CSJ Reviews

4.6 Rating 580 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend CSJ
4.6
Based on 580 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Read CSJ Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08009556560

Email:

mail@csj.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1Ochilview Business Park
Falkirk
FK2 9PJ

Write Your review

Tell us how CSJ made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used twice now fantastic jobs from start to finish ...I've used other companies in past and went for a cheaper option which did not work out well to say the least but you can tell the quality of the windows and doors right away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had 4 windows and a front door fitted by CSJ. The installation team was brothers George & John ,both of whom were very professional and kept me advised on progress at all times. Even has an on site visit by installation manager John which was a nice touch. CSJ done a fantastic job with the whole installation. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used CSJ on two occasions now. They have fitted 10 windows and 2 doors all together at my property. I'm ex construction management & I have to say I'm very fussy and hard to please, but I cannot fault the works carried out. Very high standard of service provided both times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Team 3 Bryan & Liam were fantastic from minute one, arrived on time and got straight to work & transformed my house within days. They answered any questions I had about my windows and doors & done a top job of tidying up after. Customer service was spot on too. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my windows and door. Smooth process from start to finish, overseen by the fantastic John-installation manager. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Complete rip off, sales pitch is constant. The price seemed to be able to drop a £1000 each time I said it's too much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We used csj in our last house and we were delighted with the work so when young jamie chapped our door offering us a quote we didn't hesitate as the windows felt drafty and dated compared to ones we had installed in our last home. Yet again we were delighted with the outcome and had many compliments on our windows and composite door since ...Great work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a fantastic and flawless job the guys at CSj, done from the initial contact to the sales quote to the job being completed and the install and updates were just perfect .. I would highly recommend this company if you it looking for new windows and doors go to CSJ as you won’t be disappointed .. thank you so much for the flawless work. Mr & Mrs McFarlane
CSJ 5 star review on 3rd August 2022 CSJ 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Each and every member of staff was polite, friendly and efficient. Any “snags” attended to promptly. Extremely pleased with the design and quality of the work. We would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cold calling, despite a clear notice which says No Cold Callers, staff knocked loudly on the door. Then claimed he had not seen the notice and that he was "not selling anything anyway"! If you cannot get marketing right what makes you think you can be trusted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn’t be happier. Not sure how they could do any better to be honest. From initial sale, product quality and aftercare from John , has all been fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely happy with my doors. Thanks to James & Dean for your hard work. id also like to say the customer service was very good indeed, highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have to say first time I've used CSJ for replacement windows. All the guys were hard working and did a top class job, I've had a look at some other companies work on my friends properties and I have to say CSJ did a far superior job in my honest opinion, more attention to detail, care & higher quality. Special thanks to Team 1 George,John & Adam the fabulous fitting team and to John the manager for showing how much he cares about customer satisfaction. Recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had a new patio door & 2 windows fitted by CSJ after a recommendation from my neighbour, found them to be a very professional outfit with 1st class service. Highly skilled fitters and aftercare has been excellent. Recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had the fab team 3 Bryan & Liam fit my new doors and windows. I'm absolutely delighted with the work carried out and will highly recommend CSJ.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had a new front door & livingroom window installed by team 1 George & John .The job was carried out in a professional manner. I have had work done by CSJ in the past and has always been a great job .Guys arrived on time ,knew what they were doing & all we needed to know about the finished job and they cleaned up after themselves, CSJ I would recommend you to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my 3 new windows Very happy with my 3 new windows. From salesman Gavin’s initial visit to the install by Brian & Liam (team 3) we are delighted with the service and product. Aftercare by install manager John was fantastic too. Lovely people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived when they said they would, very professional from start to finish, from salesman, surveyor, fitters, work inspector , and receptionist. Also product was exceptionally good, and fitting fantastic lovely people great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Guys arrived on time fantastic job clean and tidy looks amazing done and dusted in two and a half hours. Would absolutely recommend CSJ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time and worked hard all day. Efficient and knowledgable fitters who cleaned up after the work was finished. Excellent job and workmanship throughout. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CSJ is rated 4.6 based on 580 reviews