Comfort Works Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,181 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Comfort Works
4.8
Based on 4,181 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Comfort Works Reviews

About Comfort Works:

We're a small Australian company specialising in the creation of beautiful handmade sofa covers, we aim to rejuvenate all the world's old & tired couches.

Visit Website

Phone:

3 9015 9789

Email:

sales@comfort-works.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Comfort Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 28th January 2023
Martin
Comfort Works 5 star review on 24th January 2023
Nancy L
Comfort Works 5 star review on 24th January 2023
Nancy L
Comfort Works 5 star review on 19th January 2023
Bernard
Comfort Works 5 star review on 17th January 2023
Inukai
Comfort Works 5 star review on 15th January 2023
James D
Comfort Works 5 star review on 12th January 2023
Bernadette W
1318
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are thrilled with our “brand new” couch. Comfort Works created a cover for a very old PB sectional that was shredded to bits by our cats. The new cover was impeccably executed. It couldn’t fit better and was very well made. We highly recommend!!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 18th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Catherine! Thank you so much for leaving us such a glowing review. Your PB Comfort is looking amazing. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcovers and have a great day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
! FANTASTICO ¡LLEGO MUY RADIDO A ISLAS CANRIAS (ESPAÑA)! ESTAMOS MUY CONTENTOS, LA TELA MUY FUERTE Y RESISTENTE EL COLOR QUE QUERIAMOS, MUY FACIL Y RAPIDO DE PONER.TODO UN ACIERTO.MUCHAS GRACIAS.COMFORT WORKS...
Comfort Works 5 star review on 18th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Très contente de mes housses, elles sont parfaitement adaptées à mon canapé qui a retrouvé une seconde peau 20 ans plus tard. La qualité est magnifique, la couleur très belle.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 18th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bonjour Muscio, merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider à rénover votre canapé. Merci pour votre soutien et votre confiance! :) - Mira de Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good experience. My order was quickly sent, and I received it within 2 weeks in Spain. The fabric is very nice and the cover fits well. My old IKEA chaise longue looks much better. Thanks a lot, Comfort Works!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Belén! Thank you so much for letting us know. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your Ektorp's new look. Have a fantastic day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect experience. Comfort Works promptly sent us samples, and when we were ready helped us figure out how to customize the order to our needs. The interaction was always pleasant and helpful. Once I placed the order, it was quickly made and sent, and I received it within 2 weeks in California. The fabric and the stitching look excellent. Going to make out boring ikea sofa sleeper so much better. Thanks CM!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Yulapaluy! We can't thank you enough for the kind words. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your Finnala's new look. Thank you again for all your wonderful trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
Délais de livraison raisonnables. Velour de belle qualité. Belle couleur (vert). Mise en place facile. Pas parfaitement ajusté au niveau des accoudoirs et de la liaison dossier-assise, mais fait le job. Je rachèterais sans hésitation, si c'était à refaire.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bonjour CRUZ, merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider à rénover votre fauteuil. Merci pour votre soutien et votre confiance! :) - Mira de Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
I could not be happier with my new-again sofa thanks to comfort works! I got a cover for my ikea sofa, custom covers for my throw pillows, and new legs as well. The comfort chenille fabric (I got dusty rose) is so soft and beautiful! And it doesn’t even collect pet hair! I’ve had it over a month now and am still obsessed.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 8th December 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 8th December 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 8th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Katie! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a glowing review - your Karlstad looks absolutely stunning. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the new look. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and have a fantastic day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
I am very very happy with my custom slipcovers. I purchased J. M. Paquet furniture years ago. We still love the furniture, but the company went out of business so I could not get the slipcovers replaced. I did not want to have to send my furniture to an upholstery shop and pay $3,000.00 for new slipcovers. It took some effort and time to make the measurements clear enough to make the Comfort Works' seamstress happy with them, but it was worth it. Taking photos of your furniture and marking the measurements on there is definitely recommended, especially if you have furniture that does not quite fit the online template. Sulaica was very patient with all of my questions and she graciously addressed all of my concerns. I highly recommend this company.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 6th December 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 6th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Bonnie! We can't thank you enough for letting us know - we're ecstatic to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for all your wonderful trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
Comfort Works is awesome - initially I inquired being that I purchased my sofa from Wayfair; which wasn’t on the list of companies they made covers. Sulacia and I communicated throughout the entire process. When I tell you - she and the team are professionals. I was measuring incorrectly several times & they were adamant I was off & I was. HaHa. Overall ~ I would order from this coming again. When I say my covers fits “perfectly” and looks absolutely “fabulous”..!! I Love Love the finished covers. I chose Weave Textured Denim. Thank you ❣️
Comfort Works 5 star review on 5th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Keesha! Thank you so much for leaving us such a stellar review. We're so happy to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
Magnifico!! Daba el sofá por perdido al estar roto el asiento, y descubrí esta tienda en la que venden las fundas. Ahora te go sofá nuevo!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! Extra quality! Extra delivery! Congratulations! I am a fully satisfied customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Decle! We can't thank you enough for letting us know. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for all your trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
Recieved a great product beautifully made!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Kara! Thank you so much for the kind words. We're over the moon to hear that you're enjoying your Kivik's new look :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
Entreprise très sérieuse . Produit de grande qualité et livraison rapide. Bravo. Continuez comme cela.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bonjour Desmalles, merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider à rénover votre canapé. Merci pour votre soutien et votre confiance! :) - Mira de Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
We could not be happier with our Comfort Works slipcover. The entire experience--from first contact and fabric sample ordering through to measurements, shipment and delivery--was first-rate. Mark, who was our customer-facing contact was proactively communicative, responsive, professional and effective. And, best of all, the slipcover fits perfectly! A win all the way around. We'd order from Comfort Works again--and recommend them to others--in a heartbeat.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 30th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, Amory! Thank you so much for leaving us such a glowing review. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for all your wonderful trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
Increíble esta empresa, el pedido fue rapidísimo y eficaz, exactamente el modelo que quería y el color. Muchas gracias por este servicio.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 26th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
magnifique housse reçue en un temps record!!! nous sommes très contents et notre canapé a retrouvé sa jeunesse :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bonjour Pueyo, et merci beaucoup pour votre avis - nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider à rénover votre canapé! Merci pour votre soutien et votre confiance :) - Mira de Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
Mon fauteuil Ikéa a retrouvé une seconde jeunesse. Le tissu est de bonne facture, meilleure que ce que l'on trouve en original. J'ai donc commandé et reçu une housse pour un canapé, qui est tout aussi bien. Merci
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bonjour Chaptal, merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider à rénover votre fauteuil. Merci pour votre soutien et votre confiance! :) - Mira de Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
Unkomplizierte Bestellung, schnelle Lieferung, Bezug passt perkekt, alles bestens!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey, vielen Dank für deine freundlichen Worte. Wir wünschen viel Freude mit den Bezügen. - Simon von Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
Parfait Très belle qualité Je recommande
Comfort Works 5 star review on 21st November 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 21st November 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 21st November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bonjour Pereira, merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider à rénover votre canapé. Merci pour votre soutien et votre confiance! :) - Mira de Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
Très satisfaite de ma housse pour un canapé UTAH de marque HABITAT
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bonjour Sautou, merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider à rénover votre canapé. Merci pour votre soutien et votre confiance! :) - Mira de Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
Comfort Works is rated 4.8 based on 4,181 reviews