Courses For Success Reviews

4.51 Rating 627 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Courses For Success
Read Courses For Success Reviews

About Courses For Success:

Courses For Success is a global course platform that started in 2008 with 5 courses, since then we have grown to over 10,000 online courses. As our courses are delivered online via the internet, we sell our courses worldwide.

Our courses span across many categories including Academic, Animal, Beauty, Business, Career, Counseling, Creative & Media, Health & Therapy, Hobbies & Trades, IT, Personal Development, Sports & Fitness.

Some of the companies we work with include Groupon, Living Social, CNN, Entrepreneur, Mashable, Reed UK, Stack Social and many more.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Courses For Success made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was great to get me to realise what I wanted.
Thanks for a great course. I really enjoyed it.
Posted 4 months ago
It's been really a helpful to my career success. Moreover the customer service is impacable.. loving it all through.. cheers
Posted 4 months ago
I loved my courses through course for success. They were user friendly and their email support is fantastic too.
Posted 4 months ago
Really enjoyed the courses, I recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Cannot get people to answer the phone or my emails. My complimentary course has still not arrived. Very frustrating
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Melanie,
As per your feedback, please note the following:

We did not receive any emails from you, only 2 phone calls, as summarized.

Your first call was on 21 September at 10:50 am, you then called back 10:52 am, on both occasions we were taking other calls. We returned you first call at 11:23 am (SAME DAY) and you did not answer, we left a voice mail. We also attempted another return call at 12:28 pm (SAME DAY), you did not answer this call as well, we left a voice mail and then we received this feedback from you. Did you check your voice mail messages?
Posted 4 months ago
They claim 7-day money back but its 2 months and they are still not responding to my request.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jy,

We have responded to your request in a timely manner and have been waiting for your response but we never heard back from you.

You purchased on July 8 and your access was delivered on the same day.
You then contacted us July 10 (Friday) and we responded to you the same day. Then you requested a course exchange instead.

We responded July 13 (Monday) saying we will arrange your course exchange. Then, you responded July 15 (Wednesday) and said you changed your mind and would like a refund. We then responded July 16 (Thursday), with details on our refund process and we never received a response.

Please check your email’s spam or junk folder as we have already reached out regarding your request.

Kind Regards,
Diamond
Posted 4 months ago
Great course for beginners to learn the basics. It has increased my knowledge and skills. I now have more confidence to use my camera on manual settings and to think of different ways to take photos.
Posted 4 months ago
5 Stars - great course

I enjoyed both the course delivery and the interesting topics covered. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
I am working on Microsoft Excel. This is a short but complete course on Microsoft Excel for beginners. The instructions are easy to understand and practice.

I can study by myself in my free time. I'm not under pressure but do very well when I'm most motivated.
Posted 4 months ago
Simply amazing!
Posted 4 months ago
This course is very easy and efficient. You learn a lot in a short period of time or get refreshed on things that are quite important and I am therefor grateful for having done this course.
Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Very interesting course, eye-opener!! This was very informative, and still very easy to follow.
Posted 4 months ago
Always a dream to successfully complete Six Sigma (Black Belt) as my boss and people I admired had achieve this qualification. I heard it was extremely difficult, but having the ability to self pace your learning was great and the way it was delivered made it possible. I did the green belt first and the black belt next. Highly recommend both courses.
Annon
Posted 4 months ago
This course is very helpful with the 10 steps that is discussed how to start a future business. It has helped me a lot. To have a business we should be organized, prioritize our goals and follow the steps to able to have a great success in the business we build.
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a course in Excel and found it very useful. The notes have also been a handy guide to have on hand. This was easy to follow to learn from also.
Posted 4 months ago
I Lots of terminology which is really, really helpful to being able to confidently start a budget and keep records of financial statements for a new business as well as understand what these documents are needed for from an administerial office worker position. It's still a scary subject, when you think about it personally, or from a new business point of view, however, so much more understandable from an office position, if the accountant needed help with something.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent motivating exciting and based on my previous studies. I know I am in the right place to grow.
Posted 4 months ago
Its very easy to purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
Great short course - informative and easy to understand.
Posted 4 months ago
It was very informative and easy to use would recommend Courses For Success to anyone thinking about doing a Course.
Posted 4 months ago
Courses For Success is rated 4.51 based on 627 reviews