Consolidated Label Reviews

4.81 Rating 626 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Consolidated Label
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Consolidated Label Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8004752235

Email:

gstepp@consolidatedlabel.com

Location:

2001 East Lake Mary Blvd.

Write Your review

Tell us how Consolidated Label made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 5th October 2020
KRIS
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Gwen
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Diane
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Johnnie
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 29th August 2019
SAL LUCCHESE
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 9th August 2019
Francella
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 30th July 2019
whitney brown
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great communications as we awaited our sample prints. And the prints look fantastic!
Posted 7 months ago
I have been a customer for over 10 years now. The product, service & reliability is always excellent. I won't go anywhere else for my label printing.
Posted 7 months ago
Great place to work with just received my first order of 15,000 labels 8.25 x 3.25. Went from cut to size to rolled labels for easy machined application and switched to Consolidated Label for the rolled labels since my previous supplier was not competitive and I am happy I did. Dorothy was my CSR and she was fantastic answering all of my novice questions from the very first call to the complete order she made sure everything was executed perfectly. I will definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service by our Customer Service person, Amy Hastings. Our most recent order was a Rush, and to mine and the client's pleasant surprise, label
was produced practically overnight. We all like happy customers, and ours
was really pleased!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service - always! Very reasonable prices, great team - always happy to help.
I would definitely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
The service was excellent usual. I am a repeat customer.
Posted 8 months ago
Great to work with. Quick. Excellent pricing. We're happy customers.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, great product!
Posted 8 months ago
We just reordered our supply of labels for the year. It was very easy and fast!
Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
We are very pleased with our long relationship with Consolidated Labels. Our account manager, Rose Wojtas, is attentive and available to assist with all of our needs. We transition through different projects quickly and she is up for any task. Rose is efficient, friendly, and professional. Thank you for helping us put out a beautiful product.
Posted 9 months ago
This was our first order. My customer service rep made it very easy and the labels came sooner than anticipated!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service, superior quality, and on-time delivery are all aspects of a top supplier/manufacturer.
Posted 9 months ago
When I started working with Consolidated, I never changed anymore to another printing company. Service, Quality and production time are very good. For that reason.....Consolidation, highly recommended
Posted 9 months ago
Great and smooth service and the quality is top, my customer is extremely happy.
Posted 9 months ago
Amy Hastings and her team rock! We had such amazing customer service and order turn around time that I cannot say enough good for them. Thanks so much, Amy! Joyce B
Posted 10 months ago
Rose was terrific. Our labels turned out great!
Posted 10 months ago
Dorothy was fantastic
Posted 10 months ago
I couldn't be happier with the high quality of the material and the vibrant colors of our labels. I expect the labels to have a positive influence on people when choosing our product over another. I really appreciate the help and patience of Consolidated's staff and will not hesitate to recommend your services. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Amy Hastings is awesome, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She has helped me with all of my projects and some quite complicated. The quality has been excellent and could not be more pleased with everything. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
We have been very happy with both the service and the level of quality delivered on the labels we have purchased from Consolidated Label. They are very responsive to incoming orders and production and delivery times have been exactly what we hope for. We expect to return to them again and again.
Posted 10 months ago
Consolidated Label is rated 4.81 based on 626 reviews