Comfort Works Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,000 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Comfort Works
4.8
Based on 4,000 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Comfort Works Reviews

About Comfort Works:

We're a small Australian company specialising in the creation of beautiful handmade sofa covers, we aim to rejuvenate all the world's old & tired couches.

Visit Website

Phone:

3 9015 9789

Email:

info@comfortworks.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Comfort Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Update to last review, comfort works reached out and are solving the issue by suggesting a different fabric replacement. Appreciate the effort and the quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
I purchased the performance velvet Amber fabric because I have a miniature pinscher that sleeps on the couch. It started pilling immediately I wore them an email and was told it was from my dog even though it’s specifically recommended for pets. Initially offered spare covers to try to minimize wear and tear now no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Je suis ravie de ma housse ! merci comfort works, entreprise au top. J'ai un canapé neuf, pas d'achat d'un nouveau canapé, une petite contibution écologique de ma part et ce grâce à une entreprise comme la votre.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 16th May 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Such a horrible experience. The cover doesn't come close to fitting. It is sloppy and way too big, doesn't fit most of the measurements of our IKEA sofa. We are on month #2 of trying to get a refund. They have requested that we take dozens of photos and meausurements in our to "show" them how it doesn't fit. Each time we send in a new set of photos, they request another set. We are still waiting for a refund or a replacement. So very disappointing becuase I had such high hopes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I just received the cover I ordered for my IKEA Poang chair and it is SO well made and beautiful. I ordered the Savannah Saddle fabric and I’m in love with it. This company is amazing, shipping was fast, and my chair looks brand new with this new cover! 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I couldn’t be more happy with the slip cover for my Crate & Barrel sofa. The fabric is of the highest quality and is absolutely beautiful. The workmanship is superb! It was very easy to put on and the fit is perfect. I received it in less than four weeks from the date I placed my order, which was a nice, unexpected surprise! I will definitely be ordering more in the future and have already recommended Comfort Works to my daughter and others.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
サイズがもう少しタイトでピタッとしてると良かった。洗濯すると縮むんですかね。 生地の質感が思ったほど良く無かった。サンプル見て選んでいるが、どうしてもギャップはあるので、サンプルの写真を増やすなどあると良いと思います。 金額、納期を考えると、満足してます。
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nagasawaさま この度はレビューをいただきましてありがとうございます。オーダーメイドカバーのサイズが少し緩かったとのこと、ご期待に沿えず申し訳ありません。お手数をお掛け致しますが、カバーを装着後の画像をinfo@comfortworks.com.auまでお送りいただけますでしょうか。商品の状態やご提出いただいた寸法などを確認し、どのように対応させていただけるかご案内いたします。 また生地についてはサンプルで色合いや肌触りをご確認いただくことをおすすめしておりますが、実際のソファカバーの画像などを今後増やし、より安心してご注文いただけるよう努めてまいります。 改めましてこの度はご注文をいただきありがとうございました。今後ともどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。 コンフォートワークス
Posted 1 week ago
Service rapide produits de grandes qualités.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bonjour Balit, et merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider à rénover votre canapé! Merci pour votre soutien et votre confiance :) - Mira de Comfort Works
Posted 1 week ago
ぴったりで生地もしっかりしていてまるで新品みたいなソファーになりました!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 8th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Edayoshiさま 嬉しいお言葉をいただきましてありがとうございました。アッシュカラーのカバーがポスターやクッションと合っていて、素敵です!新しいソファカバーで大切なソファをこれからも快適にご使用いただけますように願っております。今後ともどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。 - コンフォートワークス Naoko
Posted 1 week ago
Great way to change up the look of your couch. The covers fit great we couldn't be happier!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 6th May 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 6th May 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 6th May 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, Noelle! Thank you so much for leaving us such a fantastic review - your space is looking amazing. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your Turner Square Arm's new look. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and have a great day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 week ago
I got some random cover which doesnt fit to my chair. Finding contact information and customer support is a very difficult process which is frustrating!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello there, thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write us a review. We already tried to contact you via email last week. Unfortunately, we did not receive any reply in order for us to understand and investigate the issue with your order. Please feel free to get back to us so that we can find a resolution. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I love my new Farlov slipcover in claw-proof velvet rose! The cover is well-made, good quality and fits perfectly. Shopping was easy and the package received earlier than expected. The original Ikea velvet cover was shredded by cat clawing after 1 year! My cats tested this new one from day 1 and it looks like it will hold up well :) The earthy rose colour is gorgeous too!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there, Hazel! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a stellar review - your Farlov is looking absolutely stunning. We're over the moon to hear that you're enjoying your new covers and that your experience was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for all your trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 week ago
This is my second slip cover from Comfort Works, love them! They were quick, so well made and perfect fit. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there, H F! We can't thank you enough for your kind words. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your Axis II's new look. Thank you again for trusting us with your covers and have a great day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 week ago
I’m so happy I found Comfort Works! I was looking for custom slip covers for my old RH sofa down cushions….. and I finally found this company. They have non-toxic low-maintenance fabrics and more much more stylish options yet are still affordable. I thought I would have to wait a few months for the custom order but got everything in a week or 2 !!! We’ve been very happily using our new cushions :) Great customer service , responsive to questions and follows up to make sure order was smooth !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there, Pattie! Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for all your wonderful support and have a fantastic day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 week ago
Bonjour, Je tenais à vous envoyer un mail même si vous n'aviez pas d'enquête de satisfaction. Pourquoi ? Il est toujours difficile d'acheter sur internet. Il en encore plus difficile quand ca concerne un produit de plus de 10 ans. Il y a toujours des problèmes de correspondance de taille etc. Mais là tout est parfait, du délai de livraison, à l'emballage soigné des produits, au conditionnement du contenu, à la finition du produit. Je voulais simplement vous faire par de ma satisfaction et vous remercier pour votre professionnalisme. Bonne continuation continuez à produire de la qualité. Amicalement Laurent Dupont
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was so excited when I recieved it! I ordered a slipcover for my Ikea Farlov sofa. The slipcovers that Ikea sells are so scratchy. I chose the cream chenille fabric and I couldn't be happier. Visually kind of resembles natural linen, has brown threads mixed in. It is so soft, too. I already own a chenille sofa so I knew I wanted chenille for this one too. It's like a dream. It fit so well, the piece that goes on the frame even came with velcro like the original does. The bench seat cover came with two pulls on the zipper to make it easier to zip. It also came way faster than stated. Very happy with my new couch that resembles a $4k PB sofa.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there, Natalia! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a stellar review. We're over the moon to hear that you're enjoying your Farlov's new look and that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for all your trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
Comfort Works made a beautiful slip cover for a large chair in my daughter's bedroom and it arrived yesterday. It fits perfectly and the material feels durable. Love the navy blue color, too. Thank you Comfort Works.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there, Anne! Thank you so much for your kind words. We're so happy to hear that you and your daughter are enjoying your chair's new look and feel. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
The covers fit perfectly and I love the performance weave khaki color. The performance weave cream cover for the swivel chair fits great. I’m so pleased and am recommending to all my friends. ❤️❤️
Comfort Works 5 star review on 20th April 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hey there, Tina! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a wonderful review - your Baldwin is looking fantastic. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Thank you again for all your trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 4 weeks ago
We covered out old large chair with a new cover from comfort works… it came out brand new. The process was easy and the communication throughout was outstanding! It was a third of the price we were quoted locally. We look forward to using Comfort Works for other projects!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Joseph! We can't thank you for leaving us such a stellar review - your Willow chair is looking absolutely fantastic. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcovers and for all your support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
Comfort Works is rated 4.82 based on 4,000 reviews