Couch Disposal Plus Reviews

4.50 Rating 12 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Couch Disposal Plus
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Couch Disposal Plus ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Right on Time!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We do our best to provide quick and efficient service for our customers and we are so happy we were able to do just that for you! Thank you for letting us know about your experience and we do hope you will think of us again in the future. Did you know that we take items other than couches? We can take mattresses, box springs, furniture, appliances, etc. If you need it gone we can take it! Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very professional and a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend if you need heavy or awkward furniture moved. This is the place to call"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Terry! We do our best to make removal hassle-free for our customers. We are so happy to hear we were able to do that for you too! We do hope you will think of us again in the future. Did you know we take mattresses, box springs, and appliances as well? Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Terry! It was our pleasure to help you remove your items. We look forward to serving you again in the future and we hope you will also let your friends and neighbors know about us. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"My pickup time was 8-12. At 12:15 I called and asked when I could expect the driver. The woman I spoke with told me she would call the driver, get status and call me back. An hour later, when I received no call back. I called again. She apologized and said that a replacement driver would be sent. They sent one guy, he arrived at 4:30 with his own pickup truck, which already had a large sofa on it. Thank god my husband had arrived home from work or else the poor guy would never have gotten two sofas in his truck."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We sincerely apologize for any and all inconvenience caused by delays and switch up with our drivers. We do our very best to provide excellent service and communication, we clearly missed the mark here. I have issued a partial refund to your account. We do hope you will give us another chance to help you in the future. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"They were scheduled to arrive between 8 & 12 but the driver called about 9:30am to say he was having some issues and if was it ok to come between 1pm-2pm. At 2pm still now show caller driver says he was about 20 mins away. We waited still no show he did not finally show up until 4PM!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused during your pickup due to the late arrival of our driver. Unfortunately, delays can and do happen sometimes and we try to keep our customers as updated as possible if that is the case. We clearly did not provide accurate information in this situation. We will be looking at this as a team to see where we could have improved our service for you to avoid any future problems. I have issued a partial refund to your account for the service you experienced and I do hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you excellent service in the future. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was excellent, crew very professional and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That is wonderful to hear! We try our best to offer an excellent service to our customers and it was our pleasure to help you remove your items. We hope you will think of us again in the future. Did you know we take other items as well? We can pickup mattresses, box springs, furniture, appliances, etc. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 1 month ago
That is wonderful news! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Did you know we take items other than couches? We take mattresses, box springs, furniture, appliances, etc. We hope you will think of us the next time you have unwanted items for removal. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole thing went super smooth. From making the appointment, when they called to confirm and the day of the pick up. The gentlemen were very friendly, polite and easy on the eyes. Very professional. Over all I was very happy and satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That is excellent news! It was our pleasure to remove your items and we hope to have the opportunity again in the future. Did you know we take more than just couches? We can take furniture, mattresses, box springs, appliances, etc. Don't forget to tell your friends and neighbors about our service and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"The two young men presented themselves nicely, clean and pleasant. They carried the couch down two flights and onto the truck. All went smooth and quick. Arrival as announced was on time. Would use service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for such a wonderful review! We do our best to offer quick, easy service with a smile and it is nice to hear that we did just that for you. We hope you will think of us again in the future. Did you know that we take other items too? We can pick up couches, mattresses, box springs, furniture, and appliances. Keep checking our website for exclusive deals and discounts. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 1 month ago
"The company communicated with me at every step, making scheduling so easy! The crew were prompt, courteous, and very professional. I couldn't recommend Couch Disposal Plus more!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow! Thank you for such a wonderful review! It was our pleasure to help you remove your couch. Did you know that we take other items too? We can remove mattress, box springs, furniture, appliances, etc... We hope you will think of us for all of your removal needs and don't forget to let your friends know! Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 2 months ago
"Couch disposal came early and left in a snap.The men were very polite and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That is excellent news! We do our best to off quick and easy removal with a smile! We hope you will think of us again in the future and don't forget to let your friends and neighbors know about our service. Thanks for choosing CDP!
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to book the service. Marquis and partner picked up my item. They called me in advance and were timely, nice and polite. I will use them again if I have a need. Great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad that we were able to help you remove your item to your satisfaction. Keep checking our website for discounts and deals, and don't forget we take other items too! Thank you for choosing CDP!
Posted 3 months ago
"This was soooo smooth and easy... Booked a pu of a couch I was removing from my Condo in Chicago. The rate was great... and 2 nice guys showed up on the scheduled day... after calling me an hour ahead to give me a heads up. They did a great job, and I couldnt be more impressed. I strongly recommend Couch disposal plus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wow! Thank you for such a wonderful review. It was our pleasure to help you remove your unwanted items. We hope you think of us the next time you have anything that needs to go! We also take mattresses, boxsprings, furniture, appliances, etc. Thank you again for choosing CDP!
Posted 3 months ago
"This was by far the easiest way to get rid of an old couch ever! They offered curbside pick up so I didn't even need to be there for the service. I didn't have to take off work and it came with a discount vs in home pick up on the website booking system."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
That is excellent news! Thank you for for choosing CDP! We hope you think of us the next time you have unwanted items to remove, and don't forget to tell your friends and family!
Posted 3 months ago
Couch Disposal Plus is rated 4.50 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This