Courses For Success Reviews

4.51 Rating 626 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Courses For Success
Read Courses For Success Reviews

About Courses For Success:

Courses For Success is a global course platform that started in 2008 with 5 courses, since then we have grown to over 10,000 online courses. As our courses are delivered online via the internet, we sell our courses worldwide.

Our courses span across many categories including Academic, Animal, Beauty, Business, Career, Counseling, Creative & Media, Health & Therapy, Hobbies & Trades, IT, Personal Development, Sports & Fitness.

Some of the companies we work with include Groupon, Living Social, CNN, Entrepreneur, Mashable, Reed UK, Stack Social and many more.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Courses For Success made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Enjoyable courses enriched with great knowledge.
Posted 2 months ago
Unbeatable value in today's job market. You will not be disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
It was a great unit that allowed you to really understand the power of remote working with colleagues. It was very practical and provided some really good advice on managing teams.
Posted 2 months ago
Good information. Course well constructed. The discounts really help. All in all, it is a good company.
Posted 3 months ago
Informative and easy to follow. The instructor took his time and I looked forward to each session.
Posted 3 months ago
I enjoyed the course found it easy enough to navigate but still haven’t received my final certificate. I have found it confusing as I thought I had completed the course. Can you let me know why I haven’t received the overall certificate to show I completed the course. Also is the certificate recognised by the CIPD?
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Claire,

I can confirm that you have completed all of your courses and the certificates were sent on the same date when you completed the assessment.

Please check your spam/junk folder as sometimes they find their way there.

Please note:  You will get one certificate per course. In your case, there were 14 courses included in your bundle so you have been sent 14 Certificates.

If you need any help, please email us at info@coursesforsuccess.com

Kind Regards,
Diamond
Posted 3 months ago
1. Purchased a course "Advanced Change Management Program" September 28, 2020 (Monday)
2. Was provided with course material, the content of which was completely different from the advertised content.
3. Requested the "7 Day Money Back Guarantee" October 1, 2020 (Thursday)
4. Was contacted by Courses for Success October 5, 2020, via email asking (again) for the reasons for my decision
5. was contacted via phone by one of the employees on October 5, at 2:30 p.m. who confirmed that the wrong course material was linked to my purchase and that the refund will be deposited into my account. The quality of the connection was very poor while all other connections on the same day were perfect
6. ... No progress

Courses for Success was very quick to withdraw the money in the first place but hesitated to process the agreed "7 Day Money Back Guarantee"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Grit,

We never deny any refunds, and all refunds are processed within the 7-day time frame we state on our website. Your refund was also processed within this time frame.

The refunded amount can take more than 7 days to appear on your account depending on your financial institution.

Kind Regards,
Diamond
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, interesting courses, learn in your own time, certificate provided.

Looking forward to my free course that you have promised in writing a review for you 😊
Posted 3 months ago
The material of the course was informative and relevant of the times. I learned more than I thought. I would suggest it for anyone who would like to have refresher courses.
Posted 3 months ago
This was something I was looking for a long time...giving it a try
Laura
Massachusetts
Posted 3 months ago
Just purchased and will try the exper
Posted 3 months ago
Its easy and less worry course.its good for for everyone who's too busy for there work.its great for me.Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
The course that I undertook was informative and interesting.
Posted 3 months ago
I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, very informative.
Posted 3 months ago
This course is very practical and simple to use
Posted 3 months ago
It was interesting to understand in easy way.
Posted 3 months ago
It was interesting, and a good way to use as a refresher and review areas that I already knew.​
Posted 3 months ago
I found the excel course extremely useful. It has really helped with learning some of the essential tools for using excel and becoming a skilled excel user.​
Posted 3 months ago
Great courses and easy to understand, I can study anytime and anywhere xxx
Posted 4 months ago
Was great to get me to realise what I wanted.
Thanks for a great course. I really enjoyed it.
Posted 4 months ago
Courses For Success is rated 4.51 based on 626 reviews