Decor Steals Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,028 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This shelf is very pretty. Elegant yet simple enough to use in any type of decor. There was a small chip that came off the shelf during shipment, luckily it is mostly hidden, so it’s still usable.
Posted 3 months ago
Fun to shop!
Posted 4 months ago
Decor Steals has been my favorite for years. My biggest issue and reason for the 3 stars is that the product I purchased was made in China. I am really trying to buy from US. That being said, Decor Steals has great items for great prices and the shipping has improved over the years.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, products are solid and I am very pleased!
Posted 4 months ago
The garland is ok. The one I got at Walmart last Christmas was better. The decor steals one looks washed out. I prefer the natural glossy look for magnolia.
Posted 4 months ago
My industrial table was damaged when I received it. I emailed the company and sent some pictures to show the damage. They discounted my purchase price since they didn't have any more in stock. I've never dealt with such a friendly company that was so interested in making the purchase right. I love the table! Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
thought they could be used outside but can not bUt real cute anyways
Posted 4 months ago
Enjoying many of the products ordered from DS. I am occasionally disappointed with some cheaper quality, poor packing and unsatisfactory products that are over valued.
Posted 4 months ago
Haven't us it yet.
Posted 4 months ago
First of all I absolutely love the "Huge Merry Christmas Sign ". It's Beautiful! However it was not packed well. It arrived bent, crimped in places and the box was smashed. My husband was able to straighten it out but it still has dents and creases. I'm keeping it because I love it.
Posted 4 months ago
Not quite what I was expecting but still cute.
Posted 4 months ago
A LOT OF REALLY NEAT THINGS WITH GREAT QUALITY
Posted 4 months ago
I like them, I like them a lot!
Waited along time for them to come back, well worth it.
Posted 4 months ago
Love the sign. Differently one of the nicer pieces I have purchased
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful piece! I didn't realize it had glitter on it but I like the way it looks. I only hope it lasts and doesn't all fall off. My only "complaint" would be the bottom was warped and not laying fully flat. But other than that it looks great!
Posted 4 months ago
It was a lot of fun to receive my mystery box! I loved everything. The only complaint is the giant metal "Eat" sign was all dented up so it is unusable...
Posted 4 months ago
I love Decor Steals and I have bought from them for years.
Posted 4 months ago
I would give a 5 *however my item arrived bent. They did do a 50% off discount. I only accepted because I was able to make it work. Granted it is not completely straight.
Posted 4 months ago
great holder of utensils, napkins or succulents!
Posted 4 months ago
the surprise box i received was a complete disappointment. 6 items a Easter wreath, 1 set little wire baskets, and 4 other items that hold candles. Not a big variety at all. All in all I don't think I'll order again.
Posted 4 months ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.58 based on 3,028 reviews