Decor Steals Reviews

4.5 Rating 10,413 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
4.5
Based on 10,413 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with the customer service Decor Steal had. Had an issue with the lights we bought but they were very prompt at fixing our issue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always Iove DS products and look forward to new releases..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Decor Steals has an easy to navigate check out system that is quick. Shipping is easy to follow and my items always arrive well packed and in great condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been impressed with the quality of most items purchased from Decor Steals and I appreciate the reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, fantastic shipping rate, and very good customer services 😉👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the items they offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been purchasing for years and love decorating with their items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything they have just fits anywhere! I love their originality and you can't beat the shipping deal!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with everything I’ve ever purchased at Decor Steals. I look forward to their text messages offering new products daily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Plant arrived very well packed and healthy looking. However, no planting instructions or care instructions were included. Sure would have been helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love these. Such a cool look in our home which has a rustic/Farmhouse/industrial vibe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love Decor Steals! They always have so many cool items to choose from! Looking for something different or hard to find? - this is the place!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love your products and decor steals. I especially love my new mirrors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The vast majority of my home is decorated with Decor Steals, and I constantly receive compliments on all of it!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 2nd July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always great products and fast delivery. Great customer service as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item was very reasonably priced and delivered on time and without issue. The shelf was packed very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Decor steals has a lot of cute and unique items. I would shop here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
There’s always something new and exciting in Decor Steals!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I get up every morning to view the deals of the day. There are many items in and outside my farmhouse from Decor Steals. Very proud to display all of them during the year. My favorite items are the hanging items outside my front door that I change every month.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They always have a variety of decor at very affordable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.5 based on 10,413 reviews