Couch Disposal Plus Reviews

4.26 Rating 23 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Couch Disposal Plus

Write Your review

Tell us how Couch Disposal Plus made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Two hours after their pickup window ended I called them to find out they were running late and couldn't get to me that day. A phone call in advance would have been greatly appreciated. They promptly rescheduled and I received communication throughout the day regarding their anticipated arrival. They still showed up a couple of hours after the pick-up window ended, which was nearly four hours after the anticipated arrival time. The crew was incredibly nice, but you could tell they were run ragged. Dispatch clearly has them stretched too thin."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"They showed up & took care of business. Many thx."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
You are most welcome! It was our pleasure to help you remove your unwanted items and we hope to have the opportunity again in the future. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 1 day ago
"I had to reschedule which went smoothly and didn't involve any penalty. The two workers were friendly and careful not to bang anything up. They weren't able to get the trailer in the garage but we talked it through and they got the couch out the garage with a dolly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are so happy to hear that you were happy with your removal! It is always our goal to be as accommodating as possible with our customer's time and we are thrilled to know that we were able to do that with you. We hope you will think of us again in the future. Did you know we can take other items too? We can take furniture, mattresses, box springs, appliances, exercise equipment, etc. You name it and we will do our best to remove it. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 4 days ago
"The driver was 2 1/2 hours past the time window, I couldn’t get anyone to help when I tried both calling and on line. I wouldn’t recommend your company to anyone. Incredibly unprofessional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience, Barbara. We are not able to maintain our service or improve without valuable feedback such as this. We would like to sincerely apologize for the delay and lack of communication during your scheduled pickup. This is not the service that we advertise or aim to provide to our customers. I would like you to know that we are looking into what happened here and taking action to ensure that it does not happen in the future. I have also issued a partial refund to your account for the issues you experienced. We do hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the service we know we can in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
"nice guys and very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That is wonderful to hear! We think we have some of the best drivers in the business and it is so good to hear that our customers are happy as well. We hope you will think of us again in the future and that you will let your friends and neighbors know about our service too. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"The two men who came to remove the couch and dining set did a great job; the dining room table was pretty heavy and they removed it without doing any damage to the walls or to the table itself. Scheduling and pricing were convenient, and the price was great - I checked out other companies and the price here could not be beat."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for that excellent review of our service! It was our pleasure to help you remove your unwanted items. We do our best to provide a quick, hassle-free, friendly service for our customers at a reasonable rate! It is great to hear we were able to do just that for you. We hope you will think of us in the future and that you will let your friends and neighbors know about us too. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, quick and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That is great to hear! We do our best to provide an easy and quick service from booking to pick up with a smile. We are so happy to hear we were able to do just that for you. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and that you will let your friends and neighbors know about us too! Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and friendly staff. Only reason for not getting very good is that the pickup was rescheduled near the end of the pickup window due to vehicle issues which wasted a majority of my day waiting for the pick up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience, Andrew! Unfortunately, there can be times where unforeseeable circumstances can occur to cause a route to be delayed or rescheduled. We do our very best to keep our customers up to date and informed when these situations arise. Thank you for your patience and understanding as we worked to complete your pickup as soon as possible. We do hope you will think of us again in the future so we can provide you with the service we know we can. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Fair price. Very fast and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That is excellent to hear, Kellie! Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you were satisfied with our service. It was our pleasure to help you remove your items and we hope to have the opportunity to help you again in the future. Don't forget to keep checking our website for discounts and savings! Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"8 to 12 pick up and they got here promptly at 8 and they got in and out...Did a great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review of our service, Lamar! It was our pleasure to help you remove your items and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 1 week ago
"Once the haulers arrived, they were courteous and worked quickly. They also took great care not to do any damage while moving the sofas out. However, they did not arrive on the day scheduled. Because they were a day late, they arrived after the new furniture had arrived and the installers for the new furniture had to work around them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our company. Unfortunately, there can be unforeseeable circumstances that can cause routes to run on delays and sometimes even reschedules. When these instances occur we do our best to be as accommodating to our customers as possible and keep them up to date as best we can. We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with the actual removal of your items and do apologize for the delay in service. Thank you for your patience and your business. We hope you will think of us again in the future. Please contact the office for a discounted rate on your next pickup. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"Right on Time!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We do our best to provide quick and efficient service for our customers and we are so happy we were able to do just that for you! Thank you for letting us know about your experience and we do hope you will think of us again in the future. Did you know that we take items other than couches? We can take mattresses, box springs, furniture, appliances, etc. If you need it gone we can take it! Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend if you need heavy or awkward furniture moved. This is the place to call"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Terry! We do our best to make removal hassle-free for our customers. We are so happy to hear we were able to do that for you too! We do hope you will think of us again in the future. Did you know we take mattresses, box springs, and appliances as well? Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Terry! It was our pleasure to help you remove your items. We look forward to serving you again in the future and we hope you will also let your friends and neighbors know about us. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 2 months ago
"My pickup time was 8-12. At 12:15 I called and asked when I could expect the driver. The woman I spoke with told me she would call the driver, get status and call me back. An hour later, when I received no call back. I called again. She apologized and said that a replacement driver would be sent. They sent one guy, he arrived at 4:30 with his own pickup truck, which already had a large sofa on it. Thank god my husband had arrived home from work or else the poor guy would never have gotten two sofas in his truck."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We sincerely apologize for any and all inconvenience caused by delays and switch up with our drivers. We do our very best to provide excellent service and communication, we clearly missed the mark here. I have issued a partial refund to your account. We do hope you will give us another chance to help you in the future. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 3 months ago
"They were scheduled to arrive between 8 & 12 but the driver called about 9:30am to say he was having some issues and if was it ok to come between 1pm-2pm. At 2pm still now show caller driver says he was about 20 mins away. We waited still no show he did not finally show up until 4PM!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused during your pickup due to the late arrival of our driver. Unfortunately, delays can and do happen sometimes and we try to keep our customers as updated as possible if that is the case. We clearly did not provide accurate information in this situation. We will be looking at this as a team to see where we could have improved our service for you to avoid any future problems. I have issued a partial refund to your account for the service you experienced and I do hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you excellent service in the future. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 3 months ago
"Service was excellent, crew very professional and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That is wonderful to hear! We try our best to offer an excellent service to our customers and it was our pleasure to help you remove your items. We hope you will think of us again in the future. Did you know we take other items as well? We can pickup mattresses, box springs, furniture, appliances, etc. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 3 months ago
That is wonderful news! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Did you know we take items other than couches? We take mattresses, box springs, furniture, appliances, etc. We hope you will think of us the next time you have unwanted items for removal. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 3 months ago
"The whole thing went super smooth. From making the appointment, when they called to confirm and the day of the pick up. The gentlemen were very friendly, polite and easy on the eyes. Very professional. Over all I was very happy and satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That is excellent news! It was our pleasure to remove your items and we hope to have the opportunity again in the future. Did you know we take more than just couches? We can take furniture, mattresses, box springs, appliances, etc. Don't forget to tell your friends and neighbors about our service and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 3 months ago
"The two young men presented themselves nicely, clean and pleasant. They carried the couch down two flights and onto the truck. All went smooth and quick. Arrival as announced was on time. Would use service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for such a wonderful review! We do our best to offer quick, easy service with a smile and it is nice to hear that we did just that for you. We hope you will think of us again in the future. Did you know that we take other items too? We can pick up couches, mattresses, box springs, furniture, and appliances. Keep checking our website for exclusive deals and discounts. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 3 months ago
"The company communicated with me at every step, making scheduling so easy! The crew were prompt, courteous, and very professional. I couldn't recommend Couch Disposal Plus more!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wow! Thank you for such a wonderful review! It was our pleasure to help you remove your couch. Did you know that we take other items too? We can remove mattress, box springs, furniture, appliances, etc... We hope you will think of us for all of your removal needs and don't forget to let your friends know! Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 3 months ago
"Couch disposal came early and left in a snap.The men were very polite and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
That is excellent news! We do our best to off quick and easy removal with a smile! We hope you will think of us again in the future and don't forget to let your friends and neighbors know about our service. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 3 months ago
Couch Disposal Plus is rated 4.26 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support