CSJ Reviews

4.6 Rating 552 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend CSJ
4.6
Based on 552 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CSJ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08009556560

Email:

mail@csj.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1Ochilview Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how CSJ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CSJ 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Helen
CSJ 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Chris Muir
CSJ 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Chris Muir
CSJ 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Chris Muir
CSJ 4 star review on 3rd March 2020
Colin Masson
CSJ 5 star review on 23rd September 2019
Kenneth Mcmillan
CSJ 5 star review on 18th August 2017
Elaine Houghton
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They arrived on time they got the job done, tidied up and they done a first class job would definitely use again. Team 2 James, Steven and Stuart Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Each and every member of staff was polite, friendly and efficient. Any “snags” attended to promptly. Extremely pleased with the design and quality of the work. We would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cold calling, despite a clear notice which says No Cold Callers, staff knocked loudly on the door. Then claimed he had not seen the notice and that he was "not selling anything anyway"! If you cannot get marketing right what makes you think you can be trusted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn’t be happier. Not sure how they could do any better to be honest. From initial sale, product quality and aftercare from John , has all been fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with my doors. Thanks to James & Dean for your hard work. id also like to say the customer service was very good indeed, highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have to say first time I've used CSJ for replacement windows. All the guys were hard working and did a top class job, I've had a look at some other companies work on my friends properties and I have to say CSJ did a far superior job in my honest opinion, more attention to detail, care & higher quality. Special thanks to Team 1 George,John & Adam the fabulous fitting team and to John the manager for showing how much he cares about customer satisfaction. Recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a new patio door & 2 windows fitted by CSJ after a recommendation from my neighbour, found them to be a very professional outfit with 1st class service. Highly skilled fitters and aftercare has been excellent. Recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had the fab team 3 Bryan & Liam fit my new doors and windows. I'm absolutely delighted with the work carried out and will highly recommend CSJ.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a new front door & livingroom window installed by team 1 George & John .The job was carried out in a professional manner. I have had work done by CSJ in the past and has always been a great job .Guys arrived on time ,knew what they were doing & all we needed to know about the finished job and they cleaned up after themselves, CSJ I would recommend you to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my 3 new windows Very happy with my 3 new windows. From salesman Gavin’s initial visit to the install by Brian & Liam (team 3) we are delighted with the service and product. Aftercare by install manager John was fantastic too. Lovely people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived when they said they would, very professional from start to finish, from salesman, surveyor, fitters, work inspector , and receptionist. Also product was exceptionally good, and fitting fantastic lovely people great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Guys arrived on time fantastic job clean and tidy looks amazing done and dusted in two and a half hours. Would absolutely recommend CSJ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time and worked hard all day. Efficient and knowledgable fitters who cleaned up after the work was finished. Excellent job and workmanship throughout. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stevie and Jock fitted 6 Windows French doors and outside Kitchen door in 2 days. Turned up on time and hard at it both days. Happy with outcome. Would recommend. Thanks.
CSJ 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen and jok from csj where first class arrived on time go above and beyond as always good workmanship explained the full job from start to finish would highly recommended
CSJ 5 star review on 22nd April 2022 CSJ 5 star review on 22nd April 2022 CSJ 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A well merited five star for the service from start to finish all at a reasonable price. The quality of the work, replacing eleven windows of various sizes, was outstanding in particular the way in which the team cleaned up after each stage. All this in a pleasant and cheerful manner. If you are considering window replacement this is the company to engage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and install from team 3 Brian and Liam . Tidied up at the back of them . Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The workmen arrived promptly and got on with the job, it didn’t take them long to install the window and it looks great. I give 4stars because they were not very tidy, I have had to take plastic out my gutter and remove silicone which had fallen onto my decking and stuck. Would I use this company again, yes I would.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Team 2 James dean & fraz did a very good job. They were very pleasant and tidy workers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After a couple of years of let downs I got Csj recommended to me and 2days after I called project manager John Bryson visited me,4 weeks later I have a beautiful extension to my lounge, work never stopped and all the workers were very professional and tidy with John in most days to oversee this. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CONSERVATORY BUILD 1 star for CSJ 5 star for all the contractors We would like to thank all the contractors John Bryson project manager, Mark and Ian joiners, Gary and Jamie builders, Laurie plumber, Sam painter, and the electrician. All the above were very professional through some difficult times caused by covid, material shortages and long delivery times. This was all controlled by a very good project manager John Bryson who managed all the problems. The company of CSJ has been very disappointing in comparison to all the tradesmen. On 2 instances part of the build was measured wrongly by their “surveyor” resulting in weeks of delays while new glass frontage was manufactured. On neither of these occasions did the management contact us to apologise for the mistakes and delays. This was our 3rd project with this company, the first 2 went without a hitch, this one was problematic from the start. Finally the project is complete to the standard expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
CSJ is rated 4.55 based on 552 reviews