Decor Steals Reviews

4.51 Rating 3,991 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely love it
Posted 11 hours ago
I've been searching for the right piece for my table between vintage leather chairs since I moved in a year ago. This is it !! It looks like it was made for this spit. I absolutely live the size of it and the vintage look. What a great steal !!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Posted 12 hours ago
Great quality and prices
Posted 12 hours ago
Everytime I receive n email, I find many beautiful things I MUST purchase.
Posted 13 hours ago
I love this site! Cutest decor for my home. I could honestly purchase everything, but all those boxes could alert my husband to all my cute new things. Haha
Posted 13 hours ago
It is a beautiful piece! Ordering to quick delivery was all very efficient! This was my first order but won’t be my last!
Posted 16 hours ago
I love the quality of all the items I have purchased and just beautiful.
Posted 17 hours ago
I love it! Well worth the wait! Can't wait to decorate my new place❤
Decor Steals 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Posted 23 hours ago
I ordered one a few weeks back for a special place in our guest bedroom. I loved it so much I ordered another one for one of our bathrooms. Always pleased with the fast shipping & great packing. :)
Posted 1 day ago
So beautiful! This piece is very large, ready to hang and well worth the price. So glad I ordered it.
Posted 1 day ago
I love everything that I have ordered from decor steals! I can’t stop!
Posted 1 day ago
Love all the items offered by Devor Steals. They add a lot to my home.
Posted 1 day ago
I recently made my first purchase through this site. I was NOT disappointed!!! The quality of product is fantastic and my product arrived promptly! I will be recommending Decor Steals to my friends/family!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality perfect decor items at the right time!
Posted 1 day ago
Love them!
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve ordered a lot of stuff from here and everything is unique and beautiful!
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice and very easy to put together.
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect for my needs also very sweet
Posted 1 day ago
Love the site. Very nice things to purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
Decor steals has fast shipping for very quality merchandise I’m a happy customer and will order in future 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.51 based on 3,991 reviews