Decor Steals Reviews

4.43 Rating 6,574 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Customer Service was fairly quick in getting back with me. They refunded my money and the best part was I didn't have to fool with shipping the item back. The only downfall, the item I ordered is out of stock, so it cannot be replaced at this time. I'm on the waitlist and hope they can get it back in stock soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Janet, Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We see our team has taken care of you! It’s important to us to improve wherever we can and that you're happy with all your experiences with us! We try our very hardest to have enough for everyone but sometimes things sell out faster than we anticipate! It is possible you will see it again, Fingers crossed !If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery time, quick response and resolution to damaged item report. Quality of merchandise is always satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Katherine, We're so sorry to hear your item was damaged! Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We see our team has taken care of you! We’ve passed along your comments to our team, it’s important to us to improve wherever we can and that you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy with my purchase for the most part. The three tiered tray was a disappointment. It’s faux wood and it really looks like faux wood.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Claire, We're so sorry to hear this! Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We’ve passed along your comments to our team. It’s important to us to improve wherever we can. If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 month ago
Super cute stuff, love these Trunks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I loved everything in my box but it seems a gel fuel should have been included. It’s difficult to find one that’s good safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Karen, Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We’ve passed along your comments to our team, it’s important to us to improve wherever we can! We have added the link below to purchase Jellyfish Flame to burn in your Mini Firepit. **Be sure to choose a food safe fuel option if you plan on roasting marshmallows!!! https://jellyfish-flame.com/collections/food-safe If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Have a great day!
Posted 1 month ago
LOVE these boxes! They are built very sturdy and heavier than expected, which is a good thing as it is windy where we live. The latch on the smallest box was broken but over all I would purchase again. Deliver was as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lisa, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 month ago
They are very pretty. I love the distressed look
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would have given a 5 before receiving hydrangea wreath.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Pamela. Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can assist you! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my box, everything was packaged well. My only concern was the three tiered tray, the middle shelf hangs loosely and at a slant even though the screws are tightened. It will not hold without sliding. Very upset with that because the tiered tray was why I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nicole, We're so sorry to hear this! If you ever experience any issues with a product, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 months ago
While it was shy of "fall tones", overall I am pleased with it. The size was good and it is hanging on my front door. Guessing that says it all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I enjoy Decor Steals, but am very disappointed I was shipped only one of the four turkey garlands. I received a refund, apology and they asked me to keep the one I received. Apparently it was a vendor error but coming from my training which taught me to check and check once more before sending anything out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ellen, We are very sorry for the confusion and inconvenience. This item was packaged/shipped incorrectly, and we wanted to make this right for you as quickly as possible. We’ve passed along your comments to our team, it’s important to us to improve wherever we can and that you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and nice merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had purchased one just like it several years ago. I like a square coffee table, and this one looks like a tray. The top is unfinished wood, so I've painted it and polyeurothaned (Sp) it so it can be played on by grandkids, take a wet glass without a coaster. I like it a Lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice and thick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Fall Box is my very first. I was thrilled with the lightening quick shipping and extremely careful packing of each item! Bravo, Decor Steals! My only disappointment was that my three tiered tray was chipped in a few places and the middle shelf hangs loosely at a slant even though the screws are properly tightened. However, the quality of the remaining items is top notch! Overall, I’m so excited about all the decor possibilities!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi CeCe, We're so sorry to hear this! Our customer happiness team has sent you an email response from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 months ago
Going to be using these for my Christmas center piece. Adding greenery, candles and balls.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I like to see what the daily deal is.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is super responsive and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The footstool I received was not as pictured and had to be fixed. DS resolved the problem and made it right.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kathy, We're so sorry to hear this has happened! We see our team has Refunded you in Full! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 months ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.43 based on 6,574 reviews