Decor Steals Reviews

4.5 Rating 10,313 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
4.5
Based on 10,313 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I've ordered MANY items from Decor Steals and have been 100% satisfied in every way for every purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
One of my better purchases from Decor Steals. Food fits perfectly in the large one and trays in the smaller one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
I love my new mora display clock ! I love that you can change the look in the display to suit any season or whimsical decorating ideas you have. It fits right in with my coastal/ cottage style decor ! It came packed really good and it’s quality made! I have put some of my favorite seashells in it. It’s a beautiful edition to any room!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 12th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The packaging was damage when I received it on Wednesday, 6.12.2024. The box had been smashed and torn. Refund has been sent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This was my first purchase and I had an issue. They were so nice and fixed it as soon as they heard. Will definitely feel confident to shop with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Hannah, Our items are all handmade with love, each and every piece. It saddens us to hear you feel this way! It is our top priority to bring you high quality items at an affordable rate. Items should not arrive damaged in any way. If you ever experience any issues with a product, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo of the item so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you are always happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day and happy decorating!
Posted 1 day ago
I haven’t received these items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We're so sorry to hear this! Our customer happiness team has sent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! If you ever need assistance locating your order please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can do further research for you. Enjoy your day, and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 day ago
The item arrived broken otherwise it looks like it would have been a beautiful piece.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Shonda, I am so sorry to hear this. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo of the damaged/defective item for order assistance. See FAQs for Company Policies https://www.decorsteals.com/contact-us.html Enjoy your day, and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 day ago
Love the text updates and the daily steals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Iran’s always as advertised-very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cheaply made and it doesn't stay closed so when we hang it opens! Doesn't stay closed. I also bought an indoor water fountain which I gave m niece in Louisiana for her wedding shower! So very embarrassed wnen she set it up and it did not work! Such a disappointment . No more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We're sorry to hear this! Could you please send us a photo of the damaged item? This will help us better understand the issue and assist you accordingly.
Posted 1 day ago
I was so excited to see these. They match my table and chairs that are going into my new barndominium. PS. The I often give your boxes for gifts. Everyone loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I love Decor Steals unique items. And you can not beat these prices. In fact I know I have seen these items being resold for double the $$$
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love all the items I have ordered, quality and prices are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A Beautiful piece. Well made. Love it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I can't stop buying items from this site. Addicted is an understatement! I am always looking for the organization pieces. I am thrilled that the one item I missed several months ago and placed myself on the waiting list, I was actually notified!! I wasn't so sure about the waiting list but it works! A few large items arrived damaged and They were so eager to make things right by either refund or replacement. Always quick to respond to emails. A truly human website! Every item I have purchased has been absolutely a treasure!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I didn’t expect to like this as much as I thought. Its looks expensive and it exactly complement my Anthropology mirror. This is a must buy 💕
Decor Steals 5 star review on 9th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
After I left my review I was immediately contacted by Decor Steals. They apologized and refunded my money. I have ordered a lot of items from them. Most items I have no issue with. The couple of times that I have, they have been very quick to respond, apologize and make it right. This is why I keep purchasing more items😊 Fantastic customer service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Had to have installed against wall due to ceiling in enclosed patio had no supports. Still love it. I added floral garland to hide the chains and add a little more romance.
Decor Steals 5 star review on 8th June 2024 Decor Steals 5 star review on 8th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love the beads! Have ordered several items frm Decor Steals and very happy w/items. Love the $5.00 shipping‼️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered as birthday gift for my niece. She loves it...says it is beautiful and she can't wait to hang it!! Was easy to order, track order until received.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.5 based on 10,313 reviews