Company Check Reviews

3.8 Rating 314 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Company Check
3.8
Based on 314 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Company Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contactus@companycheck.co.uk

Location:

Caspian Point OnePierhead StreetCardiff
Cardiff
CF10 4DQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Company Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The price is right and the format is good and easy to use/
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you so much for your gleaming review and continued service!
Posted 4 years ago
Didn’t get the info I wanted - total waste of money; and I certainly don’t want to contact the company BEFORE I leave a review.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm very sorry to hear this! We have contacted you today to help you locate your report.
Posted 4 years ago
Check financial status and Help Assess a companies ability to pay bills etc
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are glad to know that your purchase was just the right product for you, thank you for taking the time to review us!
Posted 4 years ago
I am very happy with the service...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great to hear that you were happy with your report purchase, we are so delighted you took the time to try us.
Posted 4 years ago
Been asking for a phone call after paying £24 and cannot get some one to call me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello, I can see a member of our team contacted you to try and help with your report purchase but we haven't yet had a reply. Someone will give you a call shortly.
Posted 4 years ago
Paid for a report, never received it! Still waiting!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm very sorry to hear this! I have sent you an email to help you locate the report.
Posted 4 years ago
Because i can verify what is going on about my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Your review is very much appreciated, thank you for your continued service!
Posted 4 years ago
I emailed you at thetime and have had no response to my email - so doubly bad. I purchased a £50 credit to download a company credit check on my company - Independent Transition Management Ltd - and could find no way to do it, despite being able to do on other companies. After 30 minutes I gave up and requested I get my £50 back. No response to date. my name is guy ridley in case this is meant to be anonymous.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sorry to hear of your negative experience Guy, I can see a member of our support team replied to your email on Monday detailing how to access your credit report. We have also sent another email to follow up this morning, please reply to this if you're still unable to access your report. I do hope we can change your mind about our service!
Posted 4 years ago
The website works and the info was/is very iseful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, it's amazing to hear that the service was useful to you!
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, its much appreciated!
Posted 4 years ago
easy to use and good information that i require to meet compliance
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fabulous to hear, thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
I thought I was to receive a proper printed Report. I have been waiting for it. All I received was a lode of mumbo-jumbo emails. I suggest you need to test-audit your e-activities all along the supply chain.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very sorry to hear that you're unhappy with your purchase, I'm afraid our reports are online products and are not sent via post. Please contact our support team at support@companycheck.co.uk and someone will be more than happy to help you locate your report.
Posted 4 years ago
Gave me the information I asked for.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us, it's greatly appreciated!
Posted 4 years ago
Gives access to know more about any company in uk
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Many thanks for taking the time to review us, we hope you continue to use our service :)
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service - quick turn around of access to the required Company report
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is amazing to hear, thank you for taking the time to review!
Posted 4 years ago
Received info promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Huge thank you for the review, this is fantastic to hear!
Posted 4 years ago
Charged twice and the service was paid for and still needed payment for checks so what ever was free I'm the first place it's still the same after making account and making full payment. And asked for cancellation straight away which they charged the 2nd time. Very bad service not replying for any email!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm very sorry to hear this! I have investigated and can confirm that a member of our team replied to your email yesterday, we also refunded your payment as a gesture of goodwill. Please do reply to our email if we can be of any further help.
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient and pro active
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just what we like to hear! :)
Posted 4 years ago
Inaccurate information before sale. Purchased a single file and site suggested I had full access to company. Wrong only have access to same information provided through free account👎. No access to credit score on file
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sorry to hear this Ian, the credit report is available within your account area. We have emailed you to help you locate :)
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use software. No fuss. David Thomas Finance Director
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wonderful to hear David, thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
Company Check is rated 3.8 based on 314 reviews