolutely stunning sofa and have saved over £800!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Annemarie, That looks amazing! Thanks so much for your review and sharing your experience publicly :) Let us know if you have any questions.
Posted 1 week ago
"To be honest I was a little apprehensive about ordering sofa covers off the internet from abroad. But the whole process has been easy , quick and I’m thrilled with them. They arrived beautifully packaged and fit far better than my original ikea ones !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Suzanne,
Glad to see your Tomelilla sofa looks as good as new again, and thank you for sharing your photo with us :)
Posted 1 week ago
Comfort Works is rated 4.87 based on 1,098 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This