Decor Steals Reviews

4.59 Rating 3,012 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Decor Steals Reviews | 17th October 2020
decorsteals
More Photos & Videos
Decor Steals Reviews | 18th October 2020
decorsteals
More Photos & Videos
Decor Steals Reviews | 19th October 2020
decorsteals
More Photos & Videos
Decor Steals Reviews | 19th October 2020
decorsteals
More Photos & Videos
Decor Steals Reviews | 14th October 2020
decorsteals
More Photos & Videos
Decor Steals Reviews | 14th October 2020
decorsteals
More Photos & Videos
Decor Steals Reviews | 14th October 2020
decorsteals
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice products. Reasonable prices. Provide decorating ideas. Would like to see more options other than farmhouse decor.
Posted 1 week ago
One of the candles is not working. I have tried several outlets to plug it in but it just won’t light up
Posted 1 week ago
I love a lot of the things they feature but also find great frustration with this company. If you are sending a txt to feature a product, why are you out of the item before you send the txt out? I think this is a bait and switch tactic that is unacceptable
Posted 1 week ago
To be honest, I am a little disappointed with the wreath. Its a bit smaller than I thought it would be..and i also didn't realize it has dried babies breathe so you know what that means...probably won't be usable for future years. Kind of messy coming out of the box as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Still haven’t received it :(
Loved all my other purchases but this one is delayed.
Posted 1 week ago
Overall pleased with baskets other than the medium size basket is a ugly discolored green color whereas the other 2 baskets are brown like they are supposed to be.
Posted 1 week ago
I like the best choices the company brings to the consumers… My only complaint is the light fixtures texture is uneven… More so than even the farmhouse or vintage look… It is splotchy in places and completely down to the metal in other areas.… I may try another the product and see how this round goes
Posted 2 weeks ago
The cabinet is cute but cheaply made. You get what you pay for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality products. Hate when you order and they refund because they over sold.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The site is good. Easy to order and stuff comes pretty quick. I have not always been thrilled with every purchase but I have always made everything work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, I am always so pleased with my purchases. However with this pillow, it wasn’t quite what I had expected and for the price, I was a tad disappointed. Sorry...
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been happy with Decor Steals purchases up to this point. All have been nice, high quality merchandise. However, I’m still waiting on a wreath I ordered that was delivered to the wrong address!
Posted 2 weeks ago
GREAT DEALS JUST SOMETIMES EITHER TO PRICY OR LIMIT OF ITEMS YOU CAN PURCHASE.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Actually Decor Steals hasn't made me all that happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased many items and several wreaths from Decor Steals. I was surprised at the quality of this item. I bought two since I have double doors, I was very disappointed when I opened them up. They look like something from "Michaels or Hobby Lobby". I don't think they were worth the money at all.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The wreath is nice but overpriced in my opinion.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is beautiful but arrived damaged and since it was sold out it could not be replaced.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Feels a little cheap for $60.
Posted 1 month ago
Gradle smaller than I thought it didn’t feel like it was the best quality
Posted 1 month ago
Nice but not what I expected, finish is to predictable, unfortunately made in China too.
Posted 1 month ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.59 based on 3,012 reviews