Decor Steals Reviews

4.4 Rating 9,278 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love everything that I have bought from this site
Decor Steals 5 star review on 30th January 2023 Decor Steals 5 star review on 30th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Love these risers. Hopefully, I'll be able to order another pair for a friend!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Love getting the daily emails from Decor Steals. Having just moved into a new home, I'm constantly looking for unique items for enhancing my decor. I find things on Decor Steals that are hard to find and at a price that is more affordable than other stores/websites.
Decor Steals 5 star review on 29th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Great products and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
I love my two risers. Very pretty & rustic looking.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
These are so sweet! I bought two sets!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The 2 risers fit perfectly on my kitchen and dining room tables. Fits in with my decor. Very pleased with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I absolutely love the quality of the items I’ve purchased from Decor Steals There’s nothing I haven’t been happy with. I love the found items in particular and the uniqueness shipping is fast and super affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love these lanterns! I have received so many great deals and items and these do Not disappoint!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love my small stool. I have it by my front Worth white flowers on it. So attractive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Everything I’ve bought has been great and fast shipping. If anything was damaged, their customer service did all they could to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always in stock and ships out quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love all of the decor and the prices are so reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good, solid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love all my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought this to use in my art studio for scissors, brushes etc. Works great. Well made and looks nice. Wheels roll great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
One is my favorite Decor Steals! Added some wireless under cabinet lights and it is spectacular! Very pleased.
Decor Steals 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love it!!! Much better than the item I had to store my k cups!!!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 27th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really cute piece that is so multifunctional. Fairly easy to assemble; my cart is a little off balance though. Perfect for that farmhouse, country, cottage look and feel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have always gotten great items from decor steals and am always satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.4 based on 9,278 reviews