Courses For Success Reviews

4.51 Rating 624 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Courses For Success
Read Courses For Success Reviews

About Courses For Success:

Courses For Success is a global course platform that started in 2008 with 5 courses, since then we have grown to over 10,000 online courses. As our courses are delivered online via the internet, we sell our courses worldwide.

Our courses span across many categories including Academic, Animal, Beauty, Business, Career, Counseling, Creative & Media, Health & Therapy, Hobbies & Trades, IT, Personal Development, Sports & Fitness.

Some of the companies we work with include Groupon, Living Social, CNN, Entrepreneur, Mashable, Reed UK, Stack Social and many more.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Courses For Success made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I thoroughly enjoyed the courses I did & learnt heaps
Posted 4 months ago
Really enjoyed my course with Courses For Success, very informative and easy to learn.
Posted 4 months ago
At first I was like what did I sign up for? But then I really started the course, I'm so impressed! This is awesome!
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service, really interesting line of courses
Posted 4 months ago
The purchase process was easy and I have already started my course, thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
I really enjoyed their course. This information and topics were presented well.
Posted 4 months ago
Very straightforward and easy to understand. Great to have no time constraints.
Posted 4 months ago
I found the course substantial and interesting as it held my attention. It was easy to read and the content are appropriate."
Posted 4 months ago
I think the courses were an ok value for the money. I personally would like more depth and information in my learning.
Posted 4 months ago
I can't rate it because I have not started it. No one has sent a link so I can register so I can start.?? Please send it so I can start
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lydia,

I can confirm your access has been delivered. You may also check your spam or junk folder, as sometimes, they do find their way there.

If you need any help, please send us an email at info@coursesforsuccess.com. 


Kind regards,
Diamond
Posted 4 months ago
Your support staff has been exceptional in solving my connection issues. Thanks you
Posted 4 months ago
Very useful course packed with practical information. Its provides essential skills for looking after self and other in the family and community. It never fail to amaze me that the enormous support you get from the college, nothing is too much for them to listen when you have a problem and needed extra time to complete assignments.
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to use and great courses!!
Posted 4 months ago
My course was very interesting
Posted 4 months ago
Looking to pick up a skill. I saw a gate opening the beginning of a united future through Lawn-care, thanks to Courses for Success.
Posted 4 months ago
i can study anytime and anywhere that is fantastic for a busy person i will really enjoy my course with course for success
Posted 4 months ago
I haven't received the course login like it said within 24 hrs. Nor on Monday
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Vita,

I checked your course access and it was sent within the stated time frame.

Please check your spam or junk folder as sometimes they find their way there.

If you need any help, please send us an email at info@coursesforsuccess.com.

Kind Regards,
Diamond
Posted 4 months ago
They have a wide range of courses to choose from. The ability to do any course at my own time is fantastic! Highly recommended!
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with response and purchase
Posted 4 months ago
Never received my course????
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Kim,

1. I looked up your details and you have already redeemed a voucher in 2016, if this is the same one then you would have received access to the course at the same time, please check your email and your junk/spam folder.
2. If you can’t find it please reach out to us at info@coursesforsuccess.com and we will reissue your course access.
3. Please note we no longer sell any courses on TreatMe.

Thank you
Diamond
Posted 4 months ago
Courses For Success is rated 4.51 based on 624 reviews