CSJ Reviews

4.6 Rating 580 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend CSJ
4.6
Based on 580 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Read CSJ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08009556560

Email:

mail@csj.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1Ochilview Business Park
Falkirk
FK2 9PJ

Write Your review

Tell us how CSJ made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Team 3, Bryan and Liam got started on time, worked hard and came back to finish the next day. They were friendly, thorough, great attention to detail and tidied up each day. Windows are top quality and make such a difference. We would recommend CSJ. Excellent work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent job worked really hard and paid attention to every small detail Will thoroughly recommend csj to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
James and Dean were punctual, tidy and did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
James and Dean arrived on time and worked well to get the job finished quickly and neatly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am delighted with my new windows and doors - an excellent job done byTeam3! Bryan, Liam, James and Dean were all pleasant, professional and very efficient. Thanks very much CSJ from a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
it would be nice if your sales reps didnt just wander into peoples gardens and start playing football with their kids balls - then kicking balls about the street hitting neighbours cars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great job very pleased with all the windows. Done by James and Stuart dean George and John .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My experience with CSJ has always been positive they are very professional and courteous especially James and Stuart
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Team 3 - Liam, Bryan, Stuart and James - did a great job - couldn't have done better. Polite, friendly, great service - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
James and Stewart were on time and were courteous and professional throughout. Very quick and excellent finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Team 3 - Bryan and Liam - assisted by Team 2 - James and Lyall - fitted our new windows with no fuss and in very good time. Delighted with the result and very pleased with the efficient and good humoured way the job was done. Would certainly use this company and these teams again on the basis of this job and would recommend to others. Anne.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Calum and Nathan were great - really professional, tidied up afterwards and even coped with my large dog. Would definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Calum and Nathan (Team 4) worked all day in the pouring rain to fit my new windows. Very pleasant and no mess as they cleaned up at the end of the day. Wasn't my cheapest quote but have used CSJ on 2 previous occassions and was very happy with their workmanship so knew what I was getting with them. Happy with my new windows and would definitely recommend CSJ to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
thank you (team 3) Bryan & Dean , arrived on time, professional team, fitted my windows made an excellent job. Cleaned up after they had finished ,will definitely recommend this team. Marion 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Guys were great, turned up on time, they done a really good quality job and tidied up …. no mess afterwards. Bryan and Liam (team 3) thanks. Looks better than we hoped for. Used CJS before good quality materials and competitive prices. Very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have just had my Windows replaced with the most helpful and well mannered workmen would definitely recommend this company for really good job well done thank you all Eileen FOGGO.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Stuart and James did a great job on our windows. Neat and tidy job,real pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Turned up early and worked very hard and efficiently James Stuart and Dean
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They promised the world, took 2 payments on a garden room, were on site for the odd hour here and there over a 6 week period then disappeared completely leaving me with an absolute nightmare. No replies to my telephone calls and I later found out they had gone bust. 7 months later I get a call to see if I had for my deposit back from the credit card company so that they could get the job done. As if anybody would honestly give these complete chancers another penny after being left high and dry with a bombsite for a garden. I would strongly recommend staying away from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
service is rubbish have paper work saying 10 years gairentee but when i need to use it like now no one getting back to you and when the do saying you only had 1 year leaving family with young disabled children with no bathroom to use have tried calling and emails and had no joy make sure you check what they are telling you and send you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
CSJ is rated 4.6 based on 580 reviews