Consolidated Label Reviews

4.81 Rating 627 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Consolidated Label
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Consolidated Label Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8004752235

Email:

gstepp@consolidatedlabel.com

Location:

2001 East Lake Mary Blvd.

Write Your review

Tell us how Consolidated Label made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 5th October 2020
KRIS
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Gwen
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Gwen
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Gwen
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Diane
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 21st October 2019
Johnnie
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 29th August 2019
SAL LUCCHESE
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The labels are adhesive roll and look very professional. Excellent prompt shipping. Thank you!
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 18th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Label was great. Color was perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Best label printing company that I've worked with. In fact, they stand out from most of my suppliers as extremely prompt, reliable, and they do high-quality work. I can't recommend Consolidated enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Thankful for Consolidated’s quick turnaround and precision
Posted 1 year ago
Love you guys!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I have never had a less than perfect experience with Consolidated Label. They are as good as it gets out there.
Posted 1 year ago
Working with Melinda has been great! She's always on point and super helpful!
Posted 1 year ago
This company is really helping us, they are quick to reply and very professional.
I recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Consolidated has always done a good job and has been very helpful over the years. On rare occasions we get miss-marked rolls. Your score would have been "Very Good" had we not had those miss-cues.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick turn around time and labels are high quality. Our rep, Melinda is fantastic!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, reliable and swift custom labels.
Posted 1 year ago
You were all very wonderful - the labels look terrific - and i especially liked working with Cari. I will be contacting you for my future projects.
Martha Channer
MC2 The Science Of Design
Posted 1 year ago
We get most of our labels done with Consolidated Labels. They exceed our expectations all the time. Customer service and quality is probably one of the best in the industry.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a customer for several years now.... very pleased with the products I have ordered. But, I can't say enough about the customer service I have received for Cari. Go!!! Cari Go!!!
Consolidated Label 5 star review on 23rd March 2019
Posted 1 year ago
High quality product, high quality service, very quick process. I would recommend Consolidated Label for all your labeling needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, Prompt service. Quality product. Very satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
Found Consolidated online, requested quote, placed order and had special labels within a week. Customer Service was very helpful and efficient in getting our order complete.
Posted 1 year ago
Very much appreciate the prompt, helpful service on our recent order!
Our thanks to Rose.
Posted 1 year ago
Got my Rush job printed and shipped ahead of schedule. Any's customer service is great!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Will definitely use again if we receive product without labels.
Posted 1 year ago
Consolidated Label is rated 4.81 based on 627 reviews