Decor Steals Reviews

4.4 Rating 9,295 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Placed an order. Was told it was delivered, but not received. Would like a refund. I have been hesitant to order since then.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
One has the broken glass and tried to get up with you but it's seems to be almost impossible to do so because every email I send you it says it doesn't respond to emails...had trouble with the last order as well but at least PayPal got me a refund of over 380.00+...wanted to try you one more time but your to much trouble...won't be shopping with you anymore! It's all of a sudden it seems because I've shopped with you for a very long but now, man oh man!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The basket is beautiful however the strap came with rusted grommet fasteners one of which was so rusted it was broken so I had to find a way to hold the strap together on the basket so I could hang it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Angelina, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day, and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 week ago
While I think the shelf is pretty, I was disappointed in the quality. I didn’t expect the wood to be so thin. I had considered sending it back but didn’t want to hassle with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The IDK box included a sufficient number of items to make the purchase worthwhile if they had been my taste. So if that had been the case it would’ve been a fabulous steal. Unfortunately for me only one item was indeed my taste. I will donate or gift the others. They’re all very nice as we’ve come to expect from Decor Steals. It was a fun gamble that just didn’t pay off for me this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sandra, We're so sorry to hear this! Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We’ve passed along your comments to our team. It’s important to us to improve wherever we can. If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although this piece "Looks" beautiful - the quality just isn't worth the $50+ I paid for it. I could have gotten better quality for less $$ at Hobby Lobby.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The shipping box was a total wreck. I was almost afraid to open it. Did the table come with instructions? Some of the "drawers" were stuck and hard to open. I hope they loosen up. It also seems that only three of the drawers actually open. I hope it works out for me. I do like the fact the table rolls/moves easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Virginia, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day, and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was not as sturdy as I thought it would be and the cushion is very hard.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Wendy, Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you ever experience any issues with a product, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day, and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased some very unique cool items. However I think they’re slightly over priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These little houses are really cute, but the light is a little flimsy--don't know as it will last very long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jeri, Thank you for sharing your review with us! I am sorry you feel this way! If you ever experience any issues with a product, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day, and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 month ago
quick ship, but need better quality control
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lynette, Thank you for your star rating. Please feel free to reach out to yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 month ago
This is just okay. Looks very plastic, several pieces fell off while unpacking and hanging. I like that they are battery operated lights, but wish they looked a bit more luxe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was disappointed with this garland. It has a strong musty smell and the lights are not very bright. Not the quality I was expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One set of 3 were absolutely perfect! The second set arrived broken and mangled. Very disappointing! Update: the company gave me a full refund for the second set (in only 24 hours!). I’m thankful to know that great customer service still exists! I will buy from this company again! Merry Christmas 🎄
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kristi, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Our customer happiness team has sent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day, and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 month ago
Bigger than I expected...thought I could remove these labels but alas as of yet been unable to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Most likely they will be hard to remove, so what about applying over or putting new labels on empty side, Just a thought! Enjoy your day, and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 month ago
I have received a few items that I like, however the "good deals" may become bad deals if one has to pay return shipping on an item that doesn't meet their expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Angela, Thank you for sharing! If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team within 30 days of the date the item was sent out to you, at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can assist you! You can find our Return Policy here: https://www.decorsteals.com/order-i-placed/faq-order.html Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service was very helpful in replacing the damaged set.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lynne, We're so sorry to hear this has happened! We see our team has taken care of you! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 1 month ago
Said metal but it’s particle board, only the stand is metal. Stand is very flimsy so I propped him In front of fireplace. Cute but cheaply made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jacqueline, Thank you for your review. Yes, He is Beautifully crafted of wood with metal pole to stand alone. If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team within 30 days of the date the item was sent out to you, at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can assist you! You can find our Return Policy here: https://www.decorsteals.com/order-i-placed/faq-order.html Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 months ago
Not happy with this purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Cathleen, Thank you for your star rating. Please feel free to reach out to yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 months ago
Received the package and it was smashed the large platter was broken I took pictures sent it in two days later I get an email saying they can replace the bowl it wasn’t a bowl it was a platter I resent another email telling them that they’re talking about a different item that was ordered and if they looked at the pictures they would see that it with the platter that was broke he came back and apologized and said that they would replace all the items and that was five days ago I have not received anything or heard anything confirming shipment or anything A bit disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.4 based on 9,295 reviews