Comfort Works Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,181 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Comfort Works
4.8
Based on 4,181 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Comfort Works Reviews

About Comfort Works:

We're a small Australian company specialising in the creation of beautiful handmade sofa covers, we aim to rejuvenate all the world's old & tired couches.

Visit Website

Phone:

3 9015 9789

Email:

sales@comfort-works.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Comfort Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 28th January 2023
Martin
Comfort Works 5 star review on 24th January 2023
Nancy L
Comfort Works 5 star review on 24th January 2023
Nancy L
Comfort Works 5 star review on 19th January 2023
Bernard
Comfort Works 5 star review on 17th January 2023
Inukai
Comfort Works 5 star review on 15th January 2023
James D
Comfort Works 5 star review on 12th January 2023
Bernadette W
1318
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team was communicative and helpful throughout the order and production process. We're so pleased with the fit and quality of our slipcover, and the value can't be beat (we could have bought 4 of these for what Pottery Barn charges!). Delivery and production does take time, but the team was transparent about timelines, so we never felt frustrated. Would buy from them again!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 19th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Maureen, thank you so much for letting us know! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your Pottery Barn's new look. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and for all your support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
I live in Dublin Ireland and I recently ordered and received 6 made-to-measure slipcovers for my dining room chairs. The original chair covers were pretty wrecked and I was seeking a more sustainable and cost-effective solution other than replacement. I ordered a few samples of the materials which were super helpful as it's hard to see from the pictures how the material will work on the chairs. I sent over measurements and within just 3 weeks I had the covers delivered to my door. I was a bit worried that I had not measured up properly but I was reassured when I fitted them on, they were a perfect fit! The service from comfort works was amazing and I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking to breathe new life into their chairs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Maria! Thank you so much for leaving us such a glowing review - we're over the moon to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for trusting us with your chair covers and have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
I am very impressed with the quality of the fabrics, speed of shipment, and the superior customer service. I had a glitch with my first Pottery Barn replacement cover for a sofa and chair. When I emailed a question, my problem was quickly remedied. I am loving my new covers in the Brushed Cotton sand. They seem to be of a higher quality than the Pottery Barn brand! They are extremely well made and you can see that there is a great attention to detail in craftsmanship. The slipcovers fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. I highly recommend Comfort Works!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, Jennifer! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a stellar review. We're so happy to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for all your wonderful trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot praise Comfort Works highly enough. What an incredible find! I have an old Pottery Barn sofa. The Comfort Works staff helped me provide accurate measurements, which is, of course, crucial. They were so patient with me while guiding me through the process. They were always responsive and encouraging. I love the finished product. It fits perfectly and the fabric is beautiful. I would definitely recommend Comfort Works.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 17th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, Andrea! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a wonderful review - your sofa looks absolutely stunning. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for trusting us with your covers and for all your amazing support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
OMG they are amazing! BEAUTIFULLY designed and made. Every step of the process was SO easy and customer service is crazy fast and nice!! We are ordering more for our other furniture so everything will finally match.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 17th November 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 17th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, Heather! Thank you so much for leaving us such a stellar review. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your Lounge II's new look and that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for all your trust and continued support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Easy to order. Quick turn around time. High quality cover and fits beautifully. Extremely pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Janet! Thank you so much for the kind words. We're so happy to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for all your trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered two custom slipcovers from Comfort Works and will no doubt continue to be a loyal customer. They have amazing fabric choices, provide high quality and accurately fitting work and deliver excellent, personalized customer service.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 16th November 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 16th November 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 16th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, Jan! Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review - your sofa is looking fantastic. We're over the moon to hear that your experience with us has been nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for trusting us with your covers and for your continued support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
ソファメーカーに頼む1/10のコストでピッタリサイズのカバーを作っていただけて大満足です。 You can get a perfect size cover at a low price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Ichida! We can't thank you enough for your kind words. We're so happy to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional company, great follow up and the cover we ordered fits perfectly ! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, Jarchow! We can't thank you enough for leaving such a glowing review. We're over the moon to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for all your trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
Cover suits really well and looks gorgeous.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, Weitenauer! Thank you so much for the kind words - we're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
on 9/23/2020 i request true Facebook 2 covers with the amount $95.94 order 22165 i never received was pay and request the never received and never was send to my address but the tracking was incorrect and other was show but not my address. do not trust them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Angela, thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please send over the order number (CW-xxxxx) or the email address that was used to place the order to info@comfort-works.com so that we are able to assist you - hope to hear from you soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Returning customer. Fantastic service and super quality sofa cover. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, Ann! Thank you so much for leaving us such a glowing review. We're over the moon to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for trusting your slipcover and have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
Top gearbeitet....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Herzlichen Dank und wir wünschen dir viel Freude mit den neuen Bezügen! - Simon von Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
I just got my covers for two Pottery Barn chairs. The chairs are 28 yrs old and look brand new! The covers are just perfect! Better than the originals!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, Eileen! We can't thank you enough for the kind words - your chair looks absolutely stunning! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Thank you again for all your trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service. We have an out-of-date conventional Pottery Barn Sofa and oversized PB chairs with outdated ottoman. PB couldn't help us at all. Comfort works walked us through and even helped us true-size the chairs. It was a long process, but they came through and helped. New cover fabric fits great, sturdy, comfortable and true to color match for all four pieces. Difficult order. Well done Comfortworks.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 8th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, Michelle! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a great review. We're over the moon to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcovers and for all your support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
Mi esposa y YO estamos super contentos por lo bien que quedaron los cover, Quedaron exactos y el tamaño Perfecto.GRACIAS buen Trabajo.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
サイズがピッタリで、生地の肌触りが良かったのでとても満足しています。
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service client catastophique : ils me réclament 12€ car le colis a été déposé chez ma voisine, le transporteur n'ayant même pas respecté la date de livraison prévue. Ils font référence aux CGV du transporteur, dont le nom n'était même pas mentionné lors de la livraison. Bref, expérience d'échanges de mails très désagréable : je ne recommande pas ce site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bonjour Aurélien, Il semble que notre agent de l'expérience client ait été en contact avec vous et examine actuellement votre cas. Nous continuerons à communiquer par courriel pour régler le problème jusqu'à ce que nous trouvions une solution. Je vous remercie par avance. - Mira de Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
Great place if you are looking for sofa make over! Exceptional customer service! I was very happy with the new cover and look for my 6 old sofa!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 6th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, Brian! We can't thank you enough for the kind words - your Crate & Barrel looks absolutely stunning. We're over the moon to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
Bonjour, Je reviens vers vous suite à ma commande reçue le 3 novembre 2022. Invoice number : CW-203613 Name : klobo 2 seater sofa cover IK-KO2 J'ai été satisfaite en tout point concernant le délai de livraison. J'ai installé ma housse sur mon canapé, elle recouvre très bien les assises et les montants , le problème c'est le bas du canapé. Mon canapé est à angle droit et donc n'a pas besoin d'une "bavette" en plus, ce défaut rend mon canapé beaucoup moins beau. J'ai été obliguée de mettre des punaises en attendant. Avez-vous une solution à me proposer ? Merci à vous, cordialement, M line
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Comfort Works is rated 4.8 based on 4,181 reviews