Comfort Works Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,188 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Comfort Works
4.8
Based on 4,188 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Comfort Works Reviews

About Comfort Works:

We're a small Australian company specialising in the creation of beautiful handmade sofa covers, we aim to rejuvenate all the world's old & tired couches.

Visit Website

Phone:

3 9015 9789

Email:

sales@comfort-works.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Comfort Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 7th February 2023
Lennox G
Comfort Works 5 star review on 28th January 2023
Martin
Comfort Works 5 star review on 24th January 2023
Nancy L
Comfort Works 5 star review on 24th January 2023
Nancy L
Comfort Works 5 star review on 19th January 2023
Bernard
Comfort Works 5 star review on 17th January 2023
Inukai
Comfort Works 5 star review on 15th January 2023
James D
1320
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The new slipcovers for my Rowe Nantucket sofas are beautiful, well made and easy to use. I received exceptional customer service throughout the entire process. Shipping was super fast and free!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Susan! Thank you so much for leaving us such a stellar review - we're over the moon to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for all your wonderful trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 weeks ago
無印良品ソファの古い型で、カバーが破れてしまったため、困っていました。 仕方なく使えるカバーで対応してしましたが、すぐにズレ、ストレスが溜まる日々。 コンフォートワークスさんをネットで見ていたのですが、海外ということもあり、なかなか決心つきませんでしたが、このたび勇気を出して注文! 対応も早く、発送までメールで状況をお知らせしてくれ、安心できました。 届いて、大満足!リビングの印象もシックに返信!私は、次の機会も、またコンフォートワークスさんにお願いするでしょう。
Comfort Works 5 star review on 17th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
beautiful covers, really well made - we're so happy with them and the material quality exceeded our expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Holly! Thank you so much for letting us know and for all the kind words. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your Soderhamn's new look and feel! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 weeks ago
So very impressed! I’m stunned! I bought two pottery barn couches in 2015. I have two kids and a dog so they’ve seen serious wear. Replacing the slipcovers via PB was almost the cost of a new couch. These are perfect! Quality is great - price was reasonable and I feel like I have two new couches! I’ve already told multiple people about Comfort Works!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there, Emily! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a glowing review. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Thank you again for all your continued trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 weeks ago
The job they did on the slip cover was amazing. It’s like I have a whole new couch! I would easily pay double for what they charged. They saved me at least $2000
Comfort Works 5 star review on 15th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi James! Thank you so much for letting us know - we're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Have a fantastic day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really like the quality (white cotton for the 3er Karlstad) and it’s very easy to put on the sofa. The sides are not separated from the corps (as it is for the original IKEA cover) which is easy to put on but does allow more movement. In general the fit is a bit loose (approx 1cm in total per length) which might be very helpful once it’s washed (cotton is naturally shrinking if not pre washed). So maybe it’s better to wash it before putting it first on. The shipping was fast and the product nicely packed. There is a lot of service-mail communication as the product is made by order and therefore cannot be returned. They also reach out proactively for feedback after order has arrived. On my view, very helpful and professionell.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there, Gaudlitz! Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and for all the support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
Send Fast and good quality of cotton, the "Fodera per Divano Nikkala 3 posti" fit very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Bernandi! Thank you so much for leaving us a great review - we're ecstatic to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered the Pottery Barn Grand Sofa slipcover and it is fantastic! It came quickly, fits perfectly, and I’m finally liking my sofa again. I also appreciated that there was no chemical off-gassing when it came. I was prepared to air it out, but didn’t need to. Loved every ounce of this process! Thank you so much.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 12th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Bernadette! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a thoughtful review. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for all your wonderful trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered from France a new cover to renovate my 20 years old sofa. Was delivered very quickly (about 10 days) and... fits perfectly. Great work !! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there, Schott! Thank you so much for the kind words - we're so happy to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Have a fantastic day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
We needed new covers for our couch as the old ones were dirty and torn. The manufacturer no longer had replacement covers for this model and store bought ones looked sloppy and did not fit the design. I googled custom made covers and most were so expensive, I could have just bought a new couch. Luckily I found Comfort Works! I was a little skeptical at first considering all the measurements that needed to be taken, but their measurement guide made it quick and easy. I received my new covers today custom made using the Performance weave fabric and I’m so impressed. The fabric is very high quality, soft and comfortable. The couch covers, seat and back cushion covers are all perfect fit. Service and communication throughout the process was also impeccable. We couldn’t be happier! And all for a great price.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 11th January 2023 Comfort Works 5 star review on 11th January 2023 Comfort Works 5 star review on 11th January 2023 Comfort Works 5 star review on 11th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there, Charles! We can't thank you enough for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Thank you again for all your trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were super responsive throughout the process and were very thorough to ensure the custom measurements all added up. The couch covers fit perfectly and we love them so far!
Comfort Works 4 star review on 11th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Madison! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so happy to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for all your support and have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely satisfied (!) and my PB Basic two-piece sectional slipcovers are just as advertised. Fabric color is exactly as shown on the site and my order came in a very timely manner. Also, a real bonus, the openings are a bit larger so those pesky odd-shaped corner cushions are easier to insert. The affordable price point is the icing on the cake.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 10th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there, Alcyone! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a great review - we're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your Pottery Barn's new look. Have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
Comfort Works slipcovers were a lifesaver. We had an old Pottery Barn sectional (13-ish years old). The fabric was a mess, holes and stains, etc. I tried to buy replacements from PB and they would have cost me $4000! We were going to just ditch the couch and buy a new one but then I found Comfort Works. We got beautiful slipcovers for a quarter of that price. I was initially intimidated by the process but it was actually easier than I thought to take the measurements. The slipcovers arrived on Christmas Eve and fit very well. I called it my Christmas miracle! 😂
Comfort Works 5 star review on 10th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Tricia! Thank you so much for leaving us such a glowing review. We're over the moon to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and have a great day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautifully made. Perfectly fitted to our pottery barn couch. So happy to be able to extend the life of this high quality couch.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 10th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hey there, Morgan! We can't thank you enough for the kind words - your Pottery Barn sofa looks absolutely stunning. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Thank you again for all your wonderful trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks to the Comfort Works team for our beautiful slipcovers. Even though they had never done covers for our style of chairs they agreed to create a pattern which, when complete, fit our chairs like a glove. The fabric used and the finishes are top quality. We would definitely recommend Comfort Works products to anyone needing high-quality, reasonably priced slipcovers for any upholstered furnishings.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 7th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Cheryl! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a glowing review. We're over the moon to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and for all your wonderful support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product and fast shipping. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Catananti! Thank you so much for the kind words. We're so happy to hear that your experience with us was a great one :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great fit and quality! Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rithu! Thank you so much for the kind words - we're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your Kivik's new look :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
Qualität and cut was good A little bit loose , not so tight as original textile. For deliveries to Germany I would recommend DHL or UPS. FedEx is no good in Germany
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, thanks for taking the time to write a review here! If your slipcovers are too loose, we recommend giving them a quick wash (machine washable at cold temperatures, drip-dry in shade) and re-fitting them onto the couch when still slightly damp. However, if that doesn't solve the problem, please kindly snap some pictures and send them over to us via email to info@comfort-works.com. We will then assess the fit issue together with you, and help with an individual solution. Thanks a lot for your feedback regarding the courier services, we will have a look into that for sure! Warmest regards and happy new year, Sarah from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
I am blown away by the quality product and amazing customer service! My specific style sofa was not already available on the website and the team worked with me to get the right measurements. It was a quick turnaround and the quality is exceptional! The new cover makes the sofa look so much more high-end and looks to be better made than the cover that came with the sofa. The performance fabric has been a great choice with 4 young children. Spills bead up and clean up easily!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 4th January 2023 Comfort Works 5 star review on 4th January 2023 Comfort Works 5 star review on 4th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Morgan! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a glowing review - your sofa looks absolutely stunning. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the new covers. Thank you again for all your trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
I just received my new slipcovers for my very old pottery barn couch and I could not be happier! The customer service was outstanding and the final product fits perfectly and is beautiful. I can’t recommend Comfort Works more highly!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 29th December 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 29th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Meredith! Thank you so much for leaving us a review - your sofa is looking absolutely stunning. P.S. Send our love to the cute pup! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 1 month ago
Comfort Works is rated 4.8 based on 4,188 reviews