Coopers Of Stortford Reviews

2.34 Rating 226 Reviews
28% of reviewers recommend Coopers Of Stortford
569 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
45 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
60 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
35 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
78 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
60 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
44 Review Views
00AM
12AM

About Coopers Of Stortford: Coopers of Stortford- packed full of our most popular value-for-money offers, many of which are not available in the shops. From Cookware to Gardening Equipment, we have selected items that are all of good quality at keen prices. A family run company based on traditional ideals and values, we sell goods nationwide

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 482 4400

Location:
11 Bridge StreetBishops Stortford

Categories:
Furniture
Gardening
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Coopers Of Stortford made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Made the order Tuesday 31st July. waited till 7th August, never heard from them, so got in touch to see where my goods were. not even dispatched them at this time. this is after paying £4.99 delivery, poor system for delivery. I did receive the goods on 8th August. So it proves that until I prompted them if I would have received them at the time I did. If I'd had ordered elsewhere I would have possibly got my goods after a couple of days."
Posted 7 months ago
Are you Coopers Of Stortford? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Have ordered from Coopers few times now and have generally been pleased with everything, however, the hanging baskets which were purchased as Christmas gift have failed to impress, they are too light and sway about in the lightest of winds and one has already began to fall apart, they were only put outside 4 days ago, considering the cost of them it is not what I would have expected, I bought four of them but don't think I'll purchase anymore."
Posted 10 months ago
"Some of the products are really good but only pick the good quality ones"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have purchased a coil hosepipe which is fine until I try to attach it to my tap connector which is the type that sits over a mixer tap. There doesn't seem to be any connectors on the market which match the one on the end of the hose. Anybody have any suggestions please?"
Posted 3 years ago
"lawn mower have had for 2 years and am advising it is good product rating 3 stars as normal service for mail order quite cheap product and have no problem so far so hoping it will stay like it delivery think was not great 1-2 day think it was about 8 days so poor in that sense could improve on delivery by looking at reviews have ordered lot of stuff and sometimes get a voucher but delivery annojing"
Posted 3 years ago
"brought spray mop with microfiber head, first one head attachment broke , wife liked mop it so ordered 2 more,. one works the other spray not working . first time of using. cheap & nasty, good idea pity not made better."
Posted 3 years ago
"Have the soup maker and soup recipe book but also have a steamer and egg boiler. Wish they would supply information on the later for use with the soup maker."
Posted 3 years ago
"Received my magnetic fly screen easy to put up but the magnet should be a lot thicker in size and maybe have a stitched on handle to help you open and close it. Otherwise it ok"
Posted 3 years ago
"I ordered 2 sofa protectors from Coopers. While the quality of the products was ok, do not, I repeat DO NOT purchase these for leather sofas as they are completely unsuitable! They slip down every time you move!! There is no mention of this in the catalogue. I have suggested that this be included in the description. Whether of not this happen remains to be seen..... However, I have to say that there was no problem obtaining my refund. This was processed immediately, so well done Coopers for that!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Very disappointed with spin mop and bucket. It doesn't spin the mop as dry as what I was expecting, still have to squeeze the mop out with hand. When I was mopping floor a ball bearing flew out and I've no idea where it came from. I was expecting much more from this mop."
Posted 4 years ago
"2 door shoe storage cabinet, arrived very quickly .the assembly instruction are difficult to follow ,the unit was slightly damaged"
Posted 4 years ago
"I purchased a car camera which at first I was apprehensive about due to the negative reviews, and also it is much more expensive than ebay ones. however it was delivered quite quickly and the delivery driver even gave me a box of chocolates because it was near Christmas. I use the car camera quite often and no probelsm as of yet, but I do find its qite expensive. no probs with the staff SO FAR will pay attention next time I order. but I will be ordering again which highlights my point. some improvements are possibly needed"
Posted 4 years ago
Coopers Of Stortford is rated 2.34 based on 226 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support