Comfort Works Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,666 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Comfort Works
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Comfort Works Reviews

About Comfort Works:

We're a small Australian company specialising in the creation of beautiful handmade sofa covers, we aim to rejuvenate all the world's old & tired couches.

Visit Website

Phone:

+613 9015 9789

Email:

info@comfortworks.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Comfort Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service and excellent covers
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
My sofa cover is amazing. I rarely write reviews, but I am so happy with my order that I felt that I needed to do it this time around. My sofa cover came in about three weeks. It has upped my cheap feeling Ikea covers into a luxe couch. It’s so nice that I find myself falling asleep on it. Customer service was prompt and they even helped fixed an ordering error on my part. Thank you Comfort Works!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Very happy customer! I bought my second sofa cover. Lovely customer service- really helpful! I reccommend this service 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Shipping on my order was very quick. It arrived several weeks before I expected it. I also love my ikea karlstad slipcover. It fits perfectly, and the light-but-tough performance fabric gives both my couch and living room a lift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love my couch cover! The quality seems great, and the fabric is really soft. I also loved that I was able to get fabric samples. I paid extra for expedited shipping, and it came super quickly. My only complaint is that the covers on the cushions could be a little more snug, especially since I asked for the modern version. If it weren't for that, I would give 5/5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Boîte FedEx trop compactée difficile à ouvrir pour la housse, housse froissée. Colis prévu le 20 par FedEx, arrivé 4 jours plus tôt, heureusement que présente ce jour-là. Facturation 5 euros abusive à la commande...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome, super happy with purchase. Took no time at all and the slip covers look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey there! Thank you so much for the kind words - we're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the new sofa legs. Wishing you a great day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 days ago
I am so happy with the slipcover for my Pottery Barn Comfort Roll loveseat. They arrived quickly, was thoughtfully packaged and fit perfectly. It has brought my loveseat back to life! I appreciate the quality of the fabric, zippers and seam construction. Well worth the price. Your companies customer service is excellent. I will come back for another color soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey there, Laura! Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for all your trust and support :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 days ago
The package was safely delivered. Thank you so much. It was so gorgeous and perfect!! And also I was moved by your sweet message. I’ll take care of the one forever. I look forward to your continued success!! Sorry for my bad English. From Japan.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey there, Yamada! Thank you so much for the kind words and for leaving us such a stellar review. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 days ago
Housse reçu en 3 semaines installé nickel 2 eme vie à mon canapé kramfors IKEA comme neuf merci
Comfort Works 5 star review on 15th September 2021 Comfort Works 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Loved my slipcovers!! Went on easily and fit perfectly! The color is amazing ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey there, Anita! Thank you so much for the kind words - we're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your Ektorp's brand new look :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 days ago
I was so nervous about a large purchase, for a large piece of furniture. It’s hard to envision something on such a larger scale when only holding a small square sample. I am so pleasantly surprised, this might be one of my favorite purchases/investments. The slip cover I received for my sectional is so soft and feels so durable. It was easy to to put on and not too tight where I felt like I was going to rip it (like in the past with original manufacturer’s cover). The color is perfect. Needless to say, very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey there, Emmy! Thank you so much for leaving us such a stellar review - we can't tell you how much it means to us. We're over the moon to hear that you're enjoying your new PB Comfort's new look. Thank you again for trusting us with your covers and for all your wonderful support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 days ago
My boyfriend and I were really ambitious in planning to diy a cover for our discontinued ikea couch. It was going to be pricey and time consuming. I came across this website and finally decided to purchase one after a few weeks of contemplating the price for the cover. We couldn’t have been more proud of our purchase! We love the fabric! The simple instructions really are that simple! We removed the screws on the couch about half ways to pulled the sides apart to slip the cover around the bottom corners that have VELCRO strips! I was amazed at how easy it was! The material is so soft and makes our apartment look elegant. Since it’s in the middle of the room your eyes just draw to that space. I love it! I will most likely be purchasing again if I want to change the fabric or color!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey there, Emmalyn! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a thoughtful review. We're beyond ecstatic to hear that you're enjoying your Karlstad's new look and feel. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and we wish you a great day ahead :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 days ago
This whole experience was amazing. Their customer service goes above and beyond, which is hard to find now adays. The covers are incredible quality, they look and fit much better than mh original ikea ones.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey there, Craven! Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your new covers - your Norsborg looks absolutely stunning. Thank you again for choosing us and for all your support. P.S. Please send our love to your doggo! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 days ago
Was one of the best online purchases I ever made. They were so conscientious, funny, pleasant and exacting. I am in the US and I have never had as pleasurable experience with any American vendor. Customer service was outstanding. They made the whole process seamless. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a wonderful review. We're over the moon to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for your support and have a great day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 5 days ago
Je suis très satisfaite du produit et du délai de livraison respecté. Je recommande cette entreprise familiale, sérieuse et aimable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bonjour ! Merci beaucoup de nous avoir laissé un si bon avis. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider à rénover votre canapé. Merci encore pour toute votre confiance et votre soutien ! :) - Mathilde de Comfort Works
Posted 1 day ago
Nous sommes très content du tissu. Reçu en 7 jours, contre 3 semaines annoncé à la commande. Deuxième commandes chez Confort works, et très satisfait de l'ensemble du service. Je recommande cette entreprise de qualité.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bonjour ! Merci beaucoup de nous avoir laissé un si bon avis. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider à rénover votre canapé. Merci encore pour toute votre confiance et votre soutien ! :) - Mathilde de Comfort Works
Posted 1 week ago
I've had an old Angby IKEA chair for years. It was in desperate need of a new cover. I was so happy to find this company. I got the teal performance weave cover and my chair looks brand new! The cover fits perfectly. I am thrilled. Thank you!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, Lia! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a glowing review. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your new covers - your Angy looks absolutely stunning. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and for all your support :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice fabric - soft and comfortable- fits my ikea couch sofa bed perfectly. I would have thrown it out and now it is the star of the room. Much appreciated comfort works
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, Lou! Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the new look and that your Ektorp got the TLC it deserves. Thank you again for choosing us and we wish you a fantastic day ahead :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, friendly contact, very nice quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, Jung! Thank you so much for the kind words - we're ecstatic to hear that you're enjoying your Ektorp Jennylund's fresh look. Wishing you a great day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 week ago
Comfort Works is rated 4.82 based on 3,666 reviews