Comfort Works Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,188 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Comfort Works
4.8
Based on 4,188 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Comfort Works Reviews

About Comfort Works:

We're a small Australian company specialising in the creation of beautiful handmade sofa covers, we aim to rejuvenate all the world's old & tired couches.

Visit Website

Phone:

3 9015 9789

Email:

sales@comfort-works.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Comfort Works made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 7th February 2023
Lennox G
Comfort Works 5 star review on 28th January 2023
Martin
Comfort Works 5 star review on 24th January 2023
Nancy L
Comfort Works 5 star review on 24th January 2023
Nancy L
Comfort Works 5 star review on 19th January 2023
Bernard
Comfort Works 5 star review on 17th January 2023
Inukai
Comfort Works 5 star review on 15th January 2023
James D
1320
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I just got my covers for two Pottery Barn chairs. The chairs are 28 yrs old and look brand new! The covers are just perfect! Better than the originals!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, Eileen! We can't thank you enough for the kind words - your chair looks absolutely stunning! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Thank you again for all your trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service. We have an out-of-date conventional Pottery Barn Sofa and oversized PB chairs with outdated ottoman. PB couldn't help us at all. Comfort works walked us through and even helped us true-size the chairs. It was a long process, but they came through and helped. New cover fabric fits great, sturdy, comfortable and true to color match for all four pieces. Difficult order. Well done Comfortworks.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 8th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, Michelle! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a great review. We're over the moon to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcovers and for all your support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 2 months ago
Mi esposa y YO estamos super contentos por lo bien que quedaron los cover, Quedaron exactos y el tamaño Perfecto.GRACIAS buen Trabajo.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
サイズがピッタリで、生地の肌触りが良かったのでとても満足しています。
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service client catastophique : ils me réclament 12€ car le colis a été déposé chez ma voisine, le transporteur n'ayant même pas respecté la date de livraison prévue. Ils font référence aux CGV du transporteur, dont le nom n'était même pas mentionné lors de la livraison. Bref, expérience d'échanges de mails très désagréable : je ne recommande pas ce site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bonjour Aurélien, Il semble que notre agent de l'expérience client ait été en contact avec vous et examine actuellement votre cas. Nous continuerons à communiquer par courriel pour régler le problème jusqu'à ce que nous trouvions une solution. Je vous remercie par avance. - Mira de Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
Great place if you are looking for sofa make over! Exceptional customer service! I was very happy with the new cover and look for my 6 old sofa!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 6th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Brian! We can't thank you enough for the kind words - your Crate & Barrel looks absolutely stunning. We're over the moon to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
Bonjour, Je reviens vers vous suite à ma commande reçue le 3 novembre 2022. Invoice number : CW-203613 Name : klobo 2 seater sofa cover IK-KO2 J'ai été satisfaite en tout point concernant le délai de livraison. J'ai installé ma housse sur mon canapé, elle recouvre très bien les assises et les montants , le problème c'est le bas du canapé. Mon canapé est à angle droit et donc n'a pas besoin d'une "bavette" en plus, ce défaut rend mon canapé beaucoup moins beau. J'ai été obliguée de mettre des punaises en attendant. Avez-vous une solution à me proposer ? Merci à vous, cordialement, M line
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product Excellent communication with staff Received very quickly after order Definitely would but again with comfort works
Comfort Works 5 star review on 2nd November 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 2nd November 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 2nd November 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 2nd November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Genevieve! Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. We're so happy to hear that your experience with was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for all your wonderful trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
We just received the fitted slipcover for our Crate and Barrel sofa. The sofa is a discontinued model by C&B. Comfort Works did not have a pattern for the sofa, but still did an incredible job of making a well fitting cover. We are very impressed with the quality and workmanship (including my previously skeptical wife). Two thumbs up. Tom P USA
Comfort Works 5 star review on 2nd November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Tom! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a wonderful review - your sofa looks absolutely stunning. We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Thank you again for trusting us with your slipcover and have an amazing day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
envoi rapide
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, all is perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Dobler! We can't thank you enough for your kind words - we're ecstatic to hear that you're enjoying your Tylosand's new look. Have a great day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
My Pottery Barn sofa had become ratty due to dogs, grandkids and husband. I was ready to replace it but then thought I would try recovering it first. The slip covers were suburb in every way. The workmanship, fabric and fit were perfect. Thank you Comfort Works.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 26th October 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 26th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Diane! Thank you so much for leaving us such a glowing review - we're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your new covers. Have a fantastic day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
So….so happy with my slipcovers for my Ikea Chairs! This is my first time reviewing a company online, had to sit right down on my new chairs to do so. Service is great, communication is great and most of all they nailed it on fit! Looking to see what else I can cover🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Hope! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a stellar review. We're over the moont to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for all your wonderful trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
Very Happy with the seat cover it was a perfect fit and the fabric is great quality. Communication was great especially how they followed up on the delivery details as it changed hands between postal services. They have a great measurement tool to help you fill in the right measurements also.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Paul! Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you for trusting us with your covers and have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
Très satisfait! Un nouveau look pour mon vieux canapé qui a plus de 20 ans... Merci à vous!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 21st October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect! My old sofa is new! I like it! Thanks!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 20th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Berthet! Thank you so much for the kind words - we're over the moon to hear that you're enjoying your Backamo's new look. Have a fantastic day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
IKEA Ekeskog 3-seater Sofa Cover with matching armrest protectors. Very well made and each section labelled. Very well packaged. Good fit. Prompt and hassle-free delivery to Western Australia. Suggest Australians check before ordering whether additional duties and taxes are payable - Australian Border Force website gives guidance on buying on-line.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 20th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Lesley! We can't thank you enough for leaving us such a great review. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was nothing short of pleasant. Thank you again for trusting us with your covers and have a wonderful day ahead! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
I dont normally write reviews but I have been so impressed with Comfort Works that I feel they deserve praise and promotion. Also I will note there have been no bribes or promises of discounts If I write a review! This is a company that goes over and above and exactly how a company should be run - The customer service, the communication, the attention to detail, value for money, the workmanship and speed in which the covers were made and dispatched were second to none. Mark answered my numerous emails within hours and was always polite, understanding and courteous. Nothing was too much trouble and I always felt listened to. I knew who I was dealing with and Mark knew all about my order and requests. We have 2 (retired Ikea) Backamo Sofas which were desperate for a revamp. We had contacted Plumbs for a quote and had been 3 times more expensive. Other companies could make the 3 seater but not the 2. Comfort Works made a new template for our 2 seater as this wasn’t held in their system and is now held as a pattern. The measuring template was simple and straight forward and when arrived fitted like a glove. I can 100% recommend this company and the beautifully made covers. Thank you to the most brilliantly run company. I will definitely be using again!
Comfort Works 5 star review on 20th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, Lucy! We can't thank you enough for leaving us a review. We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your new covers and that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for all your trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
Mark N. & the people of ComfortWorks are great to work with! And our cover is amazing. I had several questions and went back and forth with clarifications. The samples only cost $5 and you can then understand the quality & visualize the outcome more easily. Our cover came twice as quickly as promised. We installed and it is a huge difference. Friends comment on how beautiful it looks, too. We love it and dealing with ComfortWorks surpassed all our expectations.
Comfort Works 5 star review on 17th October 2022 Comfort Works 5 star review on 17th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Karen! Thank you so much for leaving us such a glowing review - your Manstad is looking absolutely amazing. We're so happy to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Thank you again for all your wonderful trust and support! :) - Mira from Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
Hervorragende Verarbeitung! Wir sind super happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hallo und herzlichen Dank! Wir freuen uns, dass ihr zufrieden seid! - Simon von Comfort Works
Posted 3 months ago
Comfort Works is rated 4.8 based on 4,188 reviews