Comfort Works Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,054 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Comfort Works
4.8
Based on 4,054 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Comfort Works Reviews

About Comfort Works:

We're a small Australian company specialising in the creation of beautiful handmade sofa covers, we aim to rejuvenate all the world's old & tired couches.

Visit Website

Phone:

3 9015 9789

Email:

info@comfortworks.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Comfort Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Sabrina D
Comfort Works 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Sabrina D
Comfort Works 5 star review on 12th August 2022
SPINELLI
Comfort Works 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Vrushali M
Comfort Works 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Vrushali M
Comfort Works 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Jackie K
Comfort Works 5 star review on 9th August 2022
Jackie K
1234
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Très satisfaite de ma commande je recommande
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bonjour Chrisologue, et merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider à rénover votre canapé. Merci pour votre soutien et votre confiance! :) - Mira de Comfort Works
Posted 1 week ago
Cela a mis du temps mais la housse de canapé est arrivée à bon port. Nous ne pourrons évaluer si elle s'adapte bien au canapé que le 14 août, date où nous rentrerons de vacances.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good quality, fast delivery, easy to put, had some small troubles to put some screws on the sofa so i had to improvise and cut some holes. i recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Basile! Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. We're so happy to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. So glad to hear it worked out - please feel free to reach out to us if you need any assistance at all :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super verarbeitet! Passt genau auf die Maße meines Modells . Gute Qualität . Bin zufrieden !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hallo und vielen Dank für deine Bewertung. Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass du mit der Passform und unserer Qualität zufrieden bist. Aus reiner Neugier würden wir gerne erfahren, was wir besser machen müssten, um von dir eine 5*-Bewertung zu erhalten? Viel Freude mit deinen Bezügen und beste Grüße - Simon von Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
サイズがもう少しタイトでピタッとしてると良かった。洗濯すると縮むんですかね。 生地の質感が思ったほど良く無かった。サンプル見て選んでいるが、どうしてもギャップはあるので、サンプルの写真を増やすなどあると良いと思います。 金額、納期を考えると、満足してます。
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nagasawaさま この度はレビューをいただきましてありがとうございます。オーダーメイドカバーのサイズが少し緩かったとのこと、ご期待に沿えず申し訳ありません。お手数をお掛け致しますが、カバーを装着後の画像をinfo@comfortworks.com.auまでお送りいただけますでしょうか。商品の状態やご提出いただいた寸法などを確認し、どのように対応させていただけるかご案内いたします。 また生地についてはサンプルで色合いや肌触りをご確認いただくことをおすすめしておりますが、実際のソファカバーの画像などを今後増やし、より安心してご注文いただけるよう努めてまいります。 改めましてこの度はご注文をいただきありがとうございました。今後ともどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。 コンフォートワークス
Posted 3 months ago
Top! J'ai l'impression d'avoir un nouveau canapé ! Merci Comfort Works!
Comfort Works 4 star review on 11th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
When we received the cover for our Finnala sofa, one of the pieces was too short. Sulaica and her team worked with me to correct the measurement and sent me a new piece. The process took some time but when all was said and done, the cover now fits and looks very nice. Thanks Sulaica!
Comfort Works 4 star review on 3rd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there, Susan! We're so happy that we were able to come to a resolution - your Finnala is looking absolutely stunning. Thank you again for trusting us with your covers and for all your support :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 5 months ago
High quality, but delivery took a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there, Yana! Thank you for leaving us a review. We're ecstatic to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Have a great day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 5 months ago
We ordered covers a few years ago and the quality was very good. So I decided to order a few more for a change to our IKEA sofa. The ‘look’ I was trying to achieve didn’t quiet work but no harm in trying. The covers are still of a very high quality. Although in terms of the two type of velvets I think my preference would be to go for the ‘classic velvet’ jus more velvety than the clawless version.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey there, Anthony! Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your covers. Thank you again for all your wonderful support and please feel free to reach out to us again at any time :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 6 months ago
Although it took quite a while for the order, it was well worth the wait. My Arhaus slipcovered chair looks completely refreshed. I love the fabric and the workmanship is of good quality. There are some places in the back of slipcover that don't fit perfectly but I can adjust it, it might have been how I measured it. I am looking forward to ordering a slipcover for my Arhaus sofa to go with the chair. Good customer service!
Comfort Works 4 star review on 21st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey there, Jennifer! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We're over the moon to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Thank you again for all your trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 6 months ago
Ich bin zufrieden, finde lustig, dass bei den Sofakissen, ein Reißverschluss oben und einer unten ist aber schade, dass anscheinend in China genäht wurde (und ich es vorher nicht mitbekommen habe).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hallo und vielen Dank für deine Bewertung. Es ist vollkommen richtig, dass wir unsere Bezüge in Shenzhen, China in unserer hauseigenen Schneiderei anfertigen und von dort aus verschicken. Diese Information geben wir an mehreren Stellen und du kannst gerne mehr über uns und die Kollegen aus der Produktion erfahren: https://comfort-works.com/de-de/content/unsere-geschichte-424/ Wir wünschen dir alles Gute und viel Freude mit den Bezügen. :) Viele Grüße Simon
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service was excellent, ordering was easy. My only complaint is the fit is a little loose on the pillows even after washing and drying. The 4 star is for that , regarding the company they are 5 star. By the way , the price was 1/2 what I would have been Charged if ordering from a Rowe furniture dealer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey there! Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. Regarding the fit issue, please write in to us via email at info@comfortworks.com.au with your order number (CW-xxxxx) and we'll be able to review the fit and see how we can help from there - speak soon :)
Posted 7 months ago
Il manquerait une petite notice écrite pour faciliter la mise en oeuvre, la vidéo n'étant pas complète et exhaustive. Sinon, le tissu n'est pas totalement ajusté mais semble solide pour durer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Our covers fit perfectly. We really appreciate the time you gave us to get exactly what we needed. Should give us another 10 years hopefully out of our favorite sofa. Pictures below, old and new Thanks again, Kathy and Mark
Comfort Works 4 star review on 22nd December 2021 Comfort Works 4 star review on 22nd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey there, Kathy and Mark! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a great review - your sofa looks absolutely fantastic. We're over the moon to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Thank you again for all your trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 7 months ago
fits perfectly, order processed quickly, flow of information is good
Comfort Works 4 star review on 20th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey there, Rothenbücher! Thank you so much for your kind words - we're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your Manstad's new look. Thank you again for all your support and have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 7 months ago
Great fit, good quality fabric, overall stitching is decent with a few minor issues with the serging -- understandable for the larger pieces. Costs as much as the couch did brand new, so I'm being slightly more critical than normal, HOWEVER it does look like new couch. PROTIP: I left the old seatback covers on to add more rigidity to my slouchy KIVIK cushions.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey there, Micheal! Thank you so much for leaving us a review and for all your wonderful support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the wonderful replacement sofa cover. It fits perfectly and the material compliments the room. The quality of work looks great. It was a big upgrade from buying extra long twin sheets (lol). Thank you to you and your team.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey there, John! Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your Allerum's new look. Thank you again for all your trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, I'm very happy! I'll watch out for the cat's claws! 😅
Comfort Works 4 star review on 13th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey there, Nakatsuji! Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review. We're beyond ecstatic to hear that - your sofa is looking absolutely stunning. Thank you again for trusting us with your covers and we wish you an amazing day ahead :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 10 months ago
I love my new cover the the Iktorp Ikea chair, I wish it was slightly more fitted but other than that, no complaints. The material is comfortable.
Comfort Works 4 star review on 12th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey there, Leah! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Thank you again for all your trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 10 months ago
Les mesures sont justes.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bonjour Barry et merci pour votre avis ! Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider à rénover vore canapé. :) Très bonne journée. Mathilde de Comfort Works
Posted 10 months ago
Comfort Works is rated 4.8 based on 4,054 reviews