CSJ Reviews

4.6 Rating 580 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend CSJ
4.6
Based on 580 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Read CSJ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08009556560

Email:

mail@csj.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1Ochilview Business Park
Falkirk
FK2 9PJ

Write Your review

Tell us how CSJ made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
James has worked away tirelessly today on his own and has fitted the window with ease He is very friendly and has cleared up behind him I would definitely have him here again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
James and Lyall did a great job fitting 6 windows. Job done on time and cleaned up well after.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
James &lyall did a great job of fitting door , very pleasant and cleaned up after them .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Team 2, James and Lyall. Both very professional. Did a wonderful job fitting 3 new windows. Were also very friendly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Windows and door have transformed our house. House feels fresher, more spacious and more like a home. The quality and sound proofing is exceptional. Team 2, James, Lyall and Brian fitted our windows. They were polite, friendly and extremely efficient. They tidied up after themselves and left the place cleaner than it was befoire. They promised to send us out a plasterer out within the week, he was with us within 24 hours. He also worked to the same high standard, going the extra mile and leaving no mess. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lyle and James done a first class job would recommend CSJ to family and friends great job guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service vertyhappy with the job done would defo recommend csj
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bryan and Liam from Team 3 done a fantastic job yesterday fitting a French door and 2 windows. They arrived on time and worked non stop. There was no mess left behind. I'm really happy with their work and love my new door and windows. Thank you Bryan and Liam Team 3 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
James and Lyle have just finished our installation, french doors and new back door, great job professionally done by 2 excellent fitters, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great job and great price workmanship first class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An excessive number of faults. Several members of staff have been to review, including a Technician who recommended the wood be completely ripped out and refitted. Jason the Installation Manager has been more than once and constantly makes excuses and ignores many of the faults. For example, a scratch that can clearly be seen from a distance cannot be replaced because he can't see it. Back to square one again and waiting on someone else to phone us now. A constant game of passing the buck. No one wants to take responsibility for the terrible workmanship of a Friday afternoon job. Don't use CSJ. Go to SRJ instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Price was great and installation by James and Lyle was superb. Arrived promptly and tidied after - great workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had doors fitted in 2018 and was experiencing a few problems with the back door. Engineer arrived today. Explained, in detail, the cause of the problem. Showed me what he intended to do and promptly completed the job. Not only did he attend to the back door but also checked the front door and did some minor adjustments. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
team 3 bryan liam & plasterer arrived on time installed door made a goood clean job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great workmen door fitted perfectly. Very happy with their excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are absolutely delighted with our new windows - the old ones were in a bad way but the guys have made a beautiful job of installing the new ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The team ( Liam and Bryan ) arrived when expected, introduced themselves, carried out the work professionally and smoothly throughout the day without any disruption to ourselves and leaving a clean area when they finished. They also clearly advised us of any follow-up actions. As on the previous installation very happy with final results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Installation good but finishes to internal woodwork quite rough. Sadly, after sales service very poor and company totally disinterested in rectifying problems. Be wise and take your business elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service from start to completion of job was excellent. The fitting which was done by two lovely guys, Brian and Liam The installation was completed to a very professional standard. Brian and Liam were very obliging and cleared up brilliantly when finished . Also we were kept up to date with times and dates of the work . All in all we were very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lyle and James did a good job. All staff very pleasant and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CSJ is rated 4.6 based on 580 reviews