Couch Disposal Plus Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Couch Disposal Plus
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Couch Disposal Plus ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The whole thing went super smooth. From making the appointment, when they called to confirm and the day of the pick up. The gentlemen were very friendly, polite and easy on the eyes. Very professional. Over all I was very happy and satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"The two young men presented themselves nicely, clean and pleasant. They carried the couch down two flights and onto the truck. All went smooth and quick. Arrival as announced was on time. Would use service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The company communicated with me at every step, making scheduling so easy! The crew were prompt, courteous, and very professional. I couldn't recommend Couch Disposal Plus more!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow! Thank you for such a wonderful review! It was our pleasure to help you remove your couch. Did you know that we take other items too? We can remove mattress, box springs, furniture, appliances, etc... We hope you will think of us for all of your removal needs and don't forget to let your friends know! Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 1 day ago
"Couch disposal came early and left in a snap.The men were very polite and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That is excellent news! We do our best to off quick and easy removal with a smile! We hope you will think of us again in the future and don't forget to let your friends and neighbors know about our service. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to book the service. Marquis and partner picked up my item. They called me in advance and were timely, nice and polite. I will use them again if I have a need. Great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad that we were able to help you remove your item to your satisfaction. Keep checking our website for discounts and deals, and don't forget we take other items too! Thank you for choosing CDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"This was soooo smooth and easy... Booked a pu of a couch I was removing from my Condo in Chicago. The rate was great... and 2 nice guys showed up on the scheduled day... after calling me an hour ahead to give me a heads up. They did a great job, and I couldnt be more impressed. I strongly recommend Couch disposal plus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow! Thank you for such a wonderful review. It was our pleasure to help you remove your unwanted items. We hope you think of us the next time you have anything that needs to go! We also take mattresses, boxsprings, furniture, appliances, etc. Thank you again for choosing CDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"This was by far the easiest way to get rid of an old couch ever! They offered curbside pick up so I didn't even need to be there for the service. I didn't have to take off work and it came with a discount vs in home pick up on the website booking system."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That is excellent news! Thank you for for choosing CDP! We hope you think of us the next time you have unwanted items to remove, and don't forget to tell your friends and family!
Posted 1 month ago
Couch Disposal Plus is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This